Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets

Gluten Free. No Preservatives. Natural Colors & Flavors. Plus Vitamin D. Delicious Fruit Flavors! Strawberry Orange Lemon. 30 Stay Fresh Single-Serve Packets. The most complete gummy multivitamin and mineral nutrition available to nourish growing minds and bodies and the only gummy vitamins that come in portion-controlled stay-fresh packets - perfect for everyday use and for lives on the go!  . Better than the Average Bear®!
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
1Landa
My 3 year old is not a fan
 April 7, 2014
"I read the reviews and was so sure this would be a hit. Unfortunately this was not the case! My 3 year old does not like these at all. The gummies are rather large and have a strong smell that I think threw him off immediately. They also have a sugar coating and I think he prefers smooth gummies. I have to fight with him to get him to eat these. I purchased these with set and save and just canceled them from future orders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Deb14
 March 28, 2014
"Bought this for my nieces but they complain of it smells like fish and they dont want it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mof2
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Well balanced vitimans
 February 8, 2013
"My 4yr & 6yr olds have been using this exact product for 3 years and have compared the quantity of vitamins it contains to other brands. By far I like this one the most for my girls. It seems that every time I run out and if they dont have them for a week or two it shows because usually they come down with some sort of cold or their colds last much longer. We eat pretty healthy but as most families there's times that were on the go and I feel this is a appropriate amount of supplemented vitamins for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nana56
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2012
"Nice convienent package that I can put in my
granddaughter's lunchbox. She really likes the taste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetp1
fromMemphis, Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 16, 2012
"I buy these for my grand-children and their Mom says the children love them. Guess I will keep buying them til they stop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenMommyhas3
fromAlbion MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome product
 August 1, 2012
"These vitamins are a mommy "must-have" in my opinion. My kids are excited every day to take them. I combine these with Nature's One Sambucus syrup for Kids and I can see the results in my healthier kids!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMALEX
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good & Convenient
 July 18, 2012
"I originally bought these for my very picky 7 year old. While trying to convince her to try them, I tried a package myself and was instantly hooked! I like the convenience of having pre-portioned packets since they are easy for travelling, plus I carry them in my purse, and keep some at my office. They taste wonderful, better than some of the adult gummy vitamins. I like the subtle sugar coating and the texture of the gummies, slightly firm. I've been buying these ever since for myself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melic
Vitamins & Minerals Together
 May 23, 2012
"Everything about this product is perfect!! Convenience, Flavor, Value!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heartmomma
frommidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
5 stars from 3 kids
 February 17, 2012
"we have been using these vitamins with all 3 of my kids (5,7,9) for over a year now, and they take them without any problems or complaints. i cant say that about other vitamins i have for them to take... but these go down without a hitch!
great product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tvicky
Great product
 January 20, 2011
"Love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mom2jnt
fromcharlotte, nc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Vitamins
 July 12, 2010
"My daughter loves these! They are not the best tasting thing to adults but for kids they are delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hope4hlthyskn
Best Kids Vitamin
 July 8, 2010
"It's the best of both worlds! My kids love Gummies and they love this vitamin! It's like a snack to them, but they know it's their vitamin and they STILL love it! Definitely worth every penny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
felixmaxmom
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
love these
 December 9, 2009
"My very picky son loves to eat these- he even asks for them. I like that these have more vitamins and minerals than other gummies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PapasWorkshop
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Children like this gummy
 September 23, 2009
"My children really like this gummy. As good or better than most we have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ragnew
fromReading, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy multi
 January 15, 2009
"My daughter loves these vitamins - very tasty, don't stick to her teeth, and fun to eat. Plus, the individual packs are GREAT, no messing with gummy vitamins that stick to the inside of the jars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phrogz3
fromDade City, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
my picky 2 year old loves them
 September 5, 2008
"my picky 2 year old loves them and they are much more complete then most other children's multi- vits ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Gummy Bear Essentials® Multivitamin Multimineral Fruit -- 30 Packets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product