Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented. Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
148 out of 153(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good value
 February 11, 2015
"Nice texture, stay moist, no noticeable fragrance. Good for kids and adults hands, faces and other sensitive areas. I carry one in car and one at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lionyx2015
fromPacific Northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Many Uses for These Wipes
 February 9, 2015
"There's only one thing I don't like about this product, but I found my own solution for it. Toward the end of the package, the wipes are too wet for me. When I've used about two thirds of the package, I don't completely close the lid. It keeps the wipes at the perfect wetness for me.
I use these for cleanup after going to the bathroom. Main use.
I also use these to clean the bathroom countertops, the trash can, and the toilet's outer surface. I was addicted to using antibacterial wipes for cleaning my bathroom and decided that wasn't good for me, killing off everything and messing with my immune system.
And these are great for cleaning the baseboards and the doorknobs and around the door knobs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovesdogs
fromGa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 February 2, 2015
"I use this for my dog. It doesn't have a lot of odor and it cleans her well. I'm very sensitive to smells and this one doesn't bother me. Plus you get more for your money because the cloths are bigger than baby wipes and they don't seem to dry out as quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Strong,no scent,easy to fold,don't dry out in bag
 January 28, 2015
"These are a great improvement over the previous version. They are thicker and big enough to fold over and use the other side. The container is also improved. The flip lid seals nicely and they don't dry out. Perfect not only for baby but for adult also. My husband likes them too.
Great job SG!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Safe Product
 January 26, 2015
"I like that to use products that have many uses and this is one of them. Good to wipe off sweat,make-up-dirt,etc.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So many uses
 November 30, 2014
"Love having a couple packages of these around the house at all times. Great for all kinds of things."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arkina
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like this product very much.
 November 13, 2014
"The wipes are large, thick and unscented - most importantly, they do the job well and they remain moist until you reach nearly the end of the package, which is not often the case with other brands, particularly when they are a size of 100 wipes. I have used many other brands and I would rate this the best and since finding it, I have not purchased any wipes but Seventh Generation's wipes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be748
fromSF, SF
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thick and great!
 November 10, 2014
"My niece and nephew 2 & 5 love using this wipes. The 2 yrs old always says duck, when he uses it. Haha."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Free & Clear Wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I use these in the car for easy clean up and they last a long time. I like that they don't have any bad chemicals in them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iteach5
fromEbony, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I love these baby wipes which I use myself. They are soft. Seventh Generation makes good products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
McDermz
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Seventh Generation Wipes are great AND CHEAP!
 September 15, 2014
"I love these wipes, they're great to have around for any type of body cleaning, including adults. Non irritating and cleansing, I use these as bathroom wipes, body wipes and they're so cheap it's a great deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TheShort1
fromVeneta, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good wipe, bad container
 September 9, 2014
"These are good, and I like that they don't have fragrances or dyes and are animal friendly. BUT, the second one I bought does not have a lid that seals well, which could lead to lots of the wipes drying out. I've put painter's tape on the pack to help seal it. I would buy them again, but might have to put the pack in a ZipLock. Hopefully Seventh Generation will work it out!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ByGrace
fromSevierville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these wipes
 July 14, 2014
"Great wipes and they are really strong. No smell and they are always damp for those messy clean ups."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DogMomK9
fromShreve, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doesn't smell like a baby wipe!
 July 10, 2014
"These are wonderfully scent-free! And they are very sturdy, thick and soft. The only down-side is that the package says they are not flushable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netty5000
Versitile
 July 3, 2014
"Seventh Generation has a long list of natural products and this is one of my favorites. Let's face it, you use this product in a sensitive area and you don't want a product with harsh chemicals. This one is all natural and the cloth is thick and soft. The closure keeps the towelettes moist until their gone, unlike other brands I have used. I use it for personal cleansing, but of course, you can use it as a baby wipe too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaphill1842
fromTrinity
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soft, Gentle and Fragrance Free
 May 30, 2014
"My family and I have discovered that baby wipes are much better than personal wipes and definitely much more economical. We will definitely continue using these for our ADULT family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniestcyr
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome Wipes
 May 15, 2014
"We have tried just about all the various brands of wipes by now, these are by far the best, one of the very few things my husband I agree on regarding diapering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetroFreeMom
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect
 May 14, 2014
"A gentle cloth that's not too soapy or scented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
one in each bath room,
 April 13, 2014
"safe to use with out chemicals - handy canitainer - great price -
becareful what you put on your skin
this product is safe and you feel CLEAN
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bewellandlive
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these wipes
 April 6, 2014
"I would not use anything else on my grandson's bottom because this product does not have fragrances and chemicals."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next