Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Mist & Fragrances or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz

Pure Natural Essence. From European Roses. Popular Gourmet Flavoring. Experience the delicate floral scent of real roses any time of the year! Recommended in the Edgar Cayce Readings.
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
126 out of 130(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marynotmartha
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 April 12, 2014
"The smell of this is fantastic! I like to use it to spray after I apply my oil blend at night, also first thing in the morning..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bambii3
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Refresher
 April 10, 2014
"I ordered this thinking I could use it as a body spray/perfume but the scent only lasts for like a minute. It smells so good though, just likes roses. I spray my face with it after being out all day, and it feels great. Especially on hot days. It makes me feel fresh again. I would still buy it but not as a body spray."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayla
fromKaty, TX
 March 27, 2014
"I apply rosewater spray to my face after applying mineral foundation, its give me a nice dewy look. I also use it as a toner before applying my night creams. It's a wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyBeez
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 March 23, 2014
"This spray is great as a quick refresher during the day, with or without makeup. It doesn't make makeup run or smear and the natural vitamin C in Roses will give you a glow... I mist my face in the morning before I start my beauty routine to make me smile!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chefmingaling
Great scent
 March 22, 2014
"Very, very nice and pleasant smelling. Soothing to the soul. Would recommend this highly!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Rosewater!
 March 20, 2014
"I love using rosewater for refreshing my skin when hot, a makeup mist, and on my hair (for moisture and setting my hair on rollers). If you like the smell of rose oil you will love this! Vitacost has the best price for the amount you get that I've found!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LENUTA
fromPhiladelphia PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Oily Skin
 March 10, 2014
"All girls in my family have oily skin, prone to acne, this is a great spray that we use before going to sleep and skin looks refreshed, with diminished irritation left from acne or blemishes, reduced pores and a healthy glowing look.
PS> Rose Water is one of Sophia Loren's beauty secrets!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
belove15
fromPalatine, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
instant hydration
 March 9, 2014
"This long winter has taken a toll on my skin. My combination acne prone skin has started acting like a dry/super sensitive. I keep a bottle of this lovely rose petals spray next to my computer so I can spray my dehydrated face throughout the day. When half of the bottle gets empty, I fill it up with George's aloe vera (also sold on Vitacost) and the combination of the rose water and aloe feels even more divine on my thirsty skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimikup
Wonderful
 March 1, 2014
"Wonderful product. I mix half of the rose water and half organic apple cider vinegar (Braggs) for a toner for my son with acne. It's helped clear it up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiInk88
fromOgden, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soothing and refreshing! LOVE IT!
 January 31, 2014
"Wonderful scent and extremely soothing. I spray it on my skin and sometimes on my pillow before I go to sleep. EXCELLENT product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elead
fromCameron, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Smell and Great Pump
 January 29, 2014
"My family loves this product and a little goes a long way."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tombow
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My Favorite Toner
 January 13, 2014
"I use this rosewater spray as toner. It is very refreshing. I LOVE the smell too. My 7-year old son takes it away from me and use it on his face too!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mplslaurie
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice everyday toner
 December 10, 2013
"I use this as a toner after my morning shower. It's gentle enough for my sensitive skin, but takes off any lingering makeup and refreshes my skin before moisturizing. I also use it during the day to refresh my makeup, or to wet down my bangs if I need to restyle."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant72
fromSpain
Age:65-74
 October 27, 2013
"Great product to spray on and get a boost of hydration."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeousangel87
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toner ever!!
 October 9, 2013
"Love the scent of rose. I use it as toner twice a day and as face mist to bring back moisture during the day. Works great as hair mist too!! love it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Smell
 September 6, 2013
"I love the Rose Smell. Fresh and Light."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kwscgal
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 August 24, 2013
"The smell is heavenly and it feels good after a shower or as a skin refresher on a hot day. The scent does not last long at all, however, which is why I gave it 3 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kath16
fromEverett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 August 11, 2013
"This is a great spray to have around your house, it smells very fresh. I haven't gotten around to doing anything creative with it yet like making a facial toner or putting it in food but it's nice to have around."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posh23
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product.
 August 6, 2013
"I love this product. I use it as toner -- smells great and also works amazingly well."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Spray -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sexyplexi
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for homemade face toner
 July 25, 2013
"I use this with recipes for face masks and my own toners and I love it. Refreshing and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next