Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented  Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
127 out of 132(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
one in each bath room,
 April 13, 2014
"safe to use with out chemicals - handy canitainer - great price -
becareful what you put on your skin
this product is safe and you feel CLEAN
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bewellandlive
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these wipes
 April 6, 2014
"I would not use anything else on my grandson's bottom because this product does not have fragrances and chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okjust1s
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super!
 March 28, 2014
"Easy to open and close with one hand! Happy it is offered in unscented!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJill
Great
 March 19, 2014
"We keep these in the car and use them for my older children (ages 5, 6) when their hands/face need a quick clean-up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theHorselady
fromIdaho mountains
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
environmentally aware
 March 13, 2014
"The stuff works and it's not an environmental disaster. Yay! Great! What more does an intelligent, educated consumer need or want? Good Job, Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJanelle
fromNorthern Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Clean - Fresh - gentle
 March 10, 2014
"We have been using Seventh Generation wipes for years; Even now with having teens. Girls in the house use them for quick make-up removal, including eye make-up, before regular cleansing routine. Great for freshening up during the days of our menstrual cycles. Boys use it as a quick face wash before bedtime. All use them after working out, gym class, and before and after eating away from home. We love them. We all have sensitive skin and these wipes have never caused us to have a reaction in any of our pits or smelly parts."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noseknows
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good value
 March 7, 2014
"At the time that I purchased, was a very good value for a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pps484
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 February 24, 2014
"These are the best! Not irritating at all, gentle, do the job. So glad you carry them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JacquelineM
Best wipes
 February 6, 2014
"I have been using these wipes for a long time with both my children. They are the only ones I will use. They do not irritate the skin, are not too wet, and clean very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoonBug522
fromKalamazoo mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 February 6, 2014
"They do the trick every time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mailecat
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best make-up remover ever
 February 1, 2014
"I use these to remove my make-up at the end of the day and they are amazing! They even remove waterproof mascara with no tugging or pulling and they don't irritate my eyes or sensitive skin. These wipes remove it completely. I've never used them for their intended use but am sure they would be awesome as baby wipes as well. I highly recommend to anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LiLiAnn
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mostly natural
 January 15, 2014
"I enjoy this wipe, because I don't have to be concerned about chemicals. However,they still use PET plastic #1 (polyethylene) in the composition which is not a good thing, so you MUST keep one thing in mind when using this product. Keep these wipes in a cool area, as heat to PET plastic #1 causes a toxin to release called antimony. (This is why you don't drink water from your disposable plastic[#1] water bottles left out in the hot sun)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnaGrace
fromShawnee, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
By far the best wipey out there!
 January 12, 2014
"Due to skin sensitivities with chemicals and other toxins in the average moist cloths on the market, I avoid certain brands. Much to my relief Seventh Generation provides a gentle cloth without harmful toxins AND it's larger in size than most of the competitors. Thank you! Great container as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oceanbreezeme
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Recommended
 December 29, 2013
"Good materials, good brand, good price & cleans as it should."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love using instead or in addition to toliet paper
 December 28, 2013
"Never thought I would use these myself but they have really helped me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mscb
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural product
 December 18, 2013
"These wipes are great. The wipes are nice sized and natural ingredients. Reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violetbu43
fromNM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not just for babies
 December 9, 2013
"Wonderfully soft with no fragrance!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
newyorkerinatlanta
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Better than drugh chain stores and J&J
 November 29, 2013
"Seventh Generation Wipes are 50% thicker than the drug chain store brands I've tried but still soft to the touch. And why start infants on J&J perfume? I find other uses for these wipes around the house, in the car--and daily cleaning of my hearing aid ear molds. Vitacost prices are good, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swaha
fromGreenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not just for babies!
 November 28, 2013
"These are wonderful. Unscented, just the right amount of moisture, and durable cloth. I love them for traveling - perfect for long flights and tough conditions that don't allow for a real bath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crq18
fromTexas
Gender:Female
always excellent products
 November 20, 2013
"This item is great, no alcohol to disturb sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next