Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,992)
Chromium(315)
Copper(34)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(604)
Magnesium(2,279)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(192)
Strontium(81)
Zinc(433)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules

Combination formula promotes healthy bones and supports proper functioning of body systems.   What is Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D?  . Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D provides two minerals plus vitamin D in one convenient formula.  . How does Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D support health? Calcium is an essential ingredient of bone that must constantly be replenished.*. Vitamin D contributes to bone strength as proper levels create optimum conditions for bone formation.*. Vitamin D supports the proper functioning of the nervous and immune systems.*. Magnesium helps build strong bones by converting vitamin D to its active form and setting in motion key enzymes that stimulate bone cells.*. Magnesium contributes to calcium absorption.*. Magnesium helps maintain normal muscle and nerve function.*. Why choose Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D? Combines minerals and vitamin D in one convenient formula. Good source of two forms of calcium calcium citrate and calcium malate for optimal absorption. Features vitamin D3 which is considered superior to vitamin D2. Contains 100 servings per bottle. Incredible value! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
96 out of 104(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLunenburg
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Savings Savings Savings
 May 21, 2016
" I am following a protein diet and am required to take vitamins but they are really expensive so I compared them to Vitacost vitamins and they are equal if not better at a fraction of the cost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQuakertown, Ps
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good value
 February 5, 2016
" excellent product at a reasonable cost, quality product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 17, 2015
" Good formula and use it w/MSM for joint and bone health. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This seems to work very well.
 November 20, 2015
" The combination is good and helps strengthen bones.
I like it a lot.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Essential Calcium + Magnesium + D3
 October 22, 2015
" Love this complete formula so I don't have to take each separately. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 16, 2015
" Just what I need every day! Terrific "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good quality great price!
 September 12, 2015
" Always please with vitacost products. Thank you "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromClimax, Georgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product in many ways
 July 31, 2015
" I wanted to wait to review until I had taken this product for awhile. It is a good buy and a good way to get the calcium and magnesium that you need daily. I recommend this highly. It has already been a boost to my health.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOH
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Very satisfied
 June 23, 2015
" 100% satisfied "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMalvern,PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reasonable price
 May 21, 2015
" Good product without artificial additives, reasonable price.
Large bottle, not requiring multiple purchases.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product!
 May 5, 2015
" Great product for daily needed calcium "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A staple supplement
 April 18, 2015
" I've noticed the difference (better sleep pattern) since I"ve taken this. I take this faithfully. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRhinelander, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Go Vitacost....quality vitamins and supplements
 January 31, 2015
" All the products I order from Vitacost are the best quality and I get for the best price. There is a health food store where I live that carries quality products but the cost can be as much as double.
When having conversations with friends, I always tell them where I get my products and why. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOlympia, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ain't no sunshine ;-)
 January 1, 2015
" I live in Washington State and from what my physician says, unless they take a supplement, Washingtonians are deficient in Vitamin D. I have always taken calcium so this product is perfect for me. My blood work is fantastic. I take it everyday. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromillinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product
 December 14, 2014
" Very good price on a quality product that compares equally or better than most other brands. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 3, 2014
" I recommend this product because women tend to be deficient in calcium and magnesium as we get older, so I would recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
 November 19, 2014
" Excellent product, I highly recommend it. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product help me.
 October 22, 2014
" It helps me in my bone problems. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
 August 20, 2014
" Cool "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Calcium Magnesium & Vitamin D -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calcium
 August 18, 2014
" This is a good product, Since it contains calcium citrate, the more easily absorbed form of calcium, along with magnesium and vitamin D for best absorption. The dose is also three capsules per day, so all in all, this is easy use. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next