Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Toners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz

With Fragonia™ for Balancing & Uplifting. 8-Hour Hydration. Contains Organic Ingredients. ALL Skin Types. 100% Natural Ingredients. All-Natural Preservative System. Refreshing complexion mist softens and soothes skin while providing hydration for up to 8 hours.  . Features / Benefits. Sparking Mineral Water / Mineral-rich hydration. Glacier Water Liposome / Clinically proven 8-hour hydration
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumass
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing and great at setting make-up
 July 2, 2014
"I use this product year-round. I tend to wear liquid foundation in the winter and powder foundation in the summer when at work or socializing. This sets make-up beautifully and feels great. Outside of work and social events, I give my face open air. This mist is so refreshing in warm weather and "wakes me up" if I'm feeling low in energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mulan00
Age:25-34
just okay
 December 12, 2013
"I bought this to carry in my backpack since it is smaller than others. However, compared to "Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater", which I like a lot, this is just so so.
It definitely makes me feel refreshing a bit when I use (like other facial spray does), but I hate the smell of this toner. It's very strange to me. Won't buy again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxylittlemama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great over makeup moisturizer.
 August 19, 2012
"I use this to set my makeup and refresh my face during the day. Does not leave a sticky or heavy feeling."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
WellnessBuff
fromTampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Did not like the smell
 June 13, 2010
"I bought it because I wanted a spray tonic for when I travel, and the reviews said it had a good smell. I did not like the smell at all. I doubt I would use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
otherpeoplemeow
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
feels so good
 April 9, 2010
"Summer is upon us in South Florida and a few spritzes of this great smelling, moisturizing product and I'm cool and happy! The one draw back is that its pretty much just fancy water and not cheap but vitacost brings it down to affordable range! Hurrah. Hubby likes it too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveandcare
fromNew york, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Really like it.
 May 18, 2009
"I keep it in a icebox and it's nice and refreshing, makes my face happy. Will buy more. Thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellen48
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great value and a must try for mature or dry skin
 March 20, 2009
"A win-win for dry or mature skin; antioxidant rich and a must have after cleansing your skin AM and PM and before moisturizing.
Great as a mid afternoon facial pick me up or to take to the beach to spritz your face and escape the dry parched feeling."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthconscience
fromSan Diego California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great facial toner
 February 13, 2009
"I have been using this product for one year and love it! It doesn't strip or dry out your face after cleansing. I use it twice a day and find it a better product than my last facial toner. Great herbal scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABlueEndlessPath
fromEl Monte, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 19, 2008
"I love it!! Planning to make another purchase of this soon! It makes my skin feels soooooooo smooth! My legs are very dry and I don't like using lotion because it's messy =/ so I usually just spray it on my leg and rub it :) It's sooo smooth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msclean
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wonderful
 February 20, 2008
"Aubrey Organics Sparkling Mineral Water is a lovely facial mist with a great all natural fragrance.I love it over mineral powder to set and give my skin a nice glow."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohboy
GREAT ITEM
 July 2, 2007
"Wonderful item and priced right too! I USUALLY get 2 and keep one in my purse, especially in the summer. IF you can get it!!!! TRY IT."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aubrey Sparkling Glacier Balancing & Uplifting Complexion Mist -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product