Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Beans or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz

No Salt Added. Fat Free. Organic. BPA Free.  . Pure & Purifying. Small white and also called pearl haricot. Eden® organic Michigan farm grown. Soaked overnight and thoroughly cooked. England's favorite is used in Boston Baked Beans and Senate Soup. Great for stews salads dips and casseroles. Bisphenol-A free can lining.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Review 1 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess1
fromKirkland WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2015
"Flavorful beans without all the sodium. I buy Eden products whenever I can and Vitacost has great prices!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConservativeMinded
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 19, 2015
"The best tasting canned beans. BPA free packaging and it's organic! Great for soup base! All of the Eden canned organic bean varieties are better tasting than their competition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great BPA Free Beans
 May 18, 2015
"These are yummy and I love that the can does not contain BPA and that they are pre-soaked to kill the phytic acid, making them easier to digest and absorb the nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pellam
love it
 March 10, 2015
"you can never go wrong with Eden products, with that fresh, straight from the farm taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edibledetails
fromFergus Falls, mn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best around!
 March 3, 2015
"I'm a loyal fan of anything "Eden Organic" but I'm especially drawn to their beans. I always buy their beans and know that I'm getting the best organic beans around with nothing added and NO BPA lining! I appreciate everything they DON'T put into a can of beans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinns
fromSandy Hook, CT
love these beans
 July 9, 2014
"I really enjoy using these Navy Beans. They are very good in different recipes or plain on a salad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Debcamp
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cans were dented
 March 19, 2014
"I orderd three cans of these and two of the three cans were bent pretty bad. Taste was still good but would like to get undented cans in the future please. They were packed well I think they were dented from the start."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happlyeverafter
fromct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 March 13, 2014
"I love these beans for soups, stews, and white chili. No need to rinse. Very low sodium, and BPA free cans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eden Foods Organic Navy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 27, 2014
"enjoy the taste of eden beans, never disappointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.