Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Electrolytes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets

Now with P-5-P and L-Taurine to Help Increase Stamina And Reduce Cramping! High Performance Energy Formula of Balanced Ionic Minerals. Vegan and Gluten Free.   Electrolyte Stamina is a dietary supplement that is ideal for sports performance people working in high temperatures and anyone expecting to experience high levels of fluid loss.  You may expect a wide spectrum of nutritional benefits.
Overall rating:
4.862 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
datgirl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Noticeable difference in my energy
 November 6, 2014
"I work outside in the heat and exercise in a warehouse with no air condition. There is a noticeable difference in my stamina since I started taking these. I feel a lot better overall."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GymRat4Sure
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product replenishes electrolytes
 July 27, 2014
"I use to get muscle cramps and spasms all the time after my workouts. Apparently it's from sweating out too much of your body's magnesium. This is the best stuff I've found to replace it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irv2
fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Male
It works
 December 6, 2013
"I tend to get dehydrated. Taking 1-4 of these gives me the electrolytes I need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArleneH
fromSalt Lake City ,Utah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
huge saving
 October 14, 2013
"It was advised tt I needed this product..I bought a bottle at my local Health store,,,when I ran out, I checked Vitacost..I ordered this large bottle for the same price as I paid for the smaller one..wow !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York State
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Helps with cramping
 July 4, 2013
"I love these electrolytes. I run a lot and have suffered from cramping in the past, but I take 2 of these about 2 hours before I run, and I'm golden. I usually take another 2 during the day as well (depends when I run). I strongly recommend them! Plus, this is a great company."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandraKay
fromHomosassa, FL
Gender:Female
Would recommend this product
 April 27, 2013
"After being very ill for a week and so dehydrated I just could not get my energy back and was always totally exhausted. A friend told me I needed Electrolytes to recover. I was too exhausted to go to the store so ordered this product online for fast delivery. Within a week of taking the product I was doing much better and in two weeks back to almost normal. I plan on continuing use of this product and always having it available in my home."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitewinged
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
for a big sweat living in Las Vegas this is great
 December 17, 2012
"I recently learned that I don't eat enough trace minerals. I had tried the drops but like the higher levels in this product. I have no adverse reactions so I am good to go and have more energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KARDIOKEN
fromNEW IBERIA, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
GREAT FOR SPORTS PPL
 August 19, 2012
"hEY GUYS, THIS STUFF IS AWESOME, MY SON USED IT FIRST WHEN HE PLAYED HIGHSCHOOL TENNIS, I STARTED USING IT WHEN I STARTED WORKING OUT OR IN THE YARD ALL DAY LONG. DOES THIS STUFF COME IN CAPSULES THOUGH? AFTER A WHILE THE TABLETS DETERIORATE AND CRUMBLE.THATS THE ONLY DRAWBACK"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodtf
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 June 25, 2012
"I am outside all of the time working w/ horses and going to shows. This product makes a noticeable difference in my performance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iluvthissite
fromSouthern Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 1, 2011
"My husband and I both like this product in helping us maintain our mineral balance."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anonym760
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
still deciding
 December 23, 2010
"I bought this based on the variety and amount of minerals and price tag. The product seems to me of good quality. The only thing is the pills have a kelp (seaweed) flavor. I use kelp to season my salads, so that's fine with me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trailrunner57
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
keeps me going
 August 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Excellent electrolyte replacement option without sugar. I'm an avid trail runner and a city mail carrier in the Nevada desert. We have no A/C in our trucks and keep the windows rolled up for security. These tablets keep me going strong through the worst heat and don't upset my GI tract as high fructose corn syrup will certainly do."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachaRacha
TMR Electrolyte Stamina
 July 16, 2010
"Absolutely the best electrolyte replacement product I've come across!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBismarck, ND
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very good buy
 April 1, 2010
"This product does what it says and then some. Been taking this product for many yeas and has never let me down."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlfergus
Great Product!
 March 21, 2010
"This is way better than drinking sugary sports drinks; you get just the vitamins and minerals you need and none of the artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners and other fillers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNC
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 14, 2010
"The best mineral supplement on the market"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSOUTHERN HEAT BELT
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
GOOD PRODUCT
 March 10, 2009
"Good product, nice mix of elements and supplements.
Price could be better, but overall, until I find something to suit my needs for a basic electrolytic supplement, this is a good product at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweatsalot
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A Must for Heavy Sweaters
 November 19, 2008
"I plays tennis four days a week and do aerobics and weights on the other two days which puts a heavy demand on my body with respect to fluid loss. These tablets speed my recovery. I am 70 years old and have been taking these tablets for the past 20 years. I recommend them for anyone who sweats a lot either from exercise or hard physical work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sscordat
fromchicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very useful in the summer heat
 September 3, 2008
"restores the properties you lose via sweating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina -- 300 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GardenLady
fromBowdon, ND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best I have tried
 August 7, 2008
"I have problems dealing with humid hot summer days and I have found that taking Trace Minerals, Electorlyte Stamina helps me feel well and able to go about my activities with greater ease and comfort. i recoment these to friends who also have trouble dealing with hot humid summer days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next