Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz

Full Health Benefits as a Functional Food. The Last Frontier Wilderness Fresh Clean Friendly Alive Bio-Eco System. Purest Richest  Healthiest Safest Harvested with Extreme Care. Unheated True Raw State Unprocessed. As the world pioneer in certified organic bee farmingthey have the true knowledge of quality differences of floral sources and regions.They have searched the world and traveled thousands of miles to find the perfect isolated untouched areas where nature is abundant with wildflowers that flourish in the undisturbed frontier wilderness. Their organic honey is harvested with extreme care100% purenaturalunheatedunfiltered and unprocessedfresh from the hives.The results produce a superiorenergy packed honey with the highest possible levels of live enzymesvitaminsminerals and antioxidantshealing agents as a functional whole foodunlike any other honey.They are sure their lifetime dedication and extreme care taken to bring you nature's very best has produced a truly special and uncommonly high quality organic honey.Enjoy the delicate flavorsmooth texture and delightful taste.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 out of 50(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingsimple123
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 6, 2014
"This is the best 100% organic raw honey on the market I've found through Vitacost. Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eligu
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
"test well,so smell,nature,health"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blkprl
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great flavor
 July 15, 2014
"This has a great flavor and enhances the flavor of recipes I use it in. I have bought this a few times now and I have tried other honeys but this is my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food4Life
fromGrove City, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
One of the Best Organic Raw Honeys We've Had
 April 25, 2014
"We had been purchasing raw honey from our local Whole Foods (local being 40 minutes away) for some time. When I came across Eco Bee Farms online, I was shocked to find such a great product for an even better price than what I was getting at Whole Foods. In fact, in my pricing things out online, this is the best bang for your buck.
To use it down to the last ounce, I pour hot water for tea in the jar, swish it around until it all dissolves. Then I steep the tea in it. Walla! NO WASTE! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJackUSA
Great Organic Honey
 April 7, 2014
"Great taste. A little bit of extra work to soften real honey, but worth the effort."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peak
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great for me
 April 1, 2014
"I've been purchasing this item for at least a year now. I started in an effort to get healthier. I decided to stop using sugar substitutes and sugar and turned to organic honey. I chose this brand because of the solid form. It doesn't run or drip and I don't have to worry about it getting all over everything. Plus, it's organic and a lot better for me than sugar and sugar substitutes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annastasia077
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I really like this honey.
 February 10, 2014
"I use this honey every day in my coffee, mixed with organic coconut oil instead of creamer and sugar. This is a wonderful product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandwalker
fromGreenfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh yes, I WILL buy this again!
 December 8, 2013
"Fantastic honey. I like how it was produced. Flavor is amazing! I will go through this jar quick!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PamelaR
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best honey I have had
 December 3, 2013
"Creamy and pure and I like the idea that it is 100% organic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coale
fromMaryland
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great gift
 October 30, 2013
"I usually buy the two pound jar for me, however, bought a supply of the one pound to give as gifts with tea. Wonderful flavor and organic which is a plus."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freemom82
fromJamaica, Ia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 28, 2013
"Love this stuff!! My favorite way to eat is on cinnamon toast. I use 12 grain bread, spread with coconut oil, sprinkle with cinnamon and then spread on some honey. Yum! Of course its good to eat right out of the jar, too! I also like the fact that the organic honey is packed in a glass jar. Perfect!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enaray
fromJeffersonville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent product
 September 7, 2013
"all I can say is this is real honey will never purchase store brand again once you taste this you can not buy regular honey anymore"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MECzech
fromYorktown, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's a treat.....
 July 23, 2013
"After my private bee keeper passed away I found this honey as the best on the market. The price for this quality of honey is very good too.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jiang
I like this honey
 June 28, 2013
"Organic, tasty, healthy,I love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sockmonkey
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 20, 2013
"This is thick enough not to drip all over, but still spreads well on bread. The taste is great. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice raw honey
 May 18, 2013
"Like this size - perfect for being able to get the bottom of the jar"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melinar
fromHouston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic and delicious!
 April 29, 2013
"This is the best honey I've ever eaten! I also buy the 22-oz, non-organic YS honey. I can't tell the difference in taste. However, this one is in glass rather than plastic, and, of course, is organic. It is pricier, so I usually wait for a sale. You will never go back to those overly-processed, watery "name brand" honeys after you try this brand!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANADAN
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
THE BEST HONEY. REAL THING
 April 28, 2013
"I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD HONEY. AND FOUND IT.
GOOD PRICE.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mehannu
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Raw Honey
 March 15, 2013
"I just love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms 100% Organic Raw Honey -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimonEdward
Super delicious
 January 15, 2013
"This is one of the top 5 most delicious foods on the planet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next