Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz

Facial Cleansing Cream. Hydrating cleanser gently removes makeup and impurities without drying out delicate facial skin. Formulated with sea herbal and moisturizing Rosa Mosque oil.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Odenise
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
facial cleansing milk!
 March 4, 2013
"This product was very watery. I've used other A. O. facial cleansing creams and all were thicker -like cream. But this product ran out of the bottle just like 2% milk. I would not buy again. Maybe it is supposed to be like this but then the word "cream" should not be used. :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HaveADaisyDay
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 11, 2012
"This face wash is wonderful. Very gentle but still a great cleanser. Smell is lovely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluedog111
fromfrance
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this face wash
 October 7, 2012
"Been using it for years. Have tried many other products before and after and always go back to this product. I have sensitive skin, and it never dries out my face. I put it on and wipe if off (no water). Works great to take off eye makeup too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
calebhof
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Alcohol Added--different now!
 July 14, 2012
"They've added more alcohol instead of the coconut cream base. It doesn't moisturize the same. Aubrey is doing that with a lot of their products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cferm
don't love the smell
 April 21, 2011
"another nice natural aubrey product that works well but i don't love the smell. it sort of smells like sandalwood or frankensence or something like that. a little strong for me. i was hoping it would smell more like rose. i'll try something else next time."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
creamqueen
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
gentle yet envigorating
 March 18, 2011
"This is a cream cleanser that's gentle yet you feel it working. Rinse with a warm wash cloth and it gives a real glow. I've been using this for 2 years and I'll continue to do so, love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzluvr
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful Product
 July 29, 2010
"The scent of this product takes some getting used to, but the end result after washing my face is a clean and well hydrated face. Very nice product. I don't even feel that I have to use a moisturizer after washing my face. This is the second time I have ordered it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pippin
fromBirmingham, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
great cleanser
 December 29, 2008
"This is a great cleanser for dry skin. It cleans the skin without stripping it. Plus, it's economical. A lot of times, after finishing one cleanser, I'll look for something new, something better. But I'm staying with this one, because it does everything that a cleanser should do."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamarama
fromnew jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
doesnt sting eyes!
 December 19, 2008
"i love this moisturizer. i have very sensitive skin, and this cleanser is rich and creamy and even removes all makeup. i rub my eyes with it to remove mascara and it doesnt sting or burn at all. leaves skin soft, but not oily. great light scent also."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aubrey Seaware Facial Cleansing Cream with Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product