Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz

100% Natural Ingredients. Contents Biodegradable. Vegan. Like the musical notes in a fine symphony the herbal essential oils and natural vitamins harmonize in Aubrey's E Plus High C Roll-On. Together these natural ingredients make a superb hardworking deodorant.
Overall rating:
4.126 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
111 out of 143(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
tulips2
ingredients changed - BUYERS Beware !!!
 September 2, 2014
"It is 9-2-2014 now. I had used this deodorant for many years but will not buy it anymore. I liked it before because the ingredients were natural and actually good for your body but not anymore. Company probably changed after Aubrey's death. Too bad, it used to be a great roll-on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbunny
wow this stuff works!
 August 10, 2014
"This is the best natural deodorant on the market and let me tell you I've tried them all! I have bad b.o. for a girl but this lasts me throughout the day! Also feels good and nourishing on my skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OksanaO
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smell very cheep
 July 2, 2014
"Poor product, and poor packaging."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MsPolyglot
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow
 June 14, 2014
"This is THE worst natural deodorant I have ever tried, and I have tried dozens over the years. It sounded pretty good based on the ingredients list but it is bizarrely awful. Had to wash it off and put something else on after only a few hours, good thing I didn't try on a work day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fooddr
fromlos angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no chemicals, smells nice
 May 9, 2014
"I am new to natural deodorants. This is the first I've used. It rolls on wet….definitely give it time to dry before dressing. Smells good. Doesn't work like the aluminum filled brands on a hot day so you need to re-apply. Perfect if you work in an air-conditioned office environment. Since I have nothing to compare it to I gave it only 4 stars."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NENE105
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great deodorant
 April 30, 2014
"I've been on the hunt for a natural deodorant that actually lessens sweating through out the day and this really does the job. I'm not too fond of the smell....it's a strange floral scent. I sometimes layer a clear solid deodorant over it and I'm dry for the whole day and absolutely ZERO odor."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product.
 March 20, 2014
"I really like this deodorant. It smells very nice, doesn't stick and I haven't noticed any white spots I have experienced while using other brands.
I haven't tested this deodorant in extreme heat so not sure how it'll perform.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamamimy
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best natural roll-on
 February 1, 2014
"This is the best I've tried over 40 years using natural products. Aubrey has great products. This seems to work for me: stops mal-odor and rolls on super easy, I'd say give it a couple of minutes to dry though before putting on your shirt. It's liquidy, moreson than those hard bars , and will mark the clothing when wet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZLill
fromChandler, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective Deodorant
 January 27, 2014
"I've tried many natural deodorants over the past 10 years and this one is one of three that works like a charm...and I live in Phoenix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
deusbeus
fromsaranace lake ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Won't order this again
 January 24, 2014
"Usually buy Nature's Gate deodorant, but it was out of stock. I have a number of Aubrey skin care products that I really like so I thought this would be good as well. I have found this product wears off by the end of the day. I work as a massage therapist, so I need to smell good throughout the day, but not with this stuff. If your armpits aren't clean and you apply this you probably shouldn't have bothered putting it on. I have used a deodorant that was made primarily from essential oils in the past and you had to have clean pits or it didn't work, I think this product works the same, but not as well. Will be ordering more Natures Gate when it comes in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RemiC
fromMontreal, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Last long
 November 29, 2013
"I was not a big fan of roll-on deodorant, but this one convinced me.
It really last 24h !
Good buy !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fatesf
Does its thing
 October 13, 2013
"smells good, all natural, and does its magic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yoko
fromOklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent deodorant product
 September 30, 2013
"This product is used by my whole household, (husband and teenage kids) it works great and protects us throughout the day. After work outs a reapply may be necessary. Its a great natural product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
testpilot
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Changed the ingredients. Too bad.
 September 25, 2013
"I've used this for a while now and loved it. Recently ordered a bunch more only to discover they've changed the ingredients in a bad way - if you like alcohols and chemicals it's probably fine but I don't, so 1 star."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave77777
fromAlbuquerque
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A most excellent pit rub
 August 12, 2013
"I have tried a few organic/natural deodorants. This one works. Even after a long day with lots of exercise. The scent is decent - not great but certainly better than several others. It is also a product that there are no issues with it going on and in my body. Very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rodan
fromLos Angeles. Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works well!
 May 5, 2013
"A natural deodorant that actually works. The fragrance is
pleasant and the ingredients are non-toxic.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikejoy
fromHuntsville AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 2, 2013
"I love this deoderant, it smells nice, not heavy, perfumy. Works great all day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mmztcass6
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deodorant has changed ingredients...!
 April 29, 2013
"The formula has changed since 2012 and it does not work as well as it once did."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvOBX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best deoderant EVER!!!
 April 24, 2013
"I tried this product when I became allergic to just about every deoderant imaginable, even Tom's of Maine. I broke out in an itchy rash. NOT WITH THIS!! This product WORKS! It smells really nice and keeps me smelling fresh, even in on hot days! I highly recommend this product if you don't want to use chemical deoderant and want to live healthy. In this case it's easy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charse81
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Better than the strong/prescription deoderant!
 April 8, 2013
"Over the years I've tried so many different deodorants. Finally I got so frustrated when using Secret, or whatever I was using a year ago as it wasn't working well, I thought if I'm going to use something that doesn't work, it may as well be natural (and not toxic for my system). So I went to WFM and the woman there recommended to try this one first. So, I did. It works so well for me! Granted you can sweat it off easily, in which case you have to reapply. But that happened with anti-perspirant for me too! I am very happy with this choice and recommend it to everyone. It can be a bit tricky as you have to let it dry (otherwise it'll come off if you put your shirt on right away) but that's a small trade off to keep the nasty chemicals out of my body. Highly recommend this deodorant!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next