Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Detoxification & Cleansing or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit

Complete 10-Day Cleansing System. With Probiotics! Lose Toxins & Weight. Restores Regularity & Digestive Balance. No Harsh Stimulant Laxatives. Lemon Flavored Fiber Powdered Drink Mix. Kit Contains:. »1-Fiber Fusion PLUS daily cleansing fiber 44 Veg Capsules. »1-Acidophilus Pearls active cultures 10 Capsules. »1-Detox Activation cleansing formula 46 Tablets. Go Beyond Cleansing!  . Complete Detoxification. Captures toxins throughout the body. Delivers safe gentle fast results. No harsh stimulants laxatives. Restore Digestive Balance while you cleanse. Probiotics replenish healthy bacteria. Relieves occasional gas bloating and digestive discomfort. Helps restore regularity. Kick-start Weight Loss. Primes your body for diet success. Eliminates toxins and excess waste for a fresh start. Naturally renews your body from the inside out. Feel lighter revitalized and in control of your health!
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smiley216
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worked Well
 November 8, 2013
"First time I used this cleanse and was very impressed. Easy to use and had minimal bad effects (2nd day had to stay close to home-recommend starting on a weekend or a time when you are at home). Everyday of the cleanse I felt better and better. Will definitely do this again in 4-6 months."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HNewby
fromLaguna, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 November 5, 2013
"I use this kit every 3 months for a basic whole body cleanse. It is gentle, yet strong enough to really make you feel "cleaned out" and gives you that extra energy after it's all over. My husband was hesitant to try it and now he asks me when it is time to do another one! Highly recommend it!
As a side bar, drink tons of water! Tends to dehydrate you a bit, but that is part of the detox! Just make sure you drink the recommended water intake!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bloated4Life
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Gentle and Effective
 April 21, 2013
"Overall this was an excellent product. Very easy on the digestive system and left me feeling energized and rejuvenated. I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking to re-charge their engine!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mshort14
fromNavarre, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didn't experience any change but easy to do
 March 20, 2013
"I tried this cleanse and I didn't experience the typical cleanse symptoms, AKA...lots of digestive issues. The best part about this cleanse was that it was easy to use and you don't have to take stuff throughout the day. I was able to take all the supplements at night at the same time which was very convenient."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aprilfoolsrunner
fromKinston, Nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Results
 May 8, 2009
"This worked for me immedialtely. I traveled to Europe for 2 weeks and I needed to cleanse my system when I go home. I was very satisfied at how easy thios was to use."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyWoman
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Enzymatic Therapy
 December 17, 2008
"This product works great. No stomach cramps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jpbb
fromDurham, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Would not Purchase again
 November 20, 2008
"This product did not work as expected. Bowel movements were painful at time. Did not feel like I ever got a total cleanse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TherapyAngel
fromAlaska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Top detox on the shelf!
 November 4, 2008
"This product is easy to take. Two weeks and two liters of water a day. Simple for all that it gets rid of."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bombfishing
fromNYC, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Fiber Content
 July 24, 2008
"I would rate this high on fiber content, but not much for organ cleanse. I didn't get much of an energy boost, but definitely could feel the colon cleanse. Overall, pretty good product but might want to look elsewhere if you're looking for something focusing on liver, kidneys, etc."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guitarmajicmike
fromManchester,CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Clean as a whistle
 July 24, 2008
"Great product. Not only was I cleansed throughout my entire body but it was very gentle compared to other brands I have used in the past. Reasonably priced for the great effects. Good to use 4 times yearly-at the end of each of the seasons. Drink the recommended 64 oz of fluid and a light exercise routine is helpful. Give it a try-don't get discouraged if you have a headache for a day or so. Do not stop once you start. Just some "learned" advice."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LJW48
fromchicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A great value
 January 24, 2008
"I've used several other cleanse products but it was my 1st time for this 1. I had to skip 2 nights the 1st week as it made me instantly uncomfortable after taking it. I've never had that problem before. The 2nd week was fine & I feel more energetic."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stacydme
Great for Internal Cleansing
 November 6, 2007
"I use this product every 3 months and it works great. It is a very gentle cleansing. It helps remove toxins, candida and yeast from the body."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaps
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product!
 November 5, 2007
"My husband and I have both used this product and intend to use it more regularly - quarterly - to help eliminate toxins. It definitely works! I have more energy after using it - I have to adjust some of the dosage at times, but it really gets you cleansed. One side effect was breakouts on my face, but that just affirms that I'm "detoxing"!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse™ Lemon -- 1 Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product