Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz

Vegan. Cruelty & Gluten Free. Natural herbal extracts keep you fresh-smelling all day without harsh ingredients or preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
136 out of 153(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pcfolks
fromPlain City, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good product
 January 28, 2016
"I started using this when my underarm broke out from the deodorant I was using. Since using this product, I have not had any breakouts. I've been using this for at least 2 years and haven't had any problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 12, 2016
"My husband really likes this product, It provides more than adequate protection, and contains good ingredients. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good for daily use
 December 30, 2015
"This is a great smelling deodorant. Friendly to the skin and long lasting. Although in the summer i will use a stronger brand it is great for the rest of the year"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pitterlover
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
IT IS NOT THE SAME FORMULA!
 November 18, 2015
"we both have been using this product for years, it was crisp, strong pine, that dissipated to a great light scent and it WORKED back then. This new formula says pine but is NOT the same effective product that kept us loving this product. I really miss waking up to a fresh shower and the scent of this lingering a bit after my use or my fiancé's use. It was refreshing and beautiful for both male and females. Now it has a strange faded lavender/calendula scent without the same effective potency or performance as the other original scent. Please encourage Aubrey customer service to get on the ball call them at 1-800-282-7394."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeddyL
fromPhoeniz, AZ
Effective and Smells Wonderful
 November 5, 2015
"A very effective natural deodorant. The smell is wonderful, especially during the fall/winter season. Many offer compliments on the fragrance of Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Natural Pine thinking it is aftershave or cologne."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ExplorerNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
So disappointing.
 October 23, 2015
"I have used this product for several years. Worked great and had a pleasant natural pine scent. My most recent purchase was very disappointing. They obviously changed the ingredients and it now smells like rancid vinegar. It stinks actually. Threw four bottles in the trash and will seek a new product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rogervv1
New formulation
 October 20, 2015
"This was a really good deodorant, but on my newest bottle I immediately knew something was off as it didn't work like before, after some research I learned they removed the main ingredient, pine oil with a new formulation that probably costs less to make so they can make more profit."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sodisappointed
fromtexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
they changed the formula
 September 8, 2015
"this no longer contains pine - look at the ingredients vitacost now lists. the new formula DOES NOT WORK. we are so sad and frustrated. this was one natural deodorant that worked.
our bottles say they have pine in them, but they don't...the smell is different and it does not work.
we used this deodorant for over 8 years .... now we are at a total loss of what kind to use. :( :( :( :("
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KT2112
smells manly
 August 17, 2015
"Great product that keeps me smelling so fresh and so clean throughout the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tennisbabe75
fromJupiter, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 July 28, 2015
"This is a great alternative to all the deodorants that are loaded with toxic chemicals! My husbands uses it everyday!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMichaelM
Great Alternative To Aerosol Deodorant
 July 6, 2015
"A small amount works very well. Not overly fragrant but keeps armpit odor in check. Leaves no residue at all and smells very nice, not feminine but not like a pine tree either. Great product.
Is not an antiperspirant and a bit pricy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tobereal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delish!!
 May 1, 2015
"smells like a mans cologne, my son uses it as deoderant, my coworker's husband uses it as cologne, smells like a real man!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SDuBransky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's ok
 March 4, 2015
"Works for awhile. Reapplication is needed on hot days or excessive activity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Josie1976
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells like cologne
 February 26, 2015
"We love Aubrey products, but if you don't like cologne, you won't like this. We returned it, soooooo stinky.
If you like cologne, then you will probably like this product and it's certainly less offensive than Axe or Old Spice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crueltyfreeshopper
fromJacksonville,FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Stays fresh and smell good
 February 17, 2015
"We are cruelty free shopper. I found this brand works perfectly well. Not hurting animals and do not have harsh chemicals that's bad for people. Smells good and lasts a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightofday
fromVernon, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of my must haves
 January 22, 2015
"I've been using Men's Stock for years. Nothing else compares. I never have an issue. I always get compliments on how good I smell, and if feels great to know I'm not causing my body harm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bachman761
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent product, with no aluminum
 January 13, 2015
"I have been buying this product from a local health store because it does not contain aluminum, which is supposed to be bad for you. I have been using it for years. When I found out vitacost sold it, I was delighted and bought two bottles, which will last me for a long time. I would recommend this product to any guy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelmac
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 13, 2014
"We've used Aubrey products for years ! My husband likes his deodorant and I love the smell , ruggedly delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSydney, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
works, but too strong for me
 October 8, 2014
"this stuff works well, but the smell is too strong for me. I once applied on my neck and have to breath in with that for hours. good for somebody with bad/strong odours. don't use near your nose."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MISSMAX
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 4, 2014
"This herbal formula works really well as a natural deodorant for men as well as women. It sprays on and takes just a few minutes to dry. The herbal pine smell dissipates quickly. I have been using this product for several years and highly recommend it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next