Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Fatigued to Fantastic!™ Daily Energy B Complex. Ultimate Strength B Vitamin Formula For All Day Energy. Daily Energy B Complex features high levels of B12 and other B vitamins for healthy blood brain and nerve cell function - essential for sustained energy - to help you feel at your peak all day long.
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yknib
fromwi.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 3, 2014
"I have used the b complex for years. Can really tell difference if I forget to take it in the morning. It is a staple for me and the friends I have got taking it now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anda2
fromCambridge, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best B for energy
 June 26, 2014
"I have used it for years - especially in winter.
This formulation gives energy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mojaveaster
fromEstes Park, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great daily supplement!
 June 22, 2014
"I use this daily for improved energy. The brand has a reputation for outstanding quality, and that's why I continue to buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthAngel
fromLong Island, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really is daily energy!!
 January 11, 2013
"I stopped eating grains, so I needed to supplement my B Vitamins. This formula was the best that I found and it does what it promises. Make sure not to take it too late in the day, or you'll be too energized to sleep!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
had more energy
 January 2, 2013
"Didn't like the smell as it smells like 'vitamins'... but it really boosts my energy level so I will continue to buy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AWPTeresa
Works Well
 September 30, 2011
"Works well for energy, but does not seem that different from some of the less expensive B complexes I have taken in the past."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katwomandu
Energy in a bottle!
 April 6, 2010
"I ran out of my lower dose B supplement one day and picked up these. Wow - no more sluggishness! I love it! (Okay, SOMEtimes the sluggishness comes back, but the result was too immediate and noticeable to be a fluke)."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbell1
fromColumbus, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product!
 October 22, 2009
"If you need more energy, this is the product you would want to take! What I do like about this product is that is does not upset my stomach. I have been taking this for several months now and have noticed increased energy. I highly recommend this product.
Joy from Georgia"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lymy
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very happy
 October 12, 2009
"I have used this for several years and have noticed the difference when changing brands for some reason. It was recommended to me by a couple of very knowledgeable people whom I trusted and haven't been disappointed. It seems to be a very good balance of B's and of very good quality. The value on this site is also very good and I have been very happy with them since I've been ordering from them. I'm not an expert and haven't had the product analyzed by an independent lab or anything but I've been happy enough to seek it out over the years when I've needed to."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruow
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Supports daily energy
 July 16, 2009
"This product was recommended to me by my friend and colleague, a Wholistic Practitioner and Colonic Therapist, who uses ET's products.
It's the only supplement I take during the weekdays and I do not have energy drops during the day at all.
It is a very good poduct and very cost effective when bought in bulk.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb67
fromMinden, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best B supplement
 July 9, 2009
"One of my FAVORITE supplements. When I first began taking Daily Energy, I noticed a difference after one week---especially my energy level. I order the large size, and the price is amazingly low for the number of capsules. I like most of Enzymatic Therapy's products, but this one is outstanding."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpdgb
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
It really works!
 March 5, 2009
"This stuff is not cheap, but it works well, so I consider it a good value. Few things help to make me feel more energetic and this is one of them. The good thing is that it doesn't create any nervousness or jitters. I'm glad I trusted the other reviews!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scnana
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
it really works!
 January 20, 2009
"My husband and I can really feel the difference when taking this B-complex. We have even taken it again in the after-noon when we know we'll be having a busy day or evening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelacatz
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Energy... just like it says.
 October 12, 2008
"I started taking one of these mid-afternoon to avoid the "powered-down" feeling I get about 3pm. It really does make a difference. Water soluble vitamins need to be replenished throughout the day, and this does the trick!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeathersBlooming
fromHampstead, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Enzymatic Therapy is the BEST!
 February 11, 2008
"I've been using Enzymatic Therapy for a long time and find it to be a quality brand name. When I needed a B Complex vitamin, I automatically reached for this one. I am extremely satisfied with it and my husband has seen such a difference he is using it now also. I can't say enough good things about it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product