Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz

For All Dogs - And Cats Too. Vet Recommended. Helps Maximize Mobility. Delicious Soft Chew Squares. Glucosamine MSM • Chondroitin. Sea Cucumber. Non Hormones • No Antibiotics • No By-Products. Helps Maximize Mobility. 4 Soft Chew Squares = 500mg Glucosamine.  . EXCELLENT FOR: Performance/agility dogs working/service dogs field/hunting dogs all dogs from puppies to seniors. OK for cats too!  . WILLSEA "MOBILITY" HELP? Studies show that by using the combined powerful ingredients you can increase your dog's flexibility mobility range of motion and make it way more fun to enjoy life!  . Wheat Free & Corn Free - Amazing Taste! Mighty Results!
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 29(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Review 1 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
best way to get an old dog to learn new tricks!
 April 28, 2016
" The best thing about this treat is how crazy my dog is for it! I can break one piece into 6 smaller pieces and it works so good for training! I'm sure she's loving having her joints feel better too "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great
 February 18, 2016
" I've gone through almost one bag and notice the difference already. My dogs seems to have an easier time jumping up on the bed, couch, etc. He loves the taste, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPensacola, Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Doggie Delicious!
 December 28, 2015
" My dog loves this beef variety the best but she loves all the flavors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
super product
 December 6, 2015
" My dog LOVES these!! He's 14.5 years old and has slowed down this past year, but I believe they are helpful for him. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Central AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Even my vet in Denver was impressed!
 November 18, 2015
" This product is a high quality safe supplement for your older dogs. I noticed an almost immediate reaction when I first started giving this to my 14 year old and 9 year old Papillons. They love the treat, and they frolic like puppies again. I highly recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 July 1, 2015
" I give this to my 11 year old dog who has a torn ACL
It helps with stiffness and mobility. I notice a difference
If he misses taking it even for a day. Would definitely recommend
It. Also he likes the taste. It's like a beef jerkey treat
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fantastic product
 December 26, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" I am Bailey, Leanne's dog. I love this beef jerky. It helps my joints, of course, but I also like it because I have food allergies and this is the only product that doesn't make my skin go crazy. Clean, pure product, no wheat or other grains. Works for me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Our dog loved these & they helped!
 September 19, 2014
" Our 9 yr old Husky has arthritis in his hips. Taking Joint Rescue helped him move a bit better for several hours. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dogs love them!
 September 27, 2013
" My dogs love this product! It is a wonderful way for me to get them to take the joint aid ingredients. They both love these treats! I will be buying more! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDurham, N.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I was surprised..this is a really good product.
 April 23, 2013
" I have a 14 Jack Russell Terrier. She was starting to slow down with a lot of her jumping on to chairs or the couch. She also use to do a little dance on her hind legs but because of her old age she stoped doing it. Since I started giving her the Joint Jerky, I'd say her mobility has improved by 60 or 70% plus she loves the jerky!! I'm not saying it's a cure all but for me it's a cheap price to see her being almost to her old self. Try it!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
loving dogs
 April 4, 2013
" I've been giving my dogs Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue strips for 3 years now. Ever since one of them was having trouble jumping up into the car. A week after I started his problem disappeared. My dogs love the taste and are very spry at 9 and 11 years old. I highly recommend this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
 April 1, 2013
" I did like this product when it came in strips but the last one I rec'd was in small squares and I did not like them at all "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
joint rescue
 December 13, 2012
" This does seem to be working for my dog. He is getting around a bit better so I will keep giving them to him. Also he loves the taste of them so he has no problem eating them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa City, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
beef jerky
 June 18, 2012
" I love the fact that they are very good ingriedents, but my dogs couldn't tolerate them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSingapore
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Goldens love it!
 November 15, 2010
" I'm not sure how effective is the product as I've only started with the first pack but my two golden retrievers are crazy over the jerky. They love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJefferson, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 March 11, 2010
" I have told so many people about this product. My dog is going on 15 years old and I truly believe these vitamin strips have helped her and she looks forward to it every morning. Thank you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Miracle Glucosamine
 March 4, 2010
" Our 11 yr old lab rejected every joint supplement we tried (no matter how we disguised it) UNTIL we gave him Joint Rescue. He loves them...even wags his crooked tail! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Must Refrigerate
 February 17, 2010
" I have a small cat who didnt eat this entire bag very quickly so if you dont refrigerate it you will find mold after one month. Otherwise, great product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 December 3, 2009
" I purchase all flavors of this product and my dogs love it. I have a very old Husky that my vet recommended Glucosamine for and giving her the pill suppliments was difficult and she just hated them, but now with this product I never have to fight with her She loves them and I have seen improvement in her ability to get up and move around more and with less pain. Thank you for a great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This really works!
 September 15, 2009
" I have been giving these to my 10 year old cocker-mix since he was 4/5 years old. When I got him as a rescue, I noticed that sometimes when he chased a ball, his hind legs would give out causing him to fall over. Within days after giving him Sea "Mobility" jerky strips, his problem disappeared. I know it was the strips because recently I tried something else and the problem returned. Got him back on the jerky strips and the problem disappeared. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next