Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz

Natural Dry. Natural herbal extracts keep you fresh-smelling all day without harsh ingredients or preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
123 out of 135(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelmac
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 13, 2014
"We've used Aubrey products for years ! My husband likes his deodorant and I love the smell , ruggedly delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSydney, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
works, but too strong for me
 October 8, 2014
"this stuff works well, but the smell is too strong for me. I once applied on my neck and have to breath in with that for hours. good for somebody with bad/strong odours. don't use near your nose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MISSMAX
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 4, 2014
"This herbal formula works really well as a natural deodorant for men as well as women. It sprays on and takes just a few minutes to dry. The herbal pine smell dissipates quickly. I have been using this product for several years and highly recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fina59
fromPort Charlotte,FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this deodorant works
 October 3, 2014
"My son loves it! He is a very stinky teenager and nothing really was effective before this . Smells strong at first ,like some one else said, but does not stay strong at all. Good product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLDL
fromTroutman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Smells Great
 August 17, 2014
"All natural with a manly smell. Great product at vitacosts low price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
OksanaO
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smell like pine tree
 July 2, 2014
"smell like tree and very wet nasty mess."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PaterFAmilias
fromDurham, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Super effective, scent is make or break
 June 18, 2014
"I have tried dozens of 'natural' deodorants, and this rates as the most effective of all. What is effective? Dries immediately, powerful scent, lasts incredibly long (24 hrs +), completely prevents body odor. I would never (I do mean ever) use another deodorant for the rest of my life, but just can't quite bring myself to love the scent. I like it ok, and it's not a bad smell per se, but it is STRONG!
Bonus points for the ingredients list, which is thoughtfully formulated, safe, natural and effective.
Aubrey, please make this in another scent!
Pro tip: apply right after bathing for max longevity due to starting with clean (bacteria free) pits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LL12
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great deodorant
 May 30, 2014
"I love this deodorant. Stronger scent but not too strong. I was skeptical to buy it but I am glad I did! Will be my go to for years I would assume"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxman
Clean fresh scent
 April 12, 2014
"This has a refreshing clean scent that gets lots of comments. A great product as is all of the Aubrey Organics."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good alternative to aluminum antiperspirants
 March 17, 2014
"I exercise & work in the heat quite often, & this deodorant is pretty effective for controlling odor. It has a strong, but not bad smell that dissipates fairly quickly. I often combine it or alternate it with the liquid roll on crystal mineral deodorant, also from Vitacost, which seems to improve its effectiveness. My only negative comment is it's a spray bottle instead of a roll on, & the spray pump is very cheap & hard to push. It takes several sprays on each arm to get enough. Otherwise, I'm glad to have a safe alternative to the drug store varieties of antiperspirants."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBurgundyBird
fromMB, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best Natural Deodorant I Have Used
 February 25, 2014
"I have tried other natural deodorants on Vitacost, but this one is the best so far. This stuff is so safe, and so natural, that I actually used it on my face as an aftershave. The scent is very strong and lingers for at least 24 hours, and I am one stinky dude."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
works
 January 1, 2014
"My husband has had great difficulty finding a deodorant that works for him, and this does. The strong smell is fine and it does dissipate in a few minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunSeeker
Great smelling product that works!
 December 3, 2013
"My husband never wanted to put anything with chemicals on his skin, so he would not wear any deodorant and that sometimes caused embarrassing situations. Our Naturopath recommended this wonderful deodorant to us and he has been happily using it ever since then and gotten many compliments that he smells great. I would definitely recommend this for any man who wants to smell good without putting scary chemicals on his skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cass11
fromMass
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Husband approved
 November 30, 2013
"My husband was skeptical of this because it is a spray--something he isn't used to. However, he said that it works very well. He does have to reapply after playing ball though. Will reorder"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciopen
The best natural alternative so far
 November 26, 2013
"My sweat always smells very strong. This is the first time I use a deodorant that keeps it in check even after a whole night of sleeping. I wake up still smelling like pine. Even after a good sweat in the morning, still the same great smell. It seems like this is a real "24 hour protection" deodorant, unlike all the bar kinds that advertise that they are. I've tried at least 3 from this site that say they are clinically proven to last 24 hours, but they didn't really last that long.
I don't think I will go back to anything else. Might smell a bit strong at first, but it quickly becomes a moderate scent. I like the strong smell myself... it's very masculine. Definitely not for people who don't want to carry a particular smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DANG
fromWarwick,RI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I love this scent
 November 6, 2013
"This deodorant is a much more natural alternate to your regular stick or spray. It comes in a pump bottle, so there is no aerosol. It has a scent that I love, but could be likened to a car freshener. It is listed as pine, but it also gives way to some citrus tones. I get many compliments, but sometimes a few negative comments."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iowasunshine
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
masculine smell, works!
 September 12, 2013
"I got this for my husband to try, he's not had much luck with the natural deodorants we've tried for him. Thankfully, this proved to both smell good and work! We both love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toledo
fromVienna, AUSTRIA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
best deo ever
 September 6, 2013
"i'm using this deodorant for over a year now and i love it. i was looking for a natural deo without aluminium. this deodorant works and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MoBeauty
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 August 15, 2013
"Both os us use it and love the smell. The scent slowly goes away but the effect lasts for a very long time. TIP: Spray the area, let it dry, and add a deodorant powder to make it even more effective. We use Honey Bee Gardens or Pure & Natural. The best combo."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Men's Stock Natural Dry Deodorant Herbal Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TennSue
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best I have ever used
 August 11, 2013
"I have tried them all - deodorants that is, with safe ingredients, and this is absolutely the best and most effective that I have ever tried. I am a female, and the scent is a bit strong, and manly I suppose, but I do not care. Better than anything out there so far that I have found. Really super at combating odor"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next