Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Beans or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz

No salt added. Fat free. Organic. BPA Free. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Review 1 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orlu
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 18, 2015
"Like all the Eden Foods beans this are in a BPA Free can, no salt is added and are a good source of potassium. Thank you Eden foods for offering such a great product and thank you Vitacost for offering it at such a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawaiianmoons
fromKailua Kona, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Eden creates eden
 November 2, 2015
"Great company and great products. These aduki beans are creamy and delicious. I like to support Eden Foods for the amazing work they do."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heartsdezire
This product is delicious & versatile!
 October 28, 2015
"Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans are delicious!! They are packed full of nutrition and fiber and are very versatile. In soups, salads & dips, they add wonderful nutrients and color. I also soooo appreciated that Eden Foods packs their beans in BPA Free lined cans."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColoradoGal
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you've never tried the nutty flavor of adukis..
 September 7, 2015
"You are in for a treat. A hearty tiny little bean that is simply wonderful on brown rice with steamed veggies and maybe a little creamy miso dressing. This was the weekday special at a little Atlanta health food restaurant/grocery and when I returned to Colorado, was determined to recreate. While you can cook the beans from scratch, having some of these canned beans from a reliable organic company (that uses cans with no BPA, incidentally), makes for a lot of very healthy and very quick, filling meals."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueQuail
fromTexas
So good
 June 9, 2015
"And good for you...a very versatile bean. Lower in sodium than many brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pellam
love it
 May 21, 2015
"consistent quality from Eden organic, I try all their canned beans. great variety."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNut14
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great alternative!
 April 6, 2015
"Great alternative/addition to Black Bean or Garbanzo beans. Good flavor and texture. Very low sodium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morningshow
fromKeweenaw, Michigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great organic product ready to use!
 September 5, 2014
"Great tasting, handy, quick product to use in countless ways and dishes and healthy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltait
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product good price
 May 16, 2014
"I love EDEN organic because I know what I'm buying. Simple, organic, nothing added, clean cans...what more could you ask for?"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LhasaApso
 April 13, 2014
"Adzuki/Aduki beans is one of the best types of beans, so I have heard; I now add a can every time I make a vegetable soup. I now can't live without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnieT
fromCartersville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 6, 2013
"Difficult to find in our local supermarket so I order frm VC."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eden Foods Organic Aduki Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1jab
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice mild flavor
 December 6, 2013
"I like the mild, nutty flavor of these beans in my salads and soups. I also like the BPA free cans. Vitacost offers them at a much less expensive cost than my local health food grocery."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.