Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules

Now with Green Coffee Bean and Green Tea Extracts. Metabolism & Fat Burning. Wake Up Your Metabolism with Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula. Now with Green Coffee bean and Green Tea Extracts this comprehensive formula helps:. Increase metabolism and enhance energy. Support your body's ability to burn fat. Support thyroid health
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gingerann
fromChewelah, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product helps me with every aspect of my life
 October 20, 2013
"Thank you for supplying me with this supplemental help for my thyroid. It has been a life-saver to me as I've struggled most of my life with fatigue. This product has helped me overcome much of that and has given me vitality, strength and help to live my life normally. I appreciate your prompt service and thank you for providing this help to so many people. God Bless!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAPK3940
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
My husband thinks it's very effective!
 June 3, 2013
"My husband has been taking this supplement for over a year and has found it to help him keep his weight down."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyoffive
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lots of energy!
 July 29, 2012
"I have been taking this product for five months now and can not live without it! It has given me lots of energy, I don't feel tired all the time. Also, it has helped me with my plateau of weight loss that I was experiencing."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GadgetGirl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nah
 September 3, 2010
"I have been following a weight loss program for 8 months and consistently lose weight. I took 6 pills a day and noticed no change in my weight loss"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
charbaut
fromWestlake Village CA
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Second bottle
 August 12, 2010
"I'm not 100% sure that this product is rally doing anything for me. I'm losing weight, but I've also made a huge effort to change other routines such as diet and exercise. I see results so I'm continuing for a little longer, just to verify if it's my new lifestyle or this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dee77
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful Product
 March 2, 2010
"I have taken this product for over 5 or 6 years along with additional L-Tyrosine. I recently stopped taking it and switched to Iodine with the L-Tyrosine. I really felt a drop in my energy level, and weight loss and maintenance were much more difficult. Nothing can replace this product. Although, adding some L-Carnitine helps boost weight loss efforts."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnjjj
fromColumbia, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Really Works
 February 15, 2010
"Raised my basal temperature- which had been very low- possibly indicating sluggish thyroid; raised my temp and broke the weight loss plateau (so far)"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iamfibromyalgia
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Natural Alternative to thyroid help
 July 28, 2008
"This formula helps with all of the thyroid symptoms that can occur. It really works."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage™ Thyroid Formula -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product