Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz

All Natural Ingredients. Enriching body lotion smoothes and hydrates all over to leave skin soft youthful and delicately fragrant. Formulated for all skin types.  . Features & Benefits.  . Collagen & Elastin - Attract & retain moisture. Sweet Almond Oil - Moisturizer & nourishes.  
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
39 out of 43(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mojatatu
fromCanberra, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So soft
 May 18, 2014
"My first Aubrey product & I was looking for a lotion with almonds as a feature. Can't go past this one, hands feel like velvet. This is a KEEPER."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy4u
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
not oily
 April 19, 2014
"This is the best hand lotion I have ever used. Not oily and smells really nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katydid60
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 24, 2013
"I love Aubrey natural products. This lotion works well for me. I have a problem with my thumbs cracking in the winter and when I used this lotion this past winter I didn't have that problem."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JS12
fromDel Mar CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not my favorite
 June 13, 2013
"I'm pretty particular about my body lotion and bought this one based on the reviews. I really don't like the smell and it's a bit too thick for the summer. Still looking for perfection!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gpg5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice scent & natural lotion, sure to please!
 March 4, 2013
"I am very particular of the face & body lotions I use. I have sensitive skin and don't like harsh chemicals, parabins, & mineral oil that tends to clog the pores and doesn't allow the skin to breath. I prefer a lightweight product, that smoothes on easily, is non-greasy, and moisturizers my skin . This product is all that I could ask for. It smells nice, and I can feel how it softens my skin with use. I would hightly recommend this product to anyone who is serious about proper skin care."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RushWoman
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick Absorb
 February 2, 2013
"Absorbs quickly into the skin with no greasy residue. Makes my skin happy. A little goes a long way so a great investment all the way around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalnurse1
fromHays, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My skin loves Aubrey!
 January 31, 2013
"I bought this Aubrey lotion in a health food store when my regular Rose Body Lotion by Aubrey was sold out. This one has a lighter feel to it and spreads better. Soaks right into skin and does not leave a greasy residue. A little goes a long way. I don't mind the smell though it is not one of my favorite. I don't like "food related" smells and the Almond reminds me too much of baking. I prefer the Rose or Honeysuckle scented versions. Otherwise it is still a great lotion and I will still enjoy using it. Aubrey cannot make a bad product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcg4994
fromLouisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells and feels wonderful!
 October 1, 2012
"My mother and I have been using this product for years now and we love it. It smells so good and it makes your skin feel very soft. It does not feel greasy and your skin absorbs it very quickly. Great gift and men love it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vlaf
fromKimmell, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 September 24, 2012
"I have used this for several years and have found nothing better!
It has no chemicals and is all natural.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownntexas
fromGrand Prairie, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Gives skin youthful vitality.
 September 23, 2012
"I am sixty two years old and I use Aubrey's Collagen and Almond Lotion on my skin nightly. I have almost zero lines in my face. People think I am at least ten years younger. My wife marvels about how good my skin feels."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frogymom
With Aubrey you can't go wrong.
 September 4, 2012
"I like the Aubrey Products, This is very nice. It has a clean smell and would be best as a winter lotion. I think."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunanda
Awesome
 June 9, 2012
"I love this product. It hydrates and leaves your skin feeling smooth and souple. It absorbs into your skin right away and doesn't leave your hands or skin feeling sticky or oily. I also noticed that the skin on my chest, which is usually dry due to sun damage looked much younger. I have a second bottle by my kitchen sink and use it purely as a hand lotion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromKentukcy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this!!
 April 10, 2012
"I have been using this for several days and have been quite pleased. I love the fragrance! Its not strong at all and fades quickly. It absorbs quickly too and leaves no greasiness behind!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ComfortQueen
fromWestern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Simply Wonderful
 January 13, 2012
"Wonderful smell, not sticky, moisturizes very well. I love this stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenniferLove
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Contains Cow Neck Bones
 November 3, 2011
"I was saddened to learn that this product is not vegan and that the collagen used comes from cow neck bones. I really think this product is of high quality but I will not be buying again and I am saddened that I bought it in the first place."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huskie
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Body Lotion Ever
 February 25, 2011
"This is the best body lotion I've ever used! It goes on so nicely but doesn't leave a greasy feeling. The scent is wonderful. I will certainly be purchasing this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parrrot
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth and fresh smelling
 September 3, 2010
"The lotion glides on and smells so good. I love knowing I am not adding chemicals to my skin and I can still nourish it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveyourdog
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 April 16, 2010
"This lotion is excellent. It is taking care of my dry skin nicely. I would definitely recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quilts4cb
fromWinston-Sale, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Aubrey Organics Collagen & Almond Hand & Body Loti
 April 7, 2010
"I love this hand lotion! It's not greasy so I can use it at work, and it is really moisturizing. And, buying from Vitacost saves me money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Collagen & Almond Enriching Moisturizing Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tiaga
 October 30, 2009
"it absorbs quickly, not greasy at all, quite moisturizing, but I dont like the smell-I expected it to be nicer.after rubbing it into the skin the smell disappears completely though. next time I would like to buy something more smelly:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next