Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz

Aromatherapy Mist. Body Splash. From European Roses. Experience the delicate floral scent of real roses any time of the year!
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
144 out of 148(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loretta38
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very refreshing and smells wonderful
 April 12, 2015
"I love the smell of this body splash. I use it as a toner for my face as well as a body spray. I find it to be very refreshing and energizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 12, 2015
"this product is the best. it has a wonderful refreshing fragrance, lightly tones my face. it is an over all body refresher. I love to spray it over as I get out of the shower. I have used this specific product for years. Nothing else better for my sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
martine88
fromNorth Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent quality
 March 25, 2015
"exceptional quality. enough said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nedra44
fromCastaic, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Scent
 March 13, 2015
"Amazingly authentic scent, but the down side is that it does not last. If I want the scent in my bedding I have to spray it just prior to retiring because once it completely dries the wonderful scent is gone. But I still appreciate the scent while it lasts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mdtjr
fromOR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Inexpensive, rose scent.
 January 29, 2015
"I like the spritz nozzle for application. The smell is not pure enough. It seems too artificial; almost like a powder smell. It is faint, but does add a smell familiar to roses. The price was right for me. Some rose water or rose oils can be very expensive."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissGretchenC
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE!!!
 November 24, 2014
"I use this rosewater on my face, and in my very curly hair. I only wash my hair every few days so I spritz the rosewater in to refresh my curls on my no-wash days before I put Morracan Oil in. It amells delicious and feels good. Inuse it as a face toner, a refresher on my face, and can be used to set makeup!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xxRose
fromOrlando, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVELY!
 November 15, 2014
"This spray is my absolute favorite! SO refreshing and delightful--such a beautiful pick me up for Florida's humidity!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dbro30
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
So wonderful!
 October 16, 2014
"This product is great! I bought a couple of bottles. I like to mist it on my face after a shower and throughout the day. It's so hydrating for my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 August 21, 2014
"I love the smell of roses. This product doesn't overpower like some perfumes do. I just spray it all over and the people that complain about perfume don't complain when I wear it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeacherMolly
fromGraham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love, love, love
 July 12, 2014
"Excellent for refreshing in the evening and in the morning! Wonderful scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
maelsa
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 July 4, 2014
"I like the way this smells, but it does not last for any period of time. I do enjoy spraying it on and getting the momentary deep breath of roses before it is gone for good. Ha! Like, a nice relaxing spritz before I go to bed or after getting ready in the morning. I will probably buy again, I just really wish it lasted. I love the smell of roses, but hate the heavy fragrances and this would be perfect if it lasted."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNut58
fromQueens, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rosewater is great
 July 2, 2014
"I use Rosewater with ylang ylang, lavender and apricot as a toner and face refresher…….great for aging skin.
Also use with green clay for a facial mask.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NPDawn
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the simplicity
 June 19, 2014
"I love that this product both smells wonderful and is free from toxins or chemicals. I use it daily as a toner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MBrickley
fromChicago
Great Toner
 June 8, 2014
"I love the scent of this Rosewater. It is a perfect facial toner after washing my face. Leaves a wonderful feel to my face - very soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TinaKKs
fromON, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell
 May 27, 2014
"Love this rosewater over the Reviva Labs one, but Reviva Labs one has better spray cap. I fill this into my Reviva Labs bottle, couldn't be happier!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessg
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 May 16, 2014
"I wish everything in the world smelled like this product. I use rosewater to set my make up in the morning, and to refresh throughout the day. I also really love to have it on hand during the hot months to keep myself cool."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
skb3114
fromLapine, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great rose scent
 May 9, 2014
"I like the smell of roses and this product is as real as it gets for a natural fragrance with no fake chemical fumes. I use it on my face, hair and body to refresh; I absolutely love it. The only thing I don't like is that the smell doesn't last all day. A travel size would be nice or buying a travel spray container to put it in is needed if used as a all day perfume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marynotmartha
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 April 12, 2014
"The smell of this is fantastic! I like to use it to spray after I apply my oil blend at night, also first thing in the morning..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bambii3
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Refresher
 April 10, 2014
"I ordered this thinking I could use it as a body spray/perfume but the scent only lasts for like a minute. It smells so good though, just likes roses. I spray my face with it after being out all day, and it feels great. Especially on hot days. It makes me feel fresh again. I would still buy it but not as a body spray."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayla
fromKaty, TX
 March 27, 2014
"I apply rosewater spray to my face after applying mineral foundation, its give me a nice dewy look. I also use it as a toner before applying my night creams. It's a wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next