Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(899)
Amino Acids(2,161)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,676)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,676)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,504)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,983)
Multivitamins(13,077)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,417)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(138)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets

Supports Prostate Function and Healthy Urine Flow. Prosta-Response™ is a Bio-Aligned formula that supports multiple body systems involved with the health of the prostate - a walnut-sized gland located under the bladder and surrounding the urinary tract in men. Prosta-Response supports hormonal regulation cellular regeneration antioxidant defense the bladder and urinary tract and the body's natural soothing mechanisms. It contains clinically researched amounts of saw palmetto extract and beta-sitosterol plus quercetin soy and lycopene. These antioxidants and compounds along with essential vitamins and minerals help maintain tissue and cell integrity which are vital to prostate health
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great
 March 14, 2016
" My husband has been taking this for 3 years and it works great. No more middle of night bathroom breaks. He is 63 and highly recommends this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHong Kong
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Superb,highly recommended
 February 18, 2013
" I am a man at 55.
After taking this supplement (twice per day),I make love with my wife almost every night !!!
It works really well.
"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNE
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works.
 January 17, 2013
" I have been using this product for three years, I have tried two others, but I came back to this product each time because this product simply solves the problem. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFishkill, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
All in one pill
 May 26, 2010
" You will receive many critical ingredients not found in most;such as Quercetin,marshmallow root,green tea. You will need at least a months worth to begin to see benefits - must get a build up over time. You must be able to swallow mega pills. Because so much is included, these pills are huge. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSF Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 February 14, 2010
" I've used Prosta-Response for years. Although it's not the most powerful product of it's kind, it helps and I feel it's blend of ingredients is good. Besides saw palmetto, you get beta-sitosterol, lycopene, vitamin D, selenium, quercetin and more. Personally, I wish they would take the zinc out because I get enough in my daily vitamin. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Outstanding results
 February 2, 2010
" My husband (70+) used to make hourly nighttime trips to the bathroom. His trips have been reduced to ONE. Only once a night! He has so much more energy and stamina from all the sleep he is no longer missing - WOW. This is a must have addition to any man's daily routine. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTrentwoods, nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 June 13, 2009
" My uncle told be about this product except he was buying it locally and really expensive. I ordered it here and the cost is better and the product is great, I can tell it is helping me. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPR
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Most Complete
 June 5, 2009
" I have used many formulas but this one is the most complete of all and... the price is right.
I heartily reccomend it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best purchase I ever made
 June 16, 2008
" I've tried many prostste formulas. This one works better than any I've tried. It has reduced my trips to the bathroom, especially at night, and has increased my performance. I will never try another product because this one delivers. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho Falls, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best product out there
 June 14, 2008
" Before I started taking these pills I was getting up every night at least 4 or 5 times a night. Now I only get up just once , I'am very pleased with this product. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Prosta-Response™ -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product