Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets

Supports Prostate Function and Healthy Urine Flow. Prosta-Response™ is a Bio-Aligned formula that supports multiple body systems involved with the health of the prostate - a walnut-sized gland located under the bladder and surrounding the urinary tract in men. Prosta-Response supports hormonal regulation cellular regeneration antioxidant defense the bladder and urinary tract and the body's natural soothing mechanisms. It contains clinically researched amounts of saw palmetto extract and beta-sitosterol plus quercetin soy and lycopene. These antioxidants and compounds along with essential vitamins and minerals help maintain tissue and cell integrity which are vital to prostate health
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sexyguy
fromHong Kong
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Superb,highly recommended
 February 18, 2013
"I am a man at 55.
After taking this supplement (twice per day),I make love with my wife almost every night !!!
It works really well.
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNE
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works.
 January 17, 2013
"I have been using this product for three years, I have tried two others, but I came back to this product each time because this product simply solves the problem."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DentalBo
fromFishkill, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
All in one pill
 May 26, 2010
"You will receive many critical ingredients not found in most;such as Quercetin,marshmallow root,green tea. You will need at least a months worth to begin to see benefits - must get a build up over time. You must be able to swallow mega pills. Because so much is included, these pills are huge."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jr2010
fromSF Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 February 14, 2010
"I've used Prosta-Response for years. Although it's not the most powerful product of it's kind, it helps and I feel it's blend of ingredients is good. Besides saw palmetto, you get beta-sitosterol, lycopene, vitamin D, selenium, quercetin and more. Personally, I wish they would take the zinc out because I get enough in my daily vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanaWowo
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Outstanding results
 February 2, 2010
"My husband (70+) used to make hourly nighttime trips to the bathroom. His trips have been reduced to ONE. Only once a night! He has so much more energy and stamina from all the sleep he is no longer missing - WOW. This is a must have addition to any man's daily routine."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
robcando
fromTrentwoods, nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 June 13, 2009
"My uncle told be about this product except he was buying it locally and really expensive. I ordered it here and the cost is better and the product is great, I can tell it is helping me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wiso
fromPR
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Most Complete
 June 5, 2009
"I have used many formulas but this one is the most complete of all and... the price is right.
I heartily reccomend it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carerra
fromNew York, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best purchase I ever made
 June 16, 2008
"I've tried many prostste formulas. This one works better than any I've tried. It has reduced my trips to the bathroom, especially at night, and has increased my performance. I will never try another product because this one delivers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
henry47
fromIdaho Falls, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best product out there
 June 14, 2008
"Before I started taking these pills I was getting up every night at least 4 or 5 times a night. Now I only get up just once , I'am very pleased with this product."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product