Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop RTD (Ready to Drink) or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz

35 Grams of Protein. 4 Grams of Carbs. Pure Protein Shake from Worldwide Sport Nutrition® was developed as a convenient great-tasting way to supplement the protein needs of your diet. With 35 grams of protein and 4 grams of carbs this shake is great for pre-or post-workouts or as a snack in between meals. Protein is essential for optimal body function strength muscle tone and lean body mass. With no added sugar and no aspartame Pure Protein Shakes are a great way to get the protein you need.
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim777
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 29, 2014
"This product taste so good. It is an excellent source to keeping from hunger. Drink one of these when I thinking of making a bad choice of eating. This keep me focus with my nutrition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linstigator
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent flavor
 July 18, 2013
"My wife and I love this product. it is a great alternative to the powder proteins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diannerv26point2
fromNevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasted good
 April 5, 2013
"wasnt my favorite flavor but tasted very good. Very low sugar. Will continue to buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
haveFaithnGod
fromall 4 seasons
Age:25-34
Blah
 March 5, 2013
"This shake does seem to give you a "full" feeling, so if that's what you are after, only that, then why not give it a try. That being said, it doesn't taste good at all. SO artificial that after drinking it you still taste that fake flavor in your mouth. It's low in sugar, high in protein and is good for satiety, but honestly I can't in good faith bring myself to drink this when there is so much better out there. I tried the Frosty Chocolate flavor as well, and I could not really tell a difference between it and this one, the artificial flavor stands out with both, leaving the actual, natural flavor of the drink to be almost nonexistent. Pass on this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Austinwakeboarder
Excellent product!!
 February 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Very satisfying to those who need quick intake of protein. I love it! I usually order a few cases a week. Excellent amount of protein and lowwwww fat.!!!!! YES!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BritLash
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gross!
 February 9, 2013
"This one was really bad. It tasted awful!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Peedeepoo1949
fromVenice, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
easy to grab high protein product
 January 19, 2013
"when I am rushing around and know I will want and will need a good quality high protein, low carb snack, I reach for one of these out of the fridge and it is satisfying and tasty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raeben
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
On the Go protein
 August 31, 2012
"At home or on the go, Pure Protein was a great tasting shake loaded with protein! Yum, cookies without the calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nesh
tasties protien ever
 May 15, 2012
"I always love pure protein for their low cost protein but this was so tasty I could almost forget I was drinking a protein shake."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boomer89
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great taste!
 July 14, 2011
"These shakes taste great and are so easy to use. You don't need to worry about mixing them just grab and go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CK1019
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Too sweet
 June 8, 2011
"I am a Lap-Band Patient who has bee trying various Protein /drinks for 4 years. Unfortunately, I purchased a large quantity of this product and find it much too sweet. Much prefer the VHT Drinks at Vitacost and miss Praline Creme which was an outstanding flavor. Chocolate is excellent aswell."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gman61
my favorite
 May 8, 2009
"the best one yet, you really can taste the cookie!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
texasbighair
fromtexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy taste
 October 27, 2008
"This is a really good choice if you need something less chocolately. It's creamy and really good. Packs a protein punch, and has no aftertaste. The $4.99 shipping cost is the best deal of all! You coudn't drive to the store for that cost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rdietdiva
Great Protein Drink!
 August 11, 2007
"This is a great tasting and convenient RTD drink!
All the flavors are excellent!
Creamy and tastey!
Excellent protein source and just the right source for those who are counting their protein!
Highly recommend!!!!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Cookies and Creme -- 11 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product