Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs

Energy • Focus • Endurance • Power • Pumps • Strength. Now More Powerful! Pre-Training Igniter. Advanced Strength. Efforsorb Delivery System. Energy & Endurance. Pumps & Performance. NO XPLODE™ ingredients when combined with regular exercise are designed to  support:. Training Energy and Power. Mental Alertness and Focus. Muscle Fullness and Pumps. Muscular Endurance and Strength. Muscle Carnosine Content. Resistance to Muscular Fatigue. Nitric Oxide Production. Pumps and Vascularity. Hydrogen Ion (H+) Buffering. Anaerobic Working Capacity of Muscle Tissue. Muscle Growth when combined with NITRIX® CELLMASS® SYNTHA-6™ or TRUE-MASS®
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
39 out of 41(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bigpump
good prepump for hard work out
 December 15, 2013
"this product gives extra blood to the muscle and enough caffeine to get you through a grueling workout. Pretty good tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clovee506
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 August 17, 2013
"This product provides great energy and focus. It taste great as well. One of the best preworkout powders out there!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
This product has great features
 July 18, 2013
"Very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Romulo
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good
 June 23, 2013
"Very good pre-workout!
This is always in my list. Good Energy. Despite all of it, I needed two scoops to feel all the energy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cayu01
great features
 June 20, 2013
"nice product and most import fast deliver"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rogerros
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Otimo
 January 21, 2013
"Recomendo a todos."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willians
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
force
 January 14, 2013
"force"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mthogmartin
fromMissouri
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Overall Great Product!
 October 24, 2012
"Best pre-workout product around. The aspects of this product is felt every workout. I get the energy and focus without the jitters like other products cause. Helps get a great workout everyday and nothing is better than knowing everyday you got the most out of the product your taking."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barone
fromMaringá, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
excellent product
 October 17, 2012
"very good supplement delivery is fast and secure. I loved it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wahabin
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Pre workout
 October 15, 2012
"Best pre workout product ever!
Nothing works better for me.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klebinho
fromCariacica, ES
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Muito Bom e Barato
 October 14, 2012
"Ótima Qualidade e o preço ótimo, realmente te da um gas e vc fica focado e com um pump massa !
recomendo !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
civil
fromFernley ,NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great energy and pump
 August 17, 2012
"Great energy and Pumps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
benisrael
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product!
 March 26, 2012
"Great Product!
Very helpful in intense training!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tonopahpowergenerator
fromGilbert & Tonopah, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the Best
 November 11, 2011
"I still think NO explode is one of the best pre-workout supplement available. To date I’ve tried about a dozen NO products and BSN is in my top three!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
speedstr1
fromallentown, pa.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
no explode
 September 17, 2011
"I am 44 yrs old &I have been working out for 20 yrs. I It doesn't matter what flavor you drink they all kick butt. I have been taking no-explode for 2 years now and will never workout with out it. I tried others and they just don't compare."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoshTheGr888
2nd Best Flavor
 August 1, 2010
"NO-XPlode works great - I use 1.5 scoops and it does the trick, but I'll use 2 full scoops if I want energy overload that day. Grape is good -- not as good as fruit punch, but a whole helluva lot better than the blue raspberry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
good stuff
 April 8, 2010
"this product gets me in the zone to work out. i can tell in my lifts and cardio"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pappag
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product !!!
 March 29, 2010
"I've been using this product for over a month now, and I got to say.. WOW !! Take it 20-30 min, before workout and this will jump start your workout. No joke.. not just saying this, this stuff is great !!.. Take it and find out.
Gil-Ohio"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1glassman
great pre workout supp
 February 20, 2010
"use on empty stomach only!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Grape -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
emeraldraine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Grape Flavored Energy Burst
 December 6, 2009
"To be honest, I've never tried any other energy product except for N.O.-Xplode so I'm not qualified to give it a full 5 stars. But, it was recommended to me by a friend who has tried quite a few products, and knows that a good flavor is required for me to try something new.
Grape is my favorite flavor to help prepare for a round at the gym, and keeps me going when I would have quit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next