Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(496)
Amino Acids(1,313)
Calcium(3,472)
CoQ10(2,324)
Coconut Oil(3,149)
EFAs(3,318)
Fish Oil(1,453)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,667)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,762)
Omega-3(4,679)
Algae(729)
Bee Pollen(267)
Caffeine(85)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(134)
Choline(126)
Collagen(213)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(43)
DHEA(369)
DMAE(75)
EFAs(105)
EpiCor(29)
FOS(2)
GABA(156)
GLA(7)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(37)
Iodine(41)
L-Lysine(144)
L-Theanine(196)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(220)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(318)
Lycopene(93)
MSM(373)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(70)
Pycnogenol(134)
Quercetin(124)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(98)
Taurine(77)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,773)
SAMe(541)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,347)
Vitamin C(2,627)
Vitamin D(2,307)
Vitamin E(470)
Vitamin K(249)
Whole Foods(1,160)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop MSM or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz

Topical Creme Formula. Natural Eucalyptus Fragrance. MSM Glucosamine Creme brings together the powerful benefits of MSM and Glucosamine in a topical formula. A non-greasy formula with a slight eucalyptus fragrance MSM Glucosamine Creme has soothing and calming effects.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pdxcat
fromPortland , Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product helps relieve pain.
 March 21, 2014
"This product helps relieve the aches and pains in your arms and legs, when you have overworked your muscles. Have had no side effects. Have used it for years. Would definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essen
fromPkiladelphia, Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
4 oz size
 March 18, 2014
"I tried a lot of creams, and this one is the best. Priced a lot lower then the others. Also 4 oz size double the amount then all the one's I used. Very good price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel67
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 February 17, 2014
"Natrol MSM w/Glucosamine Creme is a great product for aches and pains. I make sure I am never without it. There's no greasy feel to it, or nasty smell, so no one else knows that I applied it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiger58
fromAnsonia,CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best ever for relief.
 February 16, 2014
"MSM ,cream using for sometime,fragrant but not overpowering.
It really helps my .hurting knees. Helps me to sleep.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wolfpack43
fromVermont
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product works wonderful !
 June 3, 2013
"I have had an awful burning sensation at the top of my knees. They were sensitive to clothing. Standing was very painful. I bought this cream and after using it 3 times a day for 3 days, I began to notice a difference. I have been using it daily for about 2 months and am now down to using it only in the mornings, unless I over do it. My mom and dad have both tried using this cream and noticed a difference right away. Amazing, I don't know why it works, but it does. Thank you Vitacost,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
good long lasting action
 March 18, 2013
"This one is really super good. I was having bad pain in my knee and I applied it at night, the next day I was feeling good all day. Love this product and I'm going to reorder it again
Shipping overseas with Vitacost is the best so far. they cover it very well. I asked them to do it for me and every shippment is protected without asking them again and again. I keep on ordering because the product are new, fresh, price and you can't find some items like Vitacost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzed2
fromBurley, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it!
 January 12, 2013
"I use this cream on my hands before I go to bed, so it has all night to soak in. The aching in my joints is gone. It's a nice way to apply relief right to the spot. Already bought a second tube."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pagarb
fromSausalito, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very good product
 July 7, 2009
"worked extremely well on knees, penetrated deep enough to provide quick and lasting relief"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol MSM with Glucosamine Creme -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product