Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz

All-Natural Ingredients. You'll love this luxurious moisturizing bar gentle enough for the driest complexion with four soothing botanicals.  . Features & Benefits:. Organic Rosa Mosqueta® Oil - Moisturizes; improves skin texture. Borage Oil - Powerful nutrient; soothes & protects.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 29(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HDDweller
Very Fragrant
 August 20, 2014
"Haven't used bar soap in ages but this one has changed my mind. Doesn't get all slimy, lathers nice and the smell is wonderful. Low Skin Deep score."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainbowSheep
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful. I'm never going back.
 February 20, 2013
"I love this soap. I'm done with the other one I used because this one is so nice. It's gentle and smells lovely and is super moisturizing. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't bother me at all. I recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
betterlife
fromGrand Island, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product makes me feel squeaky clean.
 November 6, 2012
"After trying different bar soaps from Aubrey, this one turned out to be my favorite. I have used Aubrey for over 15 years now and highly recommend this soap in both bar and shower gel."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lana76
fromRichfield, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Soap
 September 16, 2012
"I like this soap, it smells great-A nice, light clean-floral scent(I had better luck with the soap than the lotion in regards to the scent.)and moisturizes the skin well. I would definitely recommend this soap to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amimarie
fromBurlington, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely!
 July 23, 2012
"Will buy this cleansing bar again! Gentle fragrance, lathers nicely, softens the skin. In addition the bar lasts a long time. All in all very nice product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthlygal
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I like all Aubrey Organic products
 May 28, 2012
"This is one more that I have fallen in love with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louisiana
fromLouisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love, love, love this soap
 August 1, 2011
"This is the best bar of soap I have ever used on my face. I usually cleanse my face nightly with cleansing cream then use soap to wash and feel fresh. This leaves my skin so soft and smells good as a bonus. If it wasn't so expensive per bar, I would love to use it in the shower too. I will be buying more for stocking stuffers to give to my daughters and daughter in laws, plus order some for me to have."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyman1
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 May 31, 2011
"I don't use anything else. This soap is excellent! Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muggs
fromMI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Soap!
 September 14, 2010
"I use this soap on my face twicer per day and also on my body when I get out of the sauna. It's very natural and smells nice but the scent is not overpowering. Very moisturizig, too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avance
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful Soap
 September 13, 2010
"This was the first time I purchased this soap, and I absolutely loved it!! It made my skin really soft & fragrant, in addition to it being a relaxing addition to my bath :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bannb
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
My new favorite soap
 June 30, 2010
"I started using Aubrey shampoo and cream rinse earlier this spring as I am making the effort to avoid chemical-laden personal care products. I decided to try the soap and found it to be very nice light rose scent. The bar is good-sized, suds up well, and rinses clean. I have sensitive skin that is prone to rashes from most anything with an artificial fragrance, so this soap is a joy. I am looking forward to trying some of the other scents on my next order. The honeysuckle rose in their shampoo line is absolutely divine, so that will probably be my next try!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effi
best cleaning bar.
 June 1, 2010
"the best cleaning bar for your face, use it in the morning before you put anything on your face and then at night before you go to sleep and before you put any sleeping products on your face(in this case I use Aubrey Organics Rosa Mosqueta Moisturizing)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaToad
 February 22, 2010
"This is a very nice soap, but not very scented at all. I expected more of a scent. I have to hold the bar close to my nose to smell the lovely scent. I was hoping for something I could smell while I was washing with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mojoinc
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
lovely
 February 15, 2010
"I love the subtle scent and it does not dry out my sensitive skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyynut
fromchicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Aroma-therapeutic
 October 25, 2009
"THe smell of this bar is so calming. I use this in my bath after a workout. It is also very moisturizing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
REDHEAD2
fromSHARPSBURG, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
luxury in a bar
 May 27, 2009
"this soap in my opinion is worth every cent..it is made in France with all natural ingredients...in fact to me it is worth more!...I love the aromatherapy aspect of this soap..I have fair sensitive skin and this works wonders....makes the bath smell great also..slow down ..take a bath..enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ariel4
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Creamy and Smells good!
 May 19, 2009
"I really love this soap. It has a creamy feel and leaves my skin super soft. It also smells nice and is not over-powering. I am definitely going it buy it again. It's lovely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
giddyup
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 7, 2009
"I have dry skin and this just felt wonderful. My only complaint is that it's a little too pricey. I would buy again though. It's so moisturizing I can even use on my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beesknees
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 29, 2008
"Nice smell, lasts a long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Bath Bar Luxurious Rosa Mosqueta® -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PBONG
fromHK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I don't like the smell
 November 13, 2008
"I love rose smell. That's why I purchase this soap.
But, there isn't any rose smell in the soap, may be too light. The fragrance smell is too strong.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next