Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz

Aromatherapy Mist. Body Splash. From European Roses. Experience the delicate floral scent of real roses any time of the year!
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
154 out of 159(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abracadabra
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells like heaven
 January 20, 2016
"So refreshing and light. Perks me right up! I keep a bit by my desk and spray my face at work to relieve stress and get a blast of the most perfect rose scent. Wish it would last longer but love the lack of chemicals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShariM
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Use Daily!
 January 16, 2016
"I used this two or three times a day. It's scent is strong but not overpowering like other rosewaters I've tried, and check out the quality ingredients that go into this product. They're GREAT! I sprits it on my face following my morning shower before applying moisturizing oil, at night after cleansing, and often at midday to give my skin a quick moisture boost. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoraH2O
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 December 25, 2015
"I really love this as a after shower body spray. Great smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 24, 2015
"This is a great face toner. I just spray it on my face after I wash it, and while my face is still moist, I apply my moisturizer. It also works well when it is hot, and a quick spray refreshens you, and gives you a quick lift. I like this rose water because it does not contain any synthetic fragrances like other brands do. It is also free of pesticides."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Successfuel
fromMorrisille VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and Light
 November 11, 2015
"Due to the unattractive look of the bottle packaging, I wasn't certain about buying this spray. No issues with it at all. Now I am glad I did, its very fresh and lightly scented, for an "every day" wear.
I would recommend!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetobeorganized
fromStar, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful fragrance and very hydrating for skin
 September 9, 2015
"This is my favorite toner, very refreshing and smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Celt
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Scent is nice, but doesn't last
 August 13, 2015
"I love rosewater, but the scent in this product does not last. It feels good when you spray it on, but once it dries, it's like you never put it on at all."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaB7235
fromChandler, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Been using for years.
 July 13, 2015
"I have been using this spray as a toner for 3 years now and always order from vita cost because it's way cheaper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loretta38
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very refreshing and smells wonderful
 April 12, 2015
"I love the smell of this body splash. I use it as a toner for my face as well as a body spray. I find it to be very refreshing and energizing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 12, 2015
"this product is the best. it has a wonderful refreshing fragrance, lightly tones my face. it is an over all body refresher. I love to spray it over as I get out of the shower. I have used this specific product for years. Nothing else better for my sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
martine88
fromNorth Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent quality
 March 25, 2015
"exceptional quality. enough said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nedra44
fromCastaic, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Scent
 March 13, 2015
"Amazingly authentic scent, but the down side is that it does not last. If I want the scent in my bedding I have to spray it just prior to retiring because once it completely dries the wonderful scent is gone. But I still appreciate the scent while it lasts."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mdtjr
fromOR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Inexpensive, rose scent.
 January 29, 2015
"I like the spritz nozzle for application. The smell is not pure enough. It seems too artificial; almost like a powder smell. It is faint, but does add a smell familiar to roses. The price was right for me. Some rose water or rose oils can be very expensive."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kesa
fromBrooklyn, NY
I Highly Recommend
 December 30, 2014
"I have always had acne problems. I do not need to use a facial moisturizes anymore!!!! Hurray!!!!!
Moisturizers could only work for so long on my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissGretchenC
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE!!!
 November 24, 2014
"I use this rosewater on my face, and in my very curly hair. I only wash my hair every few days so I spritz the rosewater in to refresh my curls on my no-wash days before I put Morracan Oil in. It amells delicious and feels good. Inuse it as a face toner, a refresher on my face, and can be used to set makeup!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xxRose
fromOrlando, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVELY!
 November 15, 2014
"This spray is my absolute favorite! SO refreshing and delightful--such a beautiful pick me up for Florida's humidity!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dbro30
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
So wonderful!
 October 16, 2014
"This product is great! I bought a couple of bottles. I like to mist it on my face after a shower and throughout the day. It's so hydrating for my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 August 21, 2014
"I love the smell of roses. This product doesn't overpower like some perfumes do. I just spray it all over and the people that complain about perfume don't complain when I wear it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeacherMolly
fromGraham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love, love, love
 July 12, 2014
"Excellent for refreshing in the evening and in the morning! Wonderful scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rose Petals Rosewater Body Splash -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
maelsa
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 July 4, 2014
"I like the way this smells, but it does not last for any period of time. I do enjoy spraying it on and getting the momentary deep breath of roses before it is gone for good. Ha! Like, a nice relaxing spritz before I go to bed or after getting ready in the morning. I will probably buy again, I just really wish it lasted. I love the smell of roses, but hate the heavy fragrances and this would be perfect if it lasted."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next