Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(482)
Aloe Vera(621)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(94)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(490)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(306)
Curcumin(133)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(172)
Elderberry(155)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(297)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(175)
Ginseng(277)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(517)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(120)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(348)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(344)
Other Herbs(2,063)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(68)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(864)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(296)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

For Maintaining Liver Health. Holistic Herbal Formula. Promotes Detox & Normal Liver Enzyme Levels. Additive Free • Gluten Free. Pure • Holistic • Effective. LiverCare is formulated to support healthy detoxification and normal liver cell regeneration. LiverCare helps maintain healthy liver enzyme counts within normal levels while promoting protein metabolism and nutrient digestion.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A must to take.
 July 23, 2015
" I've read how this can really help your liver and It's helped me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best liver support supplemtnt on the market!
 December 18, 2014
" I have tried many, this is the best! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice for my liver
 September 19, 2013
" After I take this products for 3 weeks my skin look better and overall health is strong for my daily activity. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Only one thing really wrong!!!
 January 14, 2012
" This product (capsules) are made of Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose which is a form of plastic.
We know that "plastic" never breaks down in nature, let alone in our systems.
"
+4points
18of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
AMAZING PRODUCT!
 March 27, 2009
" this is such a good product for everyone to take! Also if you take it right before drinking, you dont get a hang over! I like switching off between this and milk thistle. I feel switching off between supplements keeps them effective! "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Liver helper!
 February 7, 2009
" Excellent product for those of us who have stressed their liver over the years "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Purchase
 November 26, 2008
" I really couldn't tell any difference. That doesn't mean it's not working. I just didn't notice anything changing. It might be to soon to notice. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 October 28, 2008
" Works well and muscle tests well on others. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
 August 12, 2008
" This is great product for people who would like to cleanse toxins out of their liver. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLaguna Woods, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Scientifically Proven Product
 May 25, 2007
" Since I had elevated liver enzymes, I searched Google for the best liver product. When I found Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Liver Care, I was absolutely amazed by the number of clinical trials, over many years, proving the effectiveness of the product worldwide. No other liver support product has that kind of evidence. "
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare LiverCare® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product