Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented. Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(171 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
165 out of 171(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergirl5010
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 February 8, 2016
"The best wipes I have ever used! I only wish I had known about them to use them when my son was an infant. They are large wipes, the thickest of all the 'other' brands I've used on my hunt for the perfect wipes ie these. They are truly unscented, and plenty moist. Go for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NK125
fromUT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good wipes
 February 6, 2016
"These are great wipes and I'm glad to find them in the unscented variety and with less garbage than many other brands. I found myself wishing they were actually more astringent and less moisturizing, but that is something I doubt many want. They do work well and I am pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RZippy
Strong and great
 January 20, 2016
"No bad smell, strong, soft and inexpensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TRyan
fromElmhurst, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good wipes
 January 16, 2016
"Would be better if flushable. They're super-wet, so they make better wipes for their intended use - for babies' bottoms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IFgirl
fromIdaho Falls, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Unscented Fragrance Free Wipe
 January 9, 2016
"I don't have babies, but I love this wipe. It is truly unscented and fragrance free! I use them for wiping dusty counter tops, and other small clean up jobs for which I don't want to use a cloth. My Favorite Use: Cleaning my dogs feet after walks. My carpets are staying cleaner. They can leave a little bit of lint on rougher surfaces, otherwise I would have given them a 5 stars. Wish Seventh Generation would consider making a flushable version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalidancer
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I've found
 December 22, 2015
"I've used a variety of personal wipes for many years. These are the very best: unscented, the right size, no bulky box, easily dispensed, gentle, effective. Definitely not just for babies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CullensMom
fromEwing, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 30, 2015
"I love that these are so safe to use. They are truly unscented and they are very soft as well. I have sensitive skin and they do not irritate my skin at all. I even use them as makeup removers when I am feeling to lazy to wash my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
desertcat
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
 October 1, 2015
"these are amazing. They have plenty of solution and STAY that way because they have the click top! These are the very best I've found!!! And "clean"! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabi
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simple & Clean
 August 17, 2015
"I bought these to use as makeup removers and they worked great! I haven't used face towelettes in years because the last time I did, they irritated my face. However, these worked great for the minimal amount of makeup I wear and they simply feel fresh and clean with no nasty stinging afterwards."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sille
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Excellent Wipe
 August 9, 2015
"I love these for myself to feel clean. I use them for applying makeup as well. Excellent product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sailinggal
fromOriental, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very useful in the bathroom
 July 28, 2015
"Have used these for many years in place of an expensive bidet. I hope the new version now offered is as good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dontlikemyname
fromGreenbrier County, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 June 30, 2015
"The product works. The only thing I would change about it is to make the towelettes a little more moist. Some others would probably say the level of moisture is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AccurateOpinonsnFacts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sticky Residue & Lint after use
 June 7, 2015
"Yes, the wipes are free of scent but I hate them the wipes leaves large amounts of lint after using, also a bitter taste: I used the wipes on a hot day for my face and hands and the wipes left behind large pieces of white lint on my face and my face was left sticky and bitter tasting. The wipes are thick but the quality overall is poor. The whole point of a using wipes is to remove particles not leave behind unwanted debris. And no I was not wearing sunscreen or makeup, the actual wipes have a sticky residue."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfarming
fromSouth Dakota
nice!
 May 23, 2015
"These are definitely free and clear of any fragrance. cleans well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawaiianmoons
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 4, 2015
"I work outdoor in the sun and after I am done I use these wipes to refresh. I love the feel. I like the fact that they are not perfumed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product with no chemicals.
 March 23, 2015
"Reasonable price for a great product with no harsh chemicals or toxins. Easy to extract from pouch. Stays moist."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIS
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall good.
 March 13, 2015
"Proper thickness, soft, cute pattern."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrunchyLife
fromSoutheastern US
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Removes Make-up
 March 10, 2015
"I use the wipes to remove make-up every night. Cleans well without heavy perfumes and harsh chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good value
 February 11, 2015
"Nice texture, stay moist, no noticeable fragrance. Good for kids and adults hands, faces and other sensitive areas. I carry one in car and one at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lionyx2015
fromPacific Northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Many Uses for These Wipes
 February 9, 2015
"There's only one thing I don't like about this product, but I found my own solution for it. Toward the end of the package, the wipes are too wet for me. When I've used about two thirds of the package, I don't completely close the lid. It keeps the wipes at the perfect wetness for me.
I use these for cleanup after going to the bathroom. Main use.
I also use these to clean the bathroom countertops, the trash can, and the toilet's outer surface. I was addicted to using antibacterial wipes for cleaning my bathroom and decided that wasn't good for me, killing off everything and messing with my immune system.
And these are great for cleaning the baseboards and the doorknobs and around the door knobs."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next