Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes

Gently Cleans Baby's Sensitive Skin. IMPROVED! Thick and Soft. Free of Fragrances & Dyes. Free of Parabens & Pthalates. Hypoallergenic. Made with Renewable Resources. Unscented. Caring today for Seven Generations of tomorrows™.  . It Nurtures: Thick soft wipes refresh and gently clean sensitive skin. It's Natural: Cleans with plant-derived ingredients. Free from synthetic fragrances dyes and alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 out of 145(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Free & Clear Wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I use these in the car for easy clean up and they last a long time. I like that they don't have any bad chemicals in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iteach5
fromEbony, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great wipes
 October 5, 2014
"I love these baby wipes which I use myself. They are soft. Seventh Generation makes good products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
McDermz
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Seventh Generation Wipes are great AND CHEAP!
 September 15, 2014
"I love these wipes, they're great to have around for any type of body cleaning, including adults. Non irritating and cleansing, I use these as bathroom wipes, body wipes and they're so cheap it's a great deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TheShort1
fromVeneta, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good wipe, bad container
 September 9, 2014
"These are good, and I like that they don't have fragrances or dyes and are animal friendly. BUT, the second one I bought does not have a lid that seals well, which could lead to lots of the wipes drying out. I've put painter's tape on the pack to help seal it. I would buy them again, but might have to put the pack in a ZipLock. Hopefully Seventh Generation will work it out!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ByGrace
fromSevierville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these wipes
 July 14, 2014
"Great wipes and they are really strong. No smell and they are always damp for those messy clean ups."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DogMomK9
fromShreve, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doesn't smell like a baby wipe!
 July 10, 2014
"These are wonderfully scent-free! And they are very sturdy, thick and soft. The only down-side is that the package says they are not flushable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netty5000
Versitile
 July 3, 2014
"Seventh Generation has a long list of natural products and this is one of my favorites. Let's face it, you use this product in a sensitive area and you don't want a product with harsh chemicals. This one is all natural and the cloth is thick and soft. The closure keeps the towelettes moist until their gone, unlike other brands I have used. I use it for personal cleansing, but of course, you can use it as a baby wipe too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaphill1842
fromTrinity
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soft, Gentle and Fragrance Free
 May 30, 2014
"My family and I have discovered that baby wipes are much better than personal wipes and definitely much more economical. We will definitely continue using these for our ADULT family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniestcyr
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome Wipes
 May 15, 2014
"We have tried just about all the various brands of wipes by now, these are by far the best, one of the very few things my husband I agree on regarding diapering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetroFreeMom
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect
 May 14, 2014
"A gentle cloth that's not too soapy or scented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
one in each bath room,
 April 13, 2014
"safe to use with out chemicals - handy canitainer - great price -
becareful what you put on your skin
this product is safe and you feel CLEAN
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bewellandlive
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these wipes
 April 6, 2014
"I would not use anything else on my grandson's bottom because this product does not have fragrances and chemicals."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pleasantly surprised
 April 3, 2014
"I ordered the Seventh Generation Wipes to have on hand at my house for quick clean up of hands or face, and without having to worry about nasty chemicals on sensitive (or broken) skin that might be vulnerable to them.
When these came, I opened the container and found that the wipes have just the right amount of moisture-- they are not too dry, they do not have an odd odor (so they truly are unscented!) and they are not flimsy! Awesome.
Furthermore, after having the container opened and closed several times in two months, I can firmly claim that the little plastic lid seals well and the wipes are not drying out.
Strong, leaving a clean feeling without dryness, tingling, or odor, I'd say this is a quality product in every way."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Californiamom2322
Clean and safe
 April 3, 2014
"Like these a lot cause they get the job done without harsh chemicals. My son has no reaction to these like some other wipes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okjust1s
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super!
 March 28, 2014
"Easy to open and close with one hand! Happy it is offered in unscented!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJill
Great
 March 19, 2014
"We keep these in the car and use them for my older children (ages 5, 6) when their hands/face need a quick clean-up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theHorselady
fromIdaho mountains
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
environmentally aware
 March 13, 2014
"The stuff works and it's not an environmental disaster. Yay! Great! What more does an intelligent, educated consumer need or want? Good Job, Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJanelle
fromNorthern Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Clean - Fresh - gentle
 March 10, 2014
"We have been using Seventh Generation wipes for years; Even now with having teens. Girls in the house use them for quick make-up removal, including eye make-up, before regular cleansing routine. Great for freshening up during the days of our menstrual cycles. Boys use it as a quick face wash before bedtime. All use them after working out, gym class, and before and after eating away from home. We love them. We all have sensitive skin and these wipes have never caused us to have a reaction in any of our pits or smelly parts."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noseknows
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good value
 March 7, 2014
"At the time that I purchased, was a very good value for a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes Unscented -- 64 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pps484
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 February 24, 2014
"These are the best! Not irritating at all, gentle, do the job. So glad you carry them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next