Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz

Wheat Free Corn Free. Glucosamine MSM Chondroitin Sea Cucumber. Delicious Soft Chew Squares No Hormones No Antibiotics No By-Products. Chicken Jerky Flavor. Vet Recommended. EXCELLENT FOR: Performance/agility dogs working/service dogs field/hunting dogs all dogs from puppies to seniors. OK for cats.  . WILL SEA "MOBILITY" HELP? Studies show that by using our combined powerful ingredients you can increase your dog's flexibility mobility range of motion and make it way more fun to enjoy.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Review 1 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trinity50
fromBrunswick, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
My dog loves it!
 July 12, 2014
"My dog hates to take pills of any type. He will gobble up these "treats" while getting the supplements he needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shushy
fromMiami, Fl.
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product like my dog
 June 13, 2014
"My little Yorkie said ..... guauuudelicious!!!! thank you Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyfare
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product for arthritic dogs.
 August 29, 2013
"This product helped my golden retriever make it to 16 years. In her senior years, Lady's legs were falling out from under her, especially on our stairs and when first getting up from resting. After using this product, Lady was able to walk up stairs with no problem and continue to take long walks with us. She loved the taste and would gobble up her daily treat eagerly. I would highly recommended this product for any arthritic dog!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirises
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lady liked them
 June 26, 2013
"I ordered these for Lady my Maltese, and she liked them. I also gave them to my cocker spaniel, and he liked them as well. I didn't buy them for the joint benefits since my doggies are still young so I don't know how well they would work for joints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenbean08
My cat LOVES them
 June 11, 2013
"I bought these for my cat as the girl at the pet shop said they are soft and easy to break into small pieces (my older cat won't eat anything if it's big and crunchy, or requires any real chewing). I wasn't sure the cat would like them, but she loves them. They're easy to break into small pieces for her and even the kitten shows up to try and steal a bite.
I am not sure yet if they are helping her or not, as she's not a very active cat anymore, but we've suspected she has hip/leg pain for a while and hadn't figured out a good way to get glucosamine into her in a simple, agreeable manner to see if it would help."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3bighorses
fromMica, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It does what is proclaims
 January 15, 2013
"I have an older dog with a bad limp. Tried other products with no reduction in the limp. The Sea Mobility Joint Rescue has eliminated the limp totally. He has actually gotten a bit frisky. He is more comfortable in his movements and gets up from the floor with more authority."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gatorkate
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Dog loves them
 August 9, 2011
"Our 9-year-old shiba inu goes absolutely nuts for these. I keep 'em in the fridge and every morning she hovers in the kitchen until she gets one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spaniel
Good Product
 April 24, 2010
"This product does help somewhat with mobility. We have an older dog(14) and she has a hard time going up and down stairs especiallly. I think she needs something stronger so will be asking the vet the next visit we have. She has no problem chewing these and looks forward to getting them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiker
fromClaremore, Ok
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 February 7, 2010
"All natural product great for joint dog loves them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovemydog
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great item @ a fair price.
 December 15, 2009
"My dog is much happier and moves much better while eating the "Mobility" chicken strip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shakespearehorselover
fromDerry, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Miraculous Difference
 January 4, 2009
"I thought my 10 year old Golden had died one morning when he didn't get up for his walk. Panicked, I went to my local pet supplier, who recommended "Sea Mobility" strips. My dog loved them and within a couple of days he was back to his old self - certainly not a pup, but frisky like he hadn't been in a long time. We also tried Liquid Health, but he doesn't like it as well and doesn't quite give him the zing that Sea Mobility does. The 6 year old cat also fights him for a taste at snack time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
 January 3, 2008
"I can't say enough good things about this product! My girls love the taste and its so good for them! I never have a problem feeding it to them like I would regular pills. It has more Glucosamine added as well making it even better! This is the best place to buy it for your money. I highly reccommend this to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Chicken -- 9 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product