Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz

For All Dogs - And Cats Too. Vet Recommended. Helps Maximize Mobility. Delicious Soft Chew Squares. Glucosamine MSM • Chondroitin. Sea Cucumber. Non Hormones • No Antibiotics • No By-Products. Helps Maximize Mobility. 4 Soft Chew Squares = 500mg Glucosamine.  . EXCELLENT FOR: Performance/agility dogs working/service dogs field/hunting dogs all dogs from puppies to seniors. OK for cats too!  . WILLSEA "MOBILITY" HELP? Studies show that by using the combined powerful ingredients you can increase your dog's flexibility mobility range of motion and make it way more fun to enjoy life!  . Wheat Free & Corn Free - Amazing Taste! Mighty Results!
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 22(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Review 1 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suesie
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Our dog loved these & they helped!
 September 19, 2014
"Our 9 yr old Husky has arthritis in his hips. Taking Joint Rescue helped him move a bit better for several hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAL13
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dogs love them!
 September 27, 2013
"My dogs love this product! It is a wonderful way for me to get them to take the joint aid ingredients. They both love these treats! I will be buying more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TSHAW27703
fromDurham, N.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I was surprised..this is a really good product.
 April 23, 2013
"I have a 14 Jack Russell Terrier. She was starting to slow down with a lot of her jumping on to chairs or the couch. She also use to do a little dance on her hind legs but because of her old age she stoped doing it. Since I started giving her the Joint Jerky, I'd say her mobility has improved by 60 or 70% plus she loves the jerky!! I'm not saying it's a cure all but for me it's a cheap price to see her being almost to her old self. Try it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zibibbo
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
loving dogs
 April 4, 2013
"I've been giving my dogs Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue strips for 3 years now. Ever since one of them was having trouble jumping up into the car. A week after I started his problem disappeared. My dogs love the taste and are very spry at 9 and 11 years old. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
toby22
 April 1, 2013
"I did like this product when it came in strips but the last one I rec'd was in small squares and I did not like them at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
joint rescue
 December 13, 2012
"This does seem to be working for my dog. He is getting around a bit better so I will keep giving them to him. Also he loves the taste of them so he has no problem eating them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyiniowa50
fromIowa City, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
beef jerky
 June 18, 2012
"I love the fact that they are very good ingriedents, but my dogs couldn't tolerate them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jaraine
fromSingapore
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Goldens love it!
 November 15, 2010
"I'm not sure how effective is the product as I've only started with the first pack but my two golden retrievers are crazy over the jerky. They love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
florida5
fromJefferson, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 March 11, 2010
"I have told so many people about this product. My dog is going on 15 years old and I truly believe these vitamin strips have helped her and she looks forward to it every morning. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mousey1
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Miracle Glucosamine
 March 4, 2010
"Our 11 yr old lab rejected every joint supplement we tried (no matter how we disguised it) UNTIL we gave him Joint Rescue. He loves them...even wags his crooked tail!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Must Refrigerate
 February 17, 2010
"I have a small cat who didnt eat this entire bag very quickly so if you dont refrigerate it you will find mold after one month. Otherwise, great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PB2661
Great Product
 December 3, 2009
"I purchase all flavors of this product and my dogs love it. I have a very old Husky that my vet recommended Glucosamine for and giving her the pill suppliments was difficult and she just hated them, but now with this product I never have to fight with her She loves them and I have seen improvement in her ability to get up and move around more and with less pain. Thank you for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arcadia
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This really works!
 September 15, 2009
"I have been giving these to my 10 year old cocker-mix since he was 4/5 years old. When I got him as a rescue, I noticed that sometimes when he chased a ball, his hind legs would give out causing him to fall over. Within days after giving him Sea "Mobility" jerky strips, his problem disappeared. I know it was the strips because recently I tried something else and the problem returned. Got him back on the jerky strips and the problem disappeared."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KorkyLyou
fromTaipei, Taiwan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product with great price
 September 8, 2009
"My dog is pretty old. He hadn't been able to walk regularly without pain. He loves this beef jerky and just a few days after he started eating it, he showed sign of improvement! He looks much happier now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SPEED523
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product for dogs that don't eat pills
 March 2, 2009
"A great product for dogs that give owners problems taking pills. A excellent value and quality verusus pills that are out there, my dogs loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Wonderful For Picky Eaters!
 January 3, 2008
"I can't say enough good things about this product! My girls love the taste and its so good for them! I never have a problem feeding it to them like I would regular pills. It has more Glucosamine added as well making it even better! This is the best place to buy it for your money. I highly reccommend this to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Beef Jerky -- 9 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product