Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz

Vegan. Cruelty & Gluten Free. Natural herbal extracts keep you fresh-smelling all day without harsh ingredients or preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
132 out of 145(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KT2112
smells manly
 August 17, 2015
"Great product that keeps me smelling so fresh and so clean throughout the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tennisbabe75
fromJupiter, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 July 28, 2015
"This is a great alternative to all the deodorants that are loaded with toxic chemicals! My husbands uses it everyday!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMichaelM
Great Alternative To Aerosol Deodorant
 July 6, 2015
"A small amount works very well. Not overly fragrant but keeps armpit odor in check. Leaves no residue at all and smells very nice, not feminine but not like a pine tree either. Great product.
Is not an antiperspirant and a bit pricy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tobereal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delish!!
 May 1, 2015
"smells like a mans cologne, my son uses it as deoderant, my coworker's husband uses it as cologne, smells like a real man!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SDuBransky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's ok
 March 4, 2015
"Works for awhile. Reapplication is needed on hot days or excessive activity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Josie1976
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells like cologne
 February 26, 2015
"We love Aubrey products, but if you don't like cologne, you won't like this. We returned it, soooooo stinky.
If you like cologne, then you will probably like this product and it's certainly less offensive than Axe or Old Spice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crueltyfreeshopper
fromJacksonville,FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Stays fresh and smell good
 February 17, 2015
"We are cruelty free shopper. I found this brand works perfectly well. Not hurting animals and do not have harsh chemicals that's bad for people. Smells good and lasts a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightofday
fromVernon, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of my must haves
 January 22, 2015
"I've been using Men's Stock for years. Nothing else compares. I never have an issue. I always get compliments on how good I smell, and if feels great to know I'm not causing my body harm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bachman761
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent product, with no aluminum
 January 13, 2015
"I have been buying this product from a local health store because it does not contain aluminum, which is supposed to be bad for you. I have been using it for years. When I found out vitacost sold it, I was delighted and bought two bottles, which will last me for a long time. I would recommend this product to any guy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelmac
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 13, 2014
"We've used Aubrey products for years ! My husband likes his deodorant and I love the smell , ruggedly delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSydney, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
works, but too strong for me
 October 8, 2014
"this stuff works well, but the smell is too strong for me. I once applied on my neck and have to breath in with that for hours. good for somebody with bad/strong odours. don't use near your nose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MISSMAX
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 4, 2014
"This herbal formula works really well as a natural deodorant for men as well as women. It sprays on and takes just a few minutes to dry. The herbal pine smell dissipates quickly. I have been using this product for several years and highly recommend it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jeof
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It really works!
 October 4, 2014
"Recommended by a friend, my husband wears it. He does heavy manual labor and this stuff really works. Strong scent at first, but it dies down after a little while so don't be put off by that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fina59
fromPort Charlotte,FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this deodorant works
 October 3, 2014
"My son loves it! He is a very stinky teenager and nothing really was effective before this . Smells strong at first ,like some one else said, but does not stay strong at all. Good product"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLDL
fromTroutman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Smells Great
 August 17, 2014
"All natural with a manly smell. Great product at vitacosts low price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
OksanaO
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smell like pine tree
 July 2, 2014
"smell like tree and very wet nasty mess."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PaterFAmilias
fromDurham, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Super effective, scent is make or break
 June 18, 2014
"I have tried dozens of 'natural' deodorants, and this rates as the most effective of all. What is effective? Dries immediately, powerful scent, lasts incredibly long (24 hrs +), completely prevents body odor. I would never (I do mean ever) use another deodorant for the rest of my life, but just can't quite bring myself to love the scent. I like it ok, and it's not a bad smell per se, but it is STRONG!
Bonus points for the ingredients list, which is thoughtfully formulated, safe, natural and effective.
Aubrey, please make this in another scent!
Pro tip: apply right after bathing for max longevity due to starting with clean (bacteria free) pits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LL12
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great deodorant
 May 30, 2014
"I love this deodorant. Stronger scent but not too strong. I was skeptical to buy it but I am glad I did! Will be my go to for years I would assume"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxman
Clean fresh scent
 April 12, 2014
"This has a refreshing clean scent that gets lots of comments. A great product as is all of the Aubrey Organics."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good alternative to aluminum antiperspirants
 March 17, 2014
"I exercise & work in the heat quite often, & this deodorant is pretty effective for controlling odor. It has a strong, but not bad smell that dissipates fairly quickly. I often combine it or alternate it with the liquid roll on crystal mineral deodorant, also from Vitacost, which seems to improve its effectiveness. My only negative comment is it's a spray bottle instead of a roll on, & the spray pump is very cheap & hard to push. It takes several sprays on each arm to get enough. Otherwise, I'm glad to have a safe alternative to the drug store varieties of antiperspirants."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next