Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(586)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(107)
Beet Root(24)
Berries(228)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(84)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(474)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(289)
Curcumin(99)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(158)
Elderberry(123)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(114)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(270)
Fo-Ti(44)
Garlic(329)
Ginger(165)
Ginseng(262)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(481)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(110)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(36)
Kelp(189)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(312)
Mullein(23)
Mushrooms(286)
Neem(52)
Oregano(301)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,855)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(27)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(38)
Skullcap(33)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(14)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(747)
Valerian(260)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Antioxidants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz

USDA Organic. Kosher. 100% Pure Cold Pressed From Fresh Goji Berries. The berries of the Goji plant (Lycium Barbarum) have been treasured for centuries by the Himalayan people. These berries flourish in the tranquil valleys that are naturally protected by the Majestic Himalayan Mountains. The nutrient rich soil and fresh mountain air guarantee nearly perfect conditions for the plants to blossom. GOJI GOLD™ formerly a Tibetan secret was used in ancient recipes as a soothing yet powerful health promoting tonic that provided many natural benefits. GOJI GOLD™ is rich in naturally occurring anti-oxidant vitamins minerals (zinc calcium germanium selenium phosphorus copper and iron) and many amino acids (soleucine & methione). GOJI GOLD™ contains phytonutrients and unique lycium barbarum polysaccharides.  . GOJI GOLD™ has an orac value of approximately 50000 (umoleTE/L).
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
84 out of 92(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RC009
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Juice
 May 24, 2015
"I have been taking this juice now for a few years. I would not be without it! Goji Gold gives me energy and makes me feel good. It also has lots of antioxidants in it. I take three oz. each morning on an empty stomach. That's all I need to feel good and have energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RussInSLC
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Gender:Male
Healthy and Tasty
 April 29, 2015
"I purchased the Goji Juice to help me sleep. I'd read that it could increase melatonin production naturally. Results? It has helped. My sleep still isn't perfect, but I usually get 4 1/2 to 6 hours straight before I wake up. Previously, it was 3-4 hours. I take an ounce before bedtime. Magnesium too. The Goji juice has a nice tart bite to it. Definitely recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLa Quinta, California
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Rich source for anti-oxidants
 April 19, 2015
"I have been using this Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold juice for a number of years. It was recommended to me by my sister-in-law who was a pharmacist. I start my day by taking three ounces. In researching this particular product, I found it to be a rich source of anti-oxidants, the health benefits being well known. I have tried several different brands, but have decided this one is by far the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ChattyCathy14
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Good Buy Taste So So
 March 1, 2015
"It does not taste as fruity as the first brand I purchased. This one tastes almost like tomato juice. I purchased because it was less costly. If you don't mind the taste of tomato juice, then this procduct is a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ruben1960
fromny , new york
great product!
 March 1, 2015
"Very good quality! I take this juice during 6 months, very helpful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityMouseCountryMouse
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 May 26, 2014
"I start my day with a shot of this every morning. Its more effective than coffee for a quick refreshing 'wake up' feeling.
Delicious and good for you! It might be worth your time to research the health benefits of goji berry. Thanks Vitacost for a quality product and a good value!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmans6282
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 7, 2013
"I use it in smoothies . . . great fresh orange color."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TAN123
 June 8, 2013
"The product was either of very poor quality or had gone bad. It was unlike any goji juice i have ever seen or smelled. Upon opening the bottle I poured it out immediately. I would not purchase this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Estypesty
fromMiami, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this product!!!!
 March 22, 2013
"My husband and i have been taking the Goji Berry for over a month and we really feel the difference in all around well feeling."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GojiLover
fromATLANTA, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
AWESOME BUY!!!
 March 21, 2013
"Your site has the absolutely BEST price for this product!!! Better than my "standby" Amazon.com.
Could not be more pleased.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baldjonp
fromTemple, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious
 March 16, 2013
"I love this product. I've tried another brand of Goji berry juice and I prefer this brand by far. I enjoy it every morning and have been using it for about two months now. It will be a permanent part of my supplement regimen."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaK101
fromWaterford, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product at the best price!
 January 23, 2013
"I have read about the advantages of drinking Gogi juice, but most of the products are very expensive . This product gives me an energy boost which I am looking for, tastes great, also it is 100% Gogi juice, many of them are blends of other juices with Gogi in them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schnupfel
fromGreenville, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is very healthy and tasty
 January 18, 2013
"All natural and organic Goji Juice - Love it and buy it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmpart2012
fromMount Dora, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Super Antioxidant!
 January 7, 2013
"I have been taking this product for over two years now but paying a fortune at local health food stores! When a recent price increase put this out of my budget I found it at Vitacost at HALF the cost I was paying! Kudos to Vitacost!! I have switched all of my other supplements to Vitacost! It was well worth it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leslie66
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Really good product!
 August 18, 2012
"The first time I used this product,I could noticed the difference, I had feel like I'm ten years younger! I highly recomend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bocoon
fromFlorence, Ms
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
As good as any I've tried
 August 6, 2012
"I've been drinking Goji juice for a decade. I have tried several brands, this one is as good as any I've tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reading4050
fromWest Seneca,New York
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quality product
 June 30, 2012
"Thicker consistency than most others and very pleasant taste.
Will buy again.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
veganvixen
Good stuff!
 March 18, 2012
"I don't know if this is doing anything for me per se´but I believe in super foods. This juice tastes great! I take so much stuff so not sure what is contributing, but I do have an overall sense of well being so mine as well give some props to this juice since it is part of my regime!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PdxBB
Goji Juice.
 November 18, 2011
"Great juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynamic Health Organic Certified Goji Berry Gold Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nomad127
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good
 August 10, 2011
"I think I will just stick to fresh fruits from the market instead of using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next