Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz

Vegan. Cruelty Free. Gluten Paraben Phthalate Free. Antioxidant vitamins and herbal extracts harmonize in this hardworking deodorant that keeps you feeling naturally fresh all day.
Overall rating:
4.116 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
127 out of 164(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 6, 2016
"I have used this deodorant for years. There are NO harmful ingredients, and it works very well. I am happy to see though, that they have changed the formula to a thicker formula. The old formula was a little thin, and would drip on the floor occasionally; now it is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fatesf
Why Change When Nothings Wrong
 February 1, 2016
"I've brought this product before it changed.. the exterior is different, so are the ingredients(maybe the amount differed). I had no problem using this deodorant back then and the smell was great.
After the product changed, I've experience skin itch under my armpit. It was so bad I couldn't sleep some nights even applying anti-itch cream. So I went to the Dr. and he gave me a stronger cream for the itch. I asked him what could it be? I told him I've been applying a new looking deodorant. He said to try it on another part of the skin and see if I've gotten the same itches. So i went back home and applied it to one spot of my leg. That spot reacted and started itching few days later. So no more of this deodorant for me.
This might not happen to you, but just be warned."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dabigguy
Not good anymore!
 January 27, 2016
"I've been using this for 20 years. Use to work great and now doesn't work at all. Was trying to figure out why I smell at work. I thought they had just changed the label. They changed the label and the ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tipytoe
fromCleveland
Age:45-54
No longer my favorite.
 December 29, 2015
"Apparently the formula has changed. Still a good product but I am so very disappointed in the smell, sorry to say I feel like I smell like cat puddles. Glad the odor is not strong. Maybe ill get used to it. This used to be my favorite, looks like its time to shop for a new one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LovesPark
fromLoves Park, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works Well for Odor Control
 December 23, 2015
"Still the best natural deodorant. I have tried others, but Aubrey E Plus High C keeps odor away during normal activity and has a pleasant smell. I have been using it for a few years now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jmctzl
Not the same product anymore
 December 16, 2015
"This used to be a great product. We used it for many years. The company has changed the ingredients. It doesn't work and won't roll on correctly. The WORST part about the change is now they have added Sodium Benzoate!! Bad News :(
Returned product and would never use again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tt77
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural deodorant that works
 November 21, 2015
"I've tried Toms & Jason deodorants, which do not work for me. This goes on wet, but it dries pretty quickly. It does it's job & keeps me from being stinky by afternoon. I do not have a strenuous job, nor do I work outside in the heat on a regular basis, but it works for what I do. Even the traditional aluminium based deodorants failed me if I had to be outside gardening in the summer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
S001
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great roll-on deodorant
 November 18, 2015
"This is my go to deodorant these days. I am a vegan and I have changed my life completely to use only vegan, green, non-cancer causing chemical products, inside and outside my body and this deodorant is one of them. Sometimes the effect doesn't last that long but we need to remember that this is a "natural" deodorant and it doesn't have the chemicals to stop perspiration. I am really satisfied with this deodorant and its another keeper, plus it smells great!."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
icecandi9
fromNew York,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No oder
 November 9, 2015
"This is my second time trying a natural deodorant. I tried Tom's but it burned my skin. This Aubrey deodorant works great and i don't have to apply more than once. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
siouxzq71
fromvirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great natural deodorant
 October 5, 2015
"I am so please with this deodorant. It actually works!!!!!! The smell is quite pleasant. I have a co-worker that loves it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbleagle
fromLaurel Springs, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this deodorant!
 July 11, 2015
"Have used Aubrey E plus High C roll-on for over 15 years. With my allergies I wanted to get away from aerosols which aggravate my sinuses. And I wanted JUST a deodorant, no antiperspirant so as not to be subjecting myself to those unhealthy ingredients. This deodorant really controls odor! And I perspire heavily!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillOAT
fromKauai, Hawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great... But...
 June 24, 2015
"I'm on my second bottle of this Aubrey roll-on, and I noticed this bottle seems a bit watered-down compared to the last one. That being said, a minuscule amount works all day into the night even doing hard physical work. It has a pleasant fragrance too that is neither masculine nor feminine, which is sometimes a hard balance to find.
Using a small amount daily, the bottle lasts about 3 months. The ingredients are the safest I've seen among all the "natural" (*Sigh*) deodorants. Here, Tom's of Maine comes to mind. But Aubrey's I can recommend.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vene
fromMiami
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this
 May 22, 2015
"It feels safe, last long. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shayni
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavy alcohol burns my skin
 May 17, 2015
"If you have sensitive skin, be careful with this stuff. It's got a lot of alcohol denat., which can be drying and irritating, especially after shaving. It made my underarms red and bumpy, and they felt like they had sunburn."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamajoe
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No fear
 April 24, 2015
"A deodorant that works. Jus not for heavy sweaters tho."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleasant smell
 April 8, 2015
"If you let it dry after applying it works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBearFoot
Really works!
 March 18, 2015
"After searching for years for a natural deodorant that would work all day for my husband, we found it! My husbands job is very physical and has him outside most of the summer. This deodorant keeps working all day in the hottest of summer days!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthFirst
fromHillsborough NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works
 February 8, 2015
"effective, not offensive in smell, non-toxic good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penn453
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin
 December 26, 2014
"This product does the job without harsh chemicals. I have very sensitive skin and will always use this deodorant."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
almondlover123
fromFLORIDA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smell great
 October 29, 2014
"I Brought this product 10/13/2014 still a bit too soon to tell , however it's working good for now my sweat gland have change and I hate it. I use to get away with putting deodorant once a week wow. I've been on the hunt for a deodorant where I only just put it on Once A Day verse twice a Day never the less I 'll write back if any changes,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next