Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented. Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(162 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
156 out of 162(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabi
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simple & Clean
 August 17, 2015
"I bought these to use as makeup removers and they worked great! I haven't used face towelettes in years because the last time I did, they irritated my face. However, these worked great for the minimal amount of makeup I wear and they simply feel fresh and clean with no nasty stinging afterwards."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sille
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Excellent Wipe
 August 9, 2015
"I love these for myself to feel clean. I use them for applying makeup as well. Excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sailinggal
fromOriental, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very useful in the bathroom
 July 28, 2015
"Have used these for many years in place of an expensive bidet. I hope the new version now offered is as good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dontlikemyname
fromGreenbrier County, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 June 30, 2015
"The product works. The only thing I would change about it is to make the towelettes a little more moist. Some others would probably say the level of moisture is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AccurateOpinonsnFacts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sticky Residue & Lint after use
 June 7, 2015
"Yes, the wipes are free of scent but I hate them the wipes leaves large amounts of lint after using, also a bitter taste: I used the wipes on a hot day for my face and hands and the wipes left behind large pieces of white lint on my face and my face was left sticky and bitter tasting. The wipes are thick but the quality overall is poor. The whole point of a using wipes is to remove particles not leave behind unwanted debris. And no I was not wearing sunscreen or makeup, the actual wipes have a sticky residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfarming
fromSouth Dakota
nice!
 May 23, 2015
"These are definitely free and clear of any fragrance. cleans well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawaiianmoons
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 4, 2015
"I work outdoor in the sun and after I am done I use these wipes to refresh. I love the feel. I like the fact that they are not perfumed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product with no chemicals.
 March 23, 2015
"Reasonable price for a great product with no harsh chemicals or toxins. Easy to extract from pouch. Stays moist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIS
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall good.
 March 13, 2015
"Proper thickness, soft, cute pattern."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrunchyLife
fromSoutheastern US
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Removes Make-up
 March 10, 2015
"I use the wipes to remove make-up every night. Cleans well without heavy perfumes and harsh chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good value
 February 11, 2015
"Nice texture, stay moist, no noticeable fragrance. Good for kids and adults hands, faces and other sensitive areas. I carry one in car and one at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lionyx2015
fromPacific Northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Many Uses for These Wipes
 February 9, 2015
"There's only one thing I don't like about this product, but I found my own solution for it. Toward the end of the package, the wipes are too wet for me. When I've used about two thirds of the package, I don't completely close the lid. It keeps the wipes at the perfect wetness for me.
I use these for cleanup after going to the bathroom. Main use.
I also use these to clean the bathroom countertops, the trash can, and the toilet's outer surface. I was addicted to using antibacterial wipes for cleaning my bathroom and decided that wasn't good for me, killing off everything and messing with my immune system.
And these are great for cleaning the baseboards and the doorknobs and around the door knobs."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Strong,no scent,easy to fold,don't dry out in bag
 January 28, 2015
"These are a great improvement over the previous version. They are thicker and big enough to fold over and use the other side. The container is also improved. The flip lid seals nicely and they don't dry out. Perfect not only for baby but for adult also. My husband likes them too.
Great job SG!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Safe Product
 January 26, 2015
"I like that to use products that have many uses and this is one of them. Good to wipe off sweat,make-up-dirt,etc.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So many uses
 November 30, 2014
"Love having a couple packages of these around the house at all times. Great for all kinds of things."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arkina
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like this product very much.
 November 13, 2014
"The wipes are large, thick and unscented - most importantly, they do the job well and they remain moist until you reach nearly the end of the package, which is not often the case with other brands, particularly when they are a size of 100 wipes. I have used many other brands and I would rate this the best and since finding it, I have not purchased any wipes but Seventh Generation's wipes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be748
fromSF, SF
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thick and great!
 November 10, 2014
"My niece and nephew 2 & 5 love using this wipes. The 2 yrs old always says duck, when he uses it. Haha."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Free & Clear Wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I use these in the car for easy clean up and they last a long time. I like that they don't have any bad chemicals in them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iteach5
fromEbony, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I love these baby wipes which I use myself. They are soft. Seventh Generation makes good products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
McDermz
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Seventh Generation Wipes are great AND CHEAP!
 September 15, 2014
"I love these wipes, they're great to have around for any type of body cleaning, including adults. Non irritating and cleansing, I use these as bathroom wipes, body wipes and they're so cheap it's a great deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next