Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz

Full Health Benefits as a Functional Food. The Last Frontier Wilderness Fresh Clean Friendly Alive Bio-Eco System. Purest Richest  Healthiest Safest Harvested with Extreme Care. Unheated True Raw State Unprocessed. As the world pioneer in certified organic bee farmingthey have the true knowledge of quality differences of floral sources and regions.They have searched the world and traveled thousands of miles to find the perfect isolated untouched areas where nature is abundant with wildflowers that flourish in the undisturbed frontier wilderness. Their organic honey is harvested with extreme care100% purenaturalunheatedunfiltered and unprocessedfresh from the hives.The results produce a superiorenergy packed honey with the highest possible levels of live enzymesvitaminsminerals and antioxidantshealing agents as a functional whole foodunlike any other honey.They are sure their lifetime dedication and extreme care taken to bring you nature's very best has produced a truly special and uncommonly high quality organic honey.Enjoy the delicate flavorsmooth texture and delightful taste.
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 out of 67(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bchristine58
fromWilmington, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent if you can't get LOCAL ....
 May 21, 2015
"I've used this before with no problems. Taste and consistency is very good. It's organic.....raw.....available in a glass jar, etc. If you're unable to get good local raw honey, this is a good go-to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ricat
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 May 14, 2015
"Great on toast , waffles , and to sweeten hot beverages ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy in my tea or coffee!
 May 2, 2015
"Sometimes I use coconut sugar in my tea or coffee and sometimes I use this delicious organic honey. I love the taste and that it's a raw organic honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gforganicfoodie
fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite
 May 2, 2015
"I have tried alot of different honey. This is by far my favorite!! It's thick great taste and of course organic & raw ♡"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConansMom
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent honey - as usual
 April 24, 2015
"First, Vitacost sends all breakable items very well wrapped to prevent breakage. The honey was received in excellent condition. This honey is a pure and delicious product. I've tried other brands, but why change if you're happy and completely satisfied with the brand you've used for years? I'll reorder again soon. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bicky
fromCleveland,OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste of this honey
 April 21, 2015
"Easy to use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dj24
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 9, 2015
"Love this stuff... use it in tea and in protein shakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miprincesa
fromSan Jose, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best tasting honey
 March 29, 2015
"Delicious and very healthy. I use it in my tea and
also in my oatmeal. Helps soothe sore throat too. Many ways to
use and enjoy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRHarmon
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic Raw Honey
 March 11, 2015
"This honey has such a nice rich, smooth taste. I like to put it in my hot cereal and hot tea. I will definitely repurchase this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seekhealthy
fromKennett Sq, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 February 23, 2015
"We really like this honey. Tastes delicious and spreads nice. It is creamy and robust. I also use it on my face as a mask to hydrate and tone my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seanmom
fromPembroke Pines, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 17, 2015
"Love the taste of this honey and so does my 10 year old son. We were using another brand for a while and one day he asked why I wasn't using this one anymore? He loves the taste it gives his waffle and peanut butter and honey sandwich."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamgirl9
fromCamp Hill, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great quality product
 February 16, 2015
"I use this as a daily face cleanser & I love it. I previously purchased this same brand's non-organic raw honey, as It was my first time using raw honey to cleanse my face after I had done a bunch of online research looking for all natural, chemical free options. I liked it so much that when I had used the whole jar I decided this time around I'd step my game up & order their organic one. I'm glad I did. For one it's still the same great quality. But I like that this comes in a glass jar w/ metal lid, as opposed to the non-organic one that comes in a plastic jar.
Here's how I do it: at night, right before I jump in the shower I use a spoon to scoop some out (a little goes a long way). Then I rub it in my palms & add a very small amount of water to make it spread easier. I spread it all over my face. (Sometimes I leave it on for a few mins before washing it off). While I'm in the shower I use my Olay face cleaning brush to clean & exfoliate my face. I make sure I rinse it off very well. Then I rub a few drops of jojoba oil in my palms & pat it on my face. & I finish my other shower stuff.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ack15
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best honey ever!
 February 9, 2015
"My first spreadable honey experience. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymama58
fromCape Cod Ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this honey!
 December 3, 2014
"I love this honey! It's creamy and I love that it is organic and raw!
I sometimes use it in my green tea, gives it a nice sweet taste. Price is cheaper at Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMWD
fromWyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 November 14, 2014
"This is my favorite honey. Great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ann12345
Staple in my home
 October 14, 2014
"Taste good. I use it for lots of stuff especially in my cooking..I will recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Very good solid raw honey!
 October 9, 2014
"Will buy again. Great flavor honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingsimple123
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 6, 2014
"This is the best 100% organic raw honey on the market I've found through Vitacost. Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eligu
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
"test well,so smell,nature,health"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blkprl
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great flavor
 July 15, 2014
"This has a great flavor and enhances the flavor of recipes I use it in. I have bought this a few times now and I have tried other honeys but this is my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next