Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,282)
Calcium(3,253)
CoQ10(2,227)
Coconut Oil(2,832)
EFAs(3,289)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,525)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,475)
Algae(695)
Bee Pollen(241)
Caffeine(29)
Celadrin(77)
Charcoal(79)
Chitosan(38)
Chlorella(118)
Choline(119)
Collagen(192)
Colostrum(168)
D-Mannose(38)
DHEA(357)
DMAE(73)
EFAs(103)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(144)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(11)
Glycine(7)
HGH(17)
Iodine(36)
L-Lysine(146)
L-Theanine(188)
LPP(37)
Lecithin(209)
Lithium(8)
Lutein(300)
Lycopene(90)
MSM(365)
NADH(43)
Pectin(37)
Propolis(66)
Pycnogenol(128)
Quercetin(121)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(1)
Silica(17)
Soy(92)
Taurine(69)
Yeast(113)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,051)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Royal Jelly or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels

Storehouse of Nutrients - Mega Strength. Full Potency & Purity GUARANTEED. Royal jelly contains life forming highly nutritional complexity of nature's superfood that queen bee feeds on and incredibly lays over 2000 eggs per day. Storehouse of naturally occurring nutrients: full array of B-vitamins essential amino acids fatty acids phytosterols enzymes acetyl choline gamma globulin lecithin natural hormones 10-HDA catalytic factor "R" and many more. 
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fysh
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pretty pill!
 September 12, 2013
"I love the YS Royal Jelly Honey product....this substitutes this in pill form for me...but I think it's much tastier and satisfying to have the honey form itself ....its delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
threadingwater
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
quite surprised at how effective it was
 July 19, 2013
"I read all the reviews and thought, hey, why not? I love bee products and think it's quite amazing for so many functions. I was really surprised at how much energy I had. I have 2 young children and a fulltime job and I do a lot of volunteer work. Coupled with a set of elderly parents with their health needs, I was wiped. I began to take this in the morning and I found that I did not have the late afternoon slump anymore. Just try it. Better than caffeinated pick-me-ups."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lcan
fromOrlando
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 March 10, 2013
"I highly recommend this product. It really gives me a good sustained level of energy & helps me stay focused."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi99
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 17, 2012
"I started using this product about 2 years ago and was so pleased with it that now our grown sons, my sister and friends are using it too. So glad I can buy it from Vitacost!!! THANKS."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talmid7
frommidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love It !!
 October 27, 2011
"All I have to say is this stuff works...So much more energy now, and my husband is also convinced. He is a very good test subject...lol"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heidyclaire
fromchapel hill, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is One Of my Favorite Companies
 September 29, 2011
"I trust this company and their products. I used to have a wholesale license and purchased directly from them. They are knowledgeable and sincere. I will always use their products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hendog
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product, and always at a great price
 July 9, 2011
"I'll be buying this product again.
I'm very satisfied. Thank you for having a great company and excellent products. Henry, CA.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShyAngel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I love it!!
 May 20, 2010
"Its a very good product and i can already feel all benefits!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neecy
fromWarrenton, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 February 12, 2009
"Noticed a difference in my skin/hair/energy"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark94
Good Product
 December 5, 2007
"This is an easy to swallow potent soft-gel. Versus competitors, it is 10 times more potent. Very pleased, and will buy again, again, and again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Royal Jelly -- 1000 mg - 30 Softgels
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product