Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gamma E or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels

Optimum E Complex for Maximum Health Benefits. High Gamma. High Alpha. Mixed Tocopherols. Since 1962 A.C. Grace Company has specialized in providing a pure concentrated form of the natural vitamin E complex. The proprietary Unique E formula is devoid of all fillers additives wheat gluten or soy oil and provides 400 IU d-alpha tocopherol and is extra-high in the total tocopherol complex especially d-gamma tocopherol. The tocopherols are in their optimum portions to deliver the highest biological activity and maximum health benefits such as promoting healthy circulation and inhibiting the oxidation of lipids.
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 out of 53(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Review 1 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestchoice
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worth the cost to have the best Vitamin E
 February 20, 2014
"Unique E is the best in Vitamin E because it contains the form of Vitamin E that is best for our body, which is d-alpha tocopherol,, along with the d-gamma, d-delta, and d-beta. Unique E provides the optimum ratio of tocopherols to deliver the maximum benefits for our bodies health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dbob
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Vitamin E
 November 29, 2013
"I like this Vitamin E - it seems to be a great form of E. I just wish it came it something smaller than 400 IUs so I could spread it out through the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meremere
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yippee! non soy bases vit. E
 November 1, 2013
"I'm so happy that vitacost is now offering more choices for non- soy based products. Most all soy is GMO and anyone with 2 brain cells would not want to put those highly toxic substances in their bodies in the name of health! Big Thx Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TampaBayMan
fromTampa Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best 'E' commercially available
 October 17, 2013
"Over the years I have taken Unique E and have never been disappointed. Other products based on soy give me digestive problems. This one is never rancid and always gives me the energy I need and I never have heart problems."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msg11
fromNevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Find
 June 15, 2013
"This vitamin E does not have soy or any other GMO in it, and has been just as potent as the other brands derived from soy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliyahu
fromIsrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product has great features
 June 5, 2013
"Mixed tocopherols for maximum health benefits ."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SewEasy
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works.
 May 14, 2013
"I've used this product for 15-years and blood tests confirm its effectiveness."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1justblonde
Vitamin E
 May 3, 2013
"Best Vitamin E I have tried. Made my skin feel very soft. Thanks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMamaof3
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best E I have used!
 February 4, 2013
"I have used this for the last nine months and have found it to be very helpful. Will continue to use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medussa831
fromSaNta CruZ, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product is the most pure vitamin E product!
 September 19, 2012
"I have a scar from a surgery of only about 1 year ago. I opened one of these little capsules and rubbed the vitamin E on my scar. My husband and I were laughing at the surprise that the redness of the scar had turned lighter by the next day.
GREAT STUFF!!!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abbie05
fromillinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 13, 2012
"love that it is natural. haven't been taken long enough to say i feel any different."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeysuckle
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's Good
 August 20, 2012
"I like it. I will order it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vava
awesome
 August 14, 2012
"very valuable and high potency product needed for everyday supplementation. Glad vitacost finally carries this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janatmsn
fromSyracuse, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best E Vitamine
 June 26, 2012
"I never thought there was much difference between Vitamine E's until I tried Unique E. I can feel the difference and I would recommend it to anyone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldfart
fromElkton, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product for a good price.
 June 7, 2012
"I find this product to be better than what I have seen available locally and it meets my needs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekay1946
Incomparable
 November 20, 2011
"I discovered AC Grace back in the early 90's..before internet sales, out of Big sandy Texas. I found out about them from the Australian Medical journal in 1994..They are world wide. No one has a Vit E as clinically pure and as biologically active , that I know of. At the time they were only selling directly to health care practitioners and clinics, and not on the commercial market. If you are going to take Vit E your search is over..This is it."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbcrazy
fromPortland, OR.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A.C. Grace Unique E
 November 19, 2011
"This is the best Vitamin E on the market. It is the best of the best. No fillers and is the only product they make. The natural gelatin with the Quality Vitamin E makes this a Must Have for anyone seeking a True Vitamin E which works. Vitamin E in it's true form is good for heart, skin, overall cardiovascular system. You won't make a mistake if you buy this one. Comes in 3 different types, Natural Gelatin Capsule, Pump Vitamin E, or mixed Tocopheral's with Antioxidants."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quail
My doctor recommended this product
 November 7, 2011
"I have been on it for a number of years at the recommendation of my doctor. She felt it was the best out there."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzbear
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best available natural vitamin E on the market.
 September 18, 2011
"Best available natural vitamin E complex on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for A.C. Grace Unique E -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A.C. Grace Unique E Optimum Natural Vitamin E
 July 12, 2011
"This vitamin E really seems to be superior to the others we've taken."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next