Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Scented Sprays & Sticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz

Aromatherapy Mist. Body Splash. From European Roses. Experience the delicate floral scent of real roses any time of the year!
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
136 out of 140(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 August 21, 2014
"I love the smell of roses. This product doesn't overpower like some perfumes do. I just spray it all over and the people that complain about perfume don't complain when I wear it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeacherMolly
fromGraham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love, love, love
 July 12, 2014
"Excellent for refreshing in the evening and in the morning! Wonderful scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
maelsa
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 July 4, 2014
"I like the way this smells, but it does not last for any period of time. I do enjoy spraying it on and getting the momentary deep breath of roses before it is gone for good. Ha! Like, a nice relaxing spritz before I go to bed or after getting ready in the morning. I will probably buy again, I just really wish it lasted. I love the smell of roses, but hate the heavy fragrances and this would be perfect if it lasted."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNut58
fromQueens, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rosewater is great
 July 2, 2014
"I use Rosewater with ylang ylang, lavender and apricot as a toner and face refresher…….great for aging skin.
Also use with green clay for a facial mask.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NPDawn
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the simplicity
 June 19, 2014
"I love that this product both smells wonderful and is free from toxins or chemicals. I use it daily as a toner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MBrickley
fromChicago
Great Toner
 June 8, 2014
"I love the scent of this Rosewater. It is a perfect facial toner after washing my face. Leaves a wonderful feel to my face - very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TinaKKs
fromON, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell
 May 27, 2014
"Love this rosewater over the Reviva Labs one, but Reviva Labs one has better spray cap. I fill this into my Reviva Labs bottle, couldn't be happier!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessg
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 May 16, 2014
"I wish everything in the world smelled like this product. I use rosewater to set my make up in the morning, and to refresh throughout the day. I also really love to have it on hand during the hot months to keep myself cool."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
skb3114
fromLapine, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great rose scent
 May 9, 2014
"I like the smell of roses and this product is as real as it gets for a natural fragrance with no fake chemical fumes. I use it on my face, hair and body to refresh; I absolutely love it. The only thing I don't like is that the smell doesn't last all day. A travel size would be nice or buying a travel spray container to put it in is needed if used as a all day perfume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marynotmartha
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 April 12, 2014
"The smell of this is fantastic! I like to use it to spray after I apply my oil blend at night, also first thing in the morning..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bambii3
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Refresher
 April 10, 2014
"I ordered this thinking I could use it as a body spray/perfume but the scent only lasts for like a minute. It smells so good though, just likes roses. I spray my face with it after being out all day, and it feels great. Especially on hot days. It makes me feel fresh again. I would still buy it but not as a body spray."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayla
fromKaty, TX
 March 27, 2014
"I apply rosewater spray to my face after applying mineral foundation, its give me a nice dewy look. I also use it as a toner before applying my night creams. It's a wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyBeez
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 March 23, 2014
"This spray is great as a quick refresher during the day, with or without makeup. It doesn't make makeup run or smear and the natural vitamin C in Roses will give you a glow... I mist my face in the morning before I start my beauty routine to make me smile!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chefmingaling
Great scent
 March 22, 2014
"Very, very nice and pleasant smelling. Soothing to the soul. Would recommend this highly!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Rosewater!
 March 20, 2014
"I love using rosewater for refreshing my skin when hot, a makeup mist, and on my hair (for moisture and setting my hair on rollers). If you like the smell of rose oil you will love this! Vitacost has the best price for the amount you get that I've found!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LENUTA
fromPhiladelphia PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Oily Skin
 March 10, 2014
"All girls in my family have oily skin, prone to acne, this is a great spray that we use before going to sleep and skin looks refreshed, with diminished irritation left from acne or blemishes, reduced pores and a healthy glowing look.
PS> Rose Water is one of Sophia Loren's beauty secrets!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
belove15
fromPalatine, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
instant hydration
 March 9, 2014
"This long winter has taken a toll on my skin. My combination acne prone skin has started acting like a dry/super sensitive. I keep a bottle of this lovely rose petals spray next to my computer so I can spray my dehydrated face throughout the day. When half of the bottle gets empty, I fill it up with George's aloe vera (also sold on Vitacost) and the combination of the rose water and aloe feels even more divine on my thirsty skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimikup
Wonderful
 March 1, 2014
"Wonderful product. I mix half of the rose water and half organic apple cider vinegar (Braggs) for a toner for my son with acne. It's helped clear it up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiInk88
fromOgden, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soothing and refreshing! LOVE IT!
 January 31, 2014
"Wonderful scent and extremely soothing. I spray it on my skin and sometimes on my pillow before I go to sleep. EXCELLENT product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elead
fromCameron, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Smell and Great Pump
 January 29, 2014
"My family loves this product and a little goes a long way."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next