Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz

Superfood For Daily Joint Support. Greens Today®Joint Formula is an Unsurpassed Advanced Phyto-Nutrient Rich Superfood which contains 72 uniquely combined nutraceutical ingredients plus Glucosamine Chondroitin Cat's Claw Boswellin Curcumin Poly-Nag and so much more! Greens Today® Joint Formula includes: Powerful Antioxidants Digestive Enzymes Plant Fibers Probiotics FOS Essential Amino Acids Standardized Herbal Extracts Plant Sterols Nulceic Acids Nutrient Co-Factors Cell Pigments Essential Fatty Acids (Omega 3 & 6) naturally occurring Whole Food Source Vitamins & Macro and Trace Minerals that work synergistically to provide optimally balanced nutritional support from enzymatically active and alive foods instead of synthetically made vitamin pills. Greens Today®Joint Formula is designed specifically to help strengthen cartilage connective tissues and maintain healthy joint functions & to help support those who want a Health Promoting Energizing Cleansing Immune Enhancing Alkaline Promoting Complete Nutritional Supplement.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Review 1 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
remrem
fromJohnsburg, NY
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Doesn't taste bad
 November 25, 2012
"I take it with some orange juice. I have discovered that the powder dissolves better in warm water. There is still some of the powder that doesn't dissolve, but I can get most of it down. It contains a great many beneficial herbs so it saves time to get them all at once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JFlowers
fromDetroit, MI
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Many suppliments combined in one powdered formula.
 August 14, 2012
"I like the fact that I can have one drink a day and most of my vitamin/mineral intake is done. It's powdered so they are more easily absorbed. It may seem pricey but the price of quality joint supplements are about the same. I get tired of one flavor. I hope the company hears these complaints and offers more variety, but I'm grateful for this all-in-one product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chickyfresh86
fromusa
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It has a pretty good taste to it and It's healthy.
 May 22, 2012
"It has a pretty good taste to it and It's healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
toomanyvitamins
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes weird
 March 8, 2010
"I could not get past the taste. It was all I could do to finish it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
immoveabletruth
Product OK, but......
 July 12, 2009
"Product does work, however it is very cashy, I asked for a bulk price or a case price and my emails were never returned. Shipping takes a week, where most places are 2-3 days. So here's your review, bet you don't print it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
checkergirl
fromBel Air, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 May 17, 2009
"I am very happy that I tried Greens Today!!! I was taking a Mega vitamin plus numerous other supplements before. But with Greens Today,I feel much more energetic and I have noticed some improvement in some of my health problems. I have already recommended this product to family and friends, and they are also going to try it. I consider it a great value. And the taste is pretty good for a green supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lCKW
fromSouthwest Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Can't believe how good this makes me feel!
 December 16, 2008
"I heard about how consuming greens is good for you, but I couldn't believe how much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDurango, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great all in one product!
 February 24, 2008
"This is a great way to get your alkalizing greens, joint supplements & herbs, vitamins & minerals, and immune enhancing herbs into your diet in one easy to assimilate form. I love the fact that I can get it all in this drink and I don't have to swallow a whole bunch of pills! It taste great for a green drink! I feel good knowing that my body can absorb this drink and the nutritional content of whats in there with out having to try and break down all those different pills which only allows for minimal absorption in pill form. I know I'm getting my money's worth with this product and a whole lot more! This is definitely an all in one product, in which I feel a great difference in my health & energy since taking it! Beware though, one person will go through 2 jars per month, if you are doing the full suggested serving size of 2 scoops a day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.