Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Beans or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz

No salt added. Fat free. Organic. BPA Free. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Review 1 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 18, 2015
" Like all the Eden Foods beans this are in a BPA Free can, no salt is added and are a good source of potassium. Thank you Eden foods for offering such a great product and thank you Vitacost for offering it at such a great price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Eden creates eden
 November 2, 2015
" Great company and great products. These aduki beans are creamy and delicious. I like to support Eden Foods for the amazing work they do. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is delicious & versatile!
 October 28, 2015
" Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans are delicious!! They are packed full of nutrition and fiber and are very versatile. In soups, salads & dips, they add wonderful nutrients and color. I also soooo appreciated that Eden Foods packs their beans in BPA Free lined cans. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you've never tried the nutty flavor of adukis..
 September 7, 2015
" You are in for a treat. A hearty tiny little bean that is simply wonderful on brown rice with steamed veggies and maybe a little creamy miso dressing. This was the weekday special at a little Atlanta health food restaurant/grocery and when I returned to Colorado, was determined to recreate. While you can cook the beans from scratch, having some of these canned beans from a reliable organic company (that uses cans with no BPA, incidentally), makes for a lot of very healthy and very quick, filling meals. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTexas
So good
 June 9, 2015
" And good for you...a very versatile bean. Lower in sodium than many brands. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
 May 21, 2015
" consistent quality from Eden organic, I try all their canned beans. great variety. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great alternative!
 April 6, 2015
" Great alternative/addition to Black Bean or Garbanzo beans. Good flavor and texture. Very low sodium. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKeweenaw, Michigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great organic product ready to use!
 September 5, 2014
" Great tasting, handy, quick product to use in countless ways and dishes and healthy too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product good price
 May 16, 2014
" I love EDEN organic because I know what I'm buying. Simple, organic, nothing added, clean cans...what more could you ask for? "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 13, 2014
" Adzuki/Aduki beans is one of the best types of beans, so I have heard; I now add a can every time I make a vegetable soup. I now can't live without it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCartersville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 6, 2013
" Difficult to find in our local supermarket so I order frm VC. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice mild flavor
 December 6, 2013
" I like the mild, nutty flavor of these beans in my salads and soups. I also like the BPA free cans. Vitacost offers them at a much less expensive cost than my local health food grocery. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.