Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented. Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
170 out of 176(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutsandberries
Seventh Generation Wipes
 April 23, 2016
"The only thing that could make them better would be if they were flushable. But even so, I love these wipes. They are sturdy, unscented, and packable. I take them with me on the road - they are great for cleaning up small messes, and for personal use. Have purchased many times, and usually buy in quantity when they go on sale. They are a staple in my sundry cabinet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeesandTrees
Nice and soft
 April 16, 2016
"I bought these to keep in my car, and so far I really like them. The wipes themselves are soft, and the solution doesn't dry out my sensitive hands. The only thing would change is that they are a little too wet and soapy, but that is probably because I just opened the pack. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCHS
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great wipes
 March 14, 2016
"Love these wipes! We keep a package in each vehicle and at the office. They stay moist through the whole package."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A really good company
 March 10, 2016
"These are very nice wipes and I will recommend them to a few in the family who are expecting little ones later this year. They are safe to use on a new born."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweetybird22
fromDallas, TX
The Best and All Natural
 March 5, 2016
"These wipes are so soft and thick! I love that they don't contain harmful chemicals or mineral oils like the commercial brands! Use them for everything you need wipes for!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergirl5010
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 February 8, 2016
"The best wipes I have ever used! I only wish I had known about them to use them when my son was an infant. They are large wipes, the thickest of all the 'other' brands I've used on my hunt for the perfect wipes ie these. They are truly unscented, and plenty moist. Go for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NK125
fromUT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good wipes
 February 6, 2016
"These are great wipes and I'm glad to find them in the unscented variety and with less garbage than many other brands. I found myself wishing they were actually more astringent and less moisturizing, but that is something I doubt many want. They do work well and I am pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RZippy
Strong and great
 January 20, 2016
"No bad smell, strong, soft and inexpensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TRyan
fromElmhurst, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good wipes
 January 16, 2016
"Would be better if flushable. They're super-wet, so they make better wipes for their intended use - for babies' bottoms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IFgirl
fromIdaho Falls, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Unscented Fragrance Free Wipe
 January 9, 2016
"I don't have babies, but I love this wipe. It is truly unscented and fragrance free! I use them for wiping dusty counter tops, and other small clean up jobs for which I don't want to use a cloth. My Favorite Use: Cleaning my dogs feet after walks. My carpets are staying cleaner. They can leave a little bit of lint on rougher surfaces, otherwise I would have given them a 5 stars. Wish Seventh Generation would consider making a flushable version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalidancer
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I've found
 December 22, 2015
"I've used a variety of personal wipes for many years. These are the very best: unscented, the right size, no bulky box, easily dispensed, gentle, effective. Definitely not just for babies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CullensMom
fromEwing, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 30, 2015
"I love that these are so safe to use. They are truly unscented and they are very soft as well. I have sensitive skin and they do not irritate my skin at all. I even use them as makeup removers when I am feeling to lazy to wash my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
desertcat
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
 October 1, 2015
"these are amazing. They have plenty of solution and STAY that way because they have the click top! These are the very best I've found!!! And "clean"! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabi
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simple & Clean
 August 17, 2015
"I bought these to use as makeup removers and they worked great! I haven't used face towelettes in years because the last time I did, they irritated my face. However, these worked great for the minimal amount of makeup I wear and they simply feel fresh and clean with no nasty stinging afterwards."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sille
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Excellent Wipe
 August 9, 2015
"I love these for myself to feel clean. I use them for applying makeup as well. Excellent product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sailinggal
fromOriental, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very useful in the bathroom
 July 28, 2015
"Have used these for many years in place of an expensive bidet. I hope the new version now offered is as good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dontlikemyname
fromGreenbrier County, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 June 30, 2015
"The product works. The only thing I would change about it is to make the towelettes a little more moist. Some others would probably say the level of moisture is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AccurateOpinonsnFacts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sticky Residue & Lint after use
 June 7, 2015
"Yes, the wipes are free of scent but I hate them the wipes leaves large amounts of lint after using, also a bitter taste: I used the wipes on a hot day for my face and hands and the wipes left behind large pieces of white lint on my face and my face was left sticky and bitter tasting. The wipes are thick but the quality overall is poor. The whole point of a using wipes is to remove particles not leave behind unwanted debris. And no I was not wearing sunscreen or makeup, the actual wipes have a sticky residue."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfarming
fromSouth Dakota
nice!
 May 23, 2015
"These are definitely free and clear of any fragrance. cleans well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawaiianmoons
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 4, 2015
"I work outdoor in the sun and after I am done I use these wipes to refresh. I love the feel. I like the fact that they are not perfumed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next