Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz

Full Health Benefits as a Functional Food. The Last Frontier Wilderness Fresh Clean Friendly Alive Bio-Eco System. Purest Richest  Healthiest Safest Harvested with Extreme Care. Unheated True Raw State Unprocessed. As the world pioneer in certified organic bee farmingthey have the true knowledge of quality differences of floral sources and regions.They have searched the world and traveled thousands of miles to find the perfect isolated untouched areas where nature is abundant with wildflowers that flourish in the undisturbed frontier wilderness. Their organic honey is harvested with extreme care100% purenaturalunheatedunfiltered and unprocessedfresh from the hives.The results produce a superiorenergy packed honey with the highest possible levels of live enzymesvitaminsminerals and antioxidantshealing agents as a functional whole foodunlike any other honey.They are sure their lifetime dedication and extreme care taken to bring you nature's very best has produced a truly special and uncommonly high quality organic honey.Enjoy the delicate flavorsmooth texture and delightful taste.
Overall rating:
4.831 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 out of 77(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJMI
fromUSA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 February 8, 2016
"I use this honey in my tea every morning. Love the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LongevityMinded
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quality product at it's finest
 January 19, 2016
"This organic honey is great in tea, coffee, smoothies, hot chocolate, and straight off the tablespoon to ones mouth. It is sweet, rich, and robust. Great for energy boost and you don't have to use a lot at one time. This organic honey is just right, in the sweet spot so to speak!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MatahariLovers
fromDPO/APO/FPO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good alternative replacing sugar
 December 29, 2015
"been consuming honey since toddler (most of mix into traditional javanese herbs mix, to reduce bitter taste). running out of honey stock bought from indonesia and found ys honey tr vitacost
love the form, like paste instead of liquid. the taste is yums, not so sweet not so bland, perfect. making 'kunyit asam jawa' (turmeric tamarind javanese drink) and using ys honey instead of sugar and enjoy the drink so much, end up making it almost everyday. going to try as bread spreads as well.
overall, happy with ys honey and will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeChat
fromFayetteville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this honey
 October 23, 2015
"I love raw honey and this brand can not be beat. The price is excellent and it is truly raw. It stays solid so it is much easier to use.
It melts well when heated.Best of all it is organic.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Caloriescount
fromSt Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy but
 October 8, 2015
"Buy the 2 lb size, this comes in a plastic jar....."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sae05
fromStockton, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great tasting product!
 October 4, 2015
"This is the best organic and raw honey I have ever tried. The price and taste are amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peech
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and delicious
 August 10, 2015
"This honey is delicious and I appreciate the fact that it is organic. I use in my hot tea and in smoothies. Super sweet and healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBeautiful Sarcoxie, Missouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The Best!
 August 10, 2015
"This is the best honey I have ever eaten. Wonderful, and mixes well with other food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovesOrganic79
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy and good for you
 May 28, 2015
"I love this organic honey. I purchased two, one for me and another for my parents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfoodie23
fromaz
Best Honey!
 May 25, 2015
"I love this honey! it is creamy and solid--like whipped honey, only it's natural. perfect sweetness and doesn't have a strong "honey" flavor/aftertaste. it is perfect for sweetening baked goods, granola bars, etc, because it does not have that strong honey aftertaste. it is amazing on toast. mix with kefir or unsweetened yogurt and it is just heavenly. my favorite honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bchristine58
fromWilmington, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent if you can't get LOCAL ....
 May 21, 2015
"I've used this before with no problems. Taste and consistency is very good. It's organic.....raw.....available in a glass jar, etc. If you're unable to get good local raw honey, this is a good go-to."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ricat
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 May 14, 2015
"Great on toast , waffles , and to sweeten hot beverages ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy in my tea or coffee!
 May 2, 2015
"Sometimes I use coconut sugar in my tea or coffee and sometimes I use this delicious organic honey. I love the taste and that it's a raw organic honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gforganicfoodie
fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite
 May 2, 2015
"I have tried alot of different honey. This is by far my favorite!! It's thick great taste and of course organic & raw ♡"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConansMom
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent honey - as usual
 April 24, 2015
"First, Vitacost sends all breakable items very well wrapped to prevent breakage. The honey was received in excellent condition. This honey is a pure and delicious product. I've tried other brands, but why change if you're happy and completely satisfied with the brand you've used for years? I'll reorder again soon. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bicky
fromCleveland,OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste of this honey
 April 21, 2015
"Easy to use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dj24
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 9, 2015
"Love this stuff... use it in tea and in protein shakes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miprincesa
fromSan Jose, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best tasting honey
 March 29, 2015
"Delicious and very healthy. I use it in my tea and
also in my oatmeal. Helps soothe sore throat too. Many ways to
use and enjoy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRHarmon
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic Raw Honey
 March 11, 2015
"This honey has such a nice rich, smooth taste. I like to put it in my hot cereal and hot tea. I will definitely repurchase this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seekhealthy
fromKennett Sq, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 February 23, 2015
"We really like this honey. Tastes delicious and spreads nice. It is creamy and robust. I also use it on my face as a mask to hydrate and tone my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next