Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz

With Alpha Lipoic Acid. Ultra-moisturizing night creme minimizes signs of aging and restores youthful softness to dry delicate facial skin with organic Rosa Mosqueta oil and the latest skin care technology. Unique formula combines natural alpha lipoic acid a powerful antioxidant with soy-based liposomes which gradually release moisture and nutrients onto the skin. Use nightly to help smooth fine lines and wrinkles and leave the complexion firm and radiant.
Overall rating:
4.31 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 out of 29(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValHalle
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent for dry skin and dry winter months
 February 7, 2014
"I can feel my skin drink this moisturizer up!! Not too greasy and not heavy. My face feels tight (dry) with other moisturizers, this one makes my face feel nubile and moist. Gave a bottle to my sister who lives in Florida. Even there, with the extreme humidity, she loved it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anonymous8792
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 December 15, 2012
"I love this night creme; it's goes on oily but quickly absorbs and never causes any acne issues. In the winter months I have serious dry skin problems, especially on my face, and this product has definitely helped with that this year. I am relatively young and wanted to find a product that I could use long term which would preserve my skin and would also be something that I would feel comfortable using since I am concerned about the health effects of ingredients found in cosmetic products; so far this is the best product that I have found and I am very happy with it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SonomaNatural
fromSonoma County, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Night Cream that Works!
 September 8, 2012
"I love this product! My skin feels soft and moisturized, even after a night's sleep. After cleansing my skin, I apply rosa mosqueta toner then the rosa mosqueta night creme.
I began using Aubrey Organics rosa mosqueta products for dry skin about 10 months ago. I am using the rosa mosqueta line of cleansing cream, toner, moisturizing cream, and night cream. I also use the jojoba meal & oatmeal mask & scrub about once a week. I have noticed a difference in the quality and texture of my skin -- my face is softer, smoother, and I get many compliments on my skin."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
poopy123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
greasy
 August 8, 2012
"I'm a fan of the Aubrey shampoo products so I was excited to try this facial moisturizer. I did not like it! It was expensive, greasy, and while it did not have any harmful effects to the skin, it did not have any benefits for the skin. It doesn't look like it in the bottle, but this will make your face look like you have vaseline all over."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pinkseven
too oily
 April 29, 2012
"It is very oily! I dont think it is an option for summer, even if for winter, I still think it is too oily. Every time when I apply this product to my face, it looks like I use oil in my face!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ParsonsManor
fromThe lovely south
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Worth the money
 November 30, 2011
"Product is a bit oily on application, but worth it, as I have seen good results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SqirrelGirl
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fantastic night cream
 November 17, 2011
"This lotion is fantastic! I'm very pleased with it considering that I've used other quite expensive creams in the past from department stores and such. I will continue to purchase this because of it being a natural product, because of price and for it's great quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kawh
very emollient but strong scent
 July 23, 2011
"i love the ingredients. i love that this is a super emollient cream. however, it has a very strong old-rose scent which may be a bit much for some. i don't hate the smell-- but it it is a bit strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sade1
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I cant live without this moisturizer
 July 20, 2011
"I have used this moisturizer for about ten years. I adore it. So many people comment that my skin looks so nice after I have applied it. If you have dry skin in particular this is a godsend but really anybody can use it. You just need a small amount and your skin will stay moisturized all day. I think this is a must in everyone's daily skin routine."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meddykay
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good in winter weather
 March 4, 2011
"this is a great moisturizer in winter when it's cold and dry. I use in at night. Face looks moisturized and supple in the morning."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chilipepperfan
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome for dry skin
 December 5, 2010
"I love this product! I have dry, aging, sensitive skin and this night creme feels luxurious on my skin. The moisturizer lasts on my skin until morning and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It has restored the moisture barrier that has been compromised from the cold, dry winters here in Wisconsin. I highly recommend for dry skin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
annie1710
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Night Creme
 September 7, 2010
"I have been getting compliments left and right. I've been using this creme a little over 2 weeks now. I have combo/sensitive skin...the only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't completly absorb, stays a bit oily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lynntheartist
it's the odor that killed it for me
 April 16, 2010
"I use Aubrey's green tea daytime moisturizer and like it, but I've tried this twice now...the first time, after a month, the smell got bad. I sent it back, reordered, and I can tell from opening the new bottle, exactly what is going to happen again. The faintest smell of eggs (egg salad??) is present again, and last time it turned into a heavy scent of eggs/mayonnaise or egg salad or some such bad odor. That was it for me. Never ordering this again. It just stinks, and I know the 2nd bottle will get worse, just like the 1st one.
Will send this one back to Aubrey too- they need to correct this problem.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organics625
fromAppleton, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 February 5, 2010
"I am 35 years old and have very dry skin- especially in winter. This is the first night creme I have used that actually keeps my face hydrated and feeling great. Bonus- no break-outs or acne! I would definitely recommend this product and just bought two more bottles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRAMMADEB
fromWESTERN USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
PERFECT
 September 19, 2009
"Having been a "sun worshipper" all of my life, I need a good moisturizer for my skin! Living in a very dry climate in the Westwen USA, I use this product for day and night, in combination with the Rosa Mosquite Rose Hip Oil. It is heavy enough to moisturize and form a barrier to the arid atmosphere, but is never "greasy.""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
FrancesC
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Feels sticky
 July 29, 2009
"I tried this cream because a co-worked recommended it. I did not like it, though. It has a rather sticky texture that leaves me feeling like I have a film on my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
glamourousG
Really nice cream!
 March 28, 2009
"This cream has such a nice light rose scent. It feels very luxurious, and SO nice on the skin. Although for some reason I broke out a bit using this. It probably is too rich for my combination skin. My husband who has combination skin didn't break out on it. Overall I think this is a super quality product. It is not thick, but somehow very rich on the skin. I know a lot of people would LOVE this product. I think this quality is hard to find at this price otherwise."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ButterflyhoneyPrettygirl
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well
 March 20, 2009
"I have very sensitive skin, that drys easily. This works well, and skin remains soft for until the morning. All natural ingredients are good. I have very young skin, so didn't notice a dramatic effect. Good to try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patrizia
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Night Cream
 February 14, 2009
"I have used many night creams but this one is by far the best ever. It keeps your face moist all night long & your face feels great in the morning. Wonderful for mature dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aubrey Revitalizing Therapy Night Crème -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fh28
fromkalsu, iraq
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
moisturizing!
 January 21, 2009
"this product has a nice feel to it and it's very moisturizing. pleasant smelling too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next