Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz

Aromatherapy Mist. Body Splash. From European Roses. Experience the delicate floral scent of real roses any time of the year!
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(165 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
160 out of 165(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 May 9, 2016
" I enjoy this as a face toner, or a light perfume. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything is roses
 April 30, 2016
" I am transported with a few sprays of this rose water. i mix essential oils in & spray on my face as a toner and in my hair as a perfume. Perfect for long car drives and desert air. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this rose water!
 April 18, 2016
" This is my favorite brand of rose water! I use it as a toner for my face, and I love the light rose fragrance it provides. This is very refreshing on the skin, and it smells lovely! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 17, 2016
" I use rose water for everything from air freshener to deodorant. Smells great and refreshens. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells Delicious & Makes Me Smile
 March 5, 2016
" I cannot believe I have not experienced the sweetness of rose essential oil more until this past year. Like all the reviewers say, it is great for everyday (every hour) use as a little spray mood enhancer & facial toner. I spritz after my shower, before I leave the house and when I return. I have not used chemical laden perfumes for years so it is nice to have this conveniently mixed and bottled for me. The bottle design does leave a lot to be desired, but don't let that stop you from the wonder that is rose! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKISSIMMEE FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THE TASTE
 February 29, 2016
" I HATE WATER! I NOW DRINK WATER BECAUSE I ADD A FEW DROPS OF ROSEWATER WITH A PINCH OF STEVIA TO IT. NOW WATER IS SO MUCH MORE PALATABLE! YOU GONNA LOVE IT TOO! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells like heaven
 January 20, 2016
" So refreshing and light. Perks me right up! I keep a bit by my desk and spray my face at work to relieve stress and get a blast of the most perfect rose scent. Wish it would last longer but love the lack of chemicals! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Use Daily!
 January 16, 2016
" I used this two or three times a day. It's scent is strong but not overpowering like other rosewaters I've tried, and check out the quality ingredients that go into this product. They're GREAT! I sprits it on my face following my morning shower before applying moisturizing oil, at night after cleansing, and often at midday to give my skin a quick moisture boost. LOVE IT! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 December 25, 2015
" I really love this as a after shower body spray. Great smell. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 24, 2015
" This is a great face toner. I just spray it on my face after I wash it, and while my face is still moist, I apply my moisturizer. It also works well when it is hot, and a quick spray refreshens you, and gives you a quick lift. I like this rose water because it does not contain any synthetic fragrances like other brands do. It is also free of pesticides. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMorrisille VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and Light
 November 11, 2015
" Due to the unattractive look of the bottle packaging, I wasn't certain about buying this spray. No issues with it at all. Now I am glad I did, its very fresh and lightly scented, for an "every day" wear.
I would recommend!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStar, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful fragrance and very hydrating for skin
 September 9, 2015
" This is my favorite toner, very refreshing and smells wonderful! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Scent is nice, but doesn't last
 August 13, 2015
" I love rosewater, but the scent in this product does not last. It feels good when you spray it on, but once it dries, it's like you never put it on at all. "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChandler, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Been using for years.
 July 13, 2015
" I have been using this spray as a toner for 3 years now and always order from vita cost because it's way cheaper! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very refreshing and smells wonderful
 April 12, 2015
" I love the smell of this body splash. I use it as a toner for my face as well as a body spray. I find it to be very refreshing and energizing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 12, 2015
" this product is the best. it has a wonderful refreshing fragrance, lightly tones my face. it is an over all body refresher. I love to spray it over as I get out of the shower. I have used this specific product for years. Nothing else better for my sensitive skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent quality
 March 25, 2015
" exceptional quality. enough said. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCastaic, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Scent
 March 13, 2015
" Amazingly authentic scent, but the down side is that it does not last. If I want the scent in my bedding I have to spray it just prior to retiring because once it completely dries the wonderful scent is gone. But I still appreciate the scent while it lasts. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Inexpensive, rose scent.
 January 29, 2015
" I like the spritz nozzle for application. The smell is not pure enough. It seems too artificial; almost like a powder smell. It is faint, but does add a smell familiar to roses. The price was right for me. Some rose water or rose oils can be very expensive. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
I Highly Recommend
 December 30, 2014
" I have always had acne problems. I do not need to use a facial moisturizes anymore!!!! Hurray!!!!!
Moisturizers could only work for so long on my skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next