Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz

Flavor-Free table fiber. Now you can enjoy the benefits of fiber with every meal or drink. Simply add a sprinkle or spoonful of Sprinkle Fiber to your favorite beverages and soft foods for a fiber-rich boost anytime anywhere. 100% natural acacia fiber is completely flavorless so it won't alter the taste and texture of the foods you eat and will never thicken or become gritty. With 5 grams of fiber in every serving Sprinkle Fiber makes it easier than ever to help you achieve 35 grams of fiber per day.
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Review 1 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoNostalgic
fromEast Brunswick, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great way to get your fiber
 July 18, 2013
"So easy to get your fiber. Just sprinkle in hot or cold food or drinks. Tastesless, doesn't thicken what you put in. As with taking anything fiber, drink plenty of water to prevent constipation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bhappy41b
fromWashington state
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2008
"Great fiber product. I use this with my yogurt and fruit every morning of the week. Can't taste it either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MXmom
fromAZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great way to get daily fiber!
 September 20, 2008
"This stuff is a great way to get your daily fiber. I blend it in with my smoothie every day. It has no tasteso is easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leapdaybride
fromAbita Springs, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
LUV, LUV LUV THIS PRODUCT!
 July 10, 2008
"I put it in everything! It blends well and adds extra fiber! I even blend a tbs in my dressing for salads! It's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stampintlw
fromWilminton, DE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great source of additional fiber
 May 30, 2008
"I really like this powder--it truly is tasteless, and a great way to get another 5g of fiber."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrubbrush
fromSunnyvale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best of its Type
 May 20, 2008
"This sprinkle fiber is better than other brands because it does not cause me to have bloating or gas, yet it's totally effective. I don't measure it out into my oatmeal and hot beverages, I just pour and stir. It relieves constipation in 24 hours. A few times I thought it wasn't effective, but learned that's because I wasn't using enough for me. Wish it came in bigger sizes too, but this size is easy to use and lift."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcair
Very Good
 May 10, 2008
"Easy to use and blends in very well with whatever I have mixed it with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teemoni
fromsouth carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 31, 2008
"this product works great in my morning coffee"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFGirl
 September 28, 2007
"I would recommend this product. It is very easy to mix with beverages and in smoothies or applesauce. It is flavor free, which makes it easy to just add to water and drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deslp
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
worthwhile purchase
 September 23, 2007
"I purchaced Sprinkle Fiber on the advice of a friend and I am so glad I did. The powder is so easy to sprinkle on cereal in the morning and it does not effect the flavor of my breakfast. I plan to continue using this product on a long term basis."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
currentresident
 September 5, 2007
"I've tried this in my applesauce. It doesn't change the consistency or feel gritty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellamae
Love this fiber in everything
 August 28, 2007
"Dissolves well in any food or drink. I usually feels the effects every day (keeps things moving -- if you know what I mean).
I definately prefer this over a supplement of a fiber bar.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaTFL
fromLecanto FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Shake the Fiber!
 August 12, 2007
"What a great way to get your fiber and it's low in calories...mixes nicely in a smoothie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magnolia
good purchase
 August 11, 2007
"great for fiber increase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annod
easy to use
 August 2, 2007
"with cereal, drinks, easy to get more fiber with a tablespoon"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess59
Wow Fiber At It's Best
 May 29, 2007
"I had never used fiber supplements before, although I do eat a fairly healthy diet. After polyps were removed (yikes at the age of 41), my doctor recommended that I start using fiber daily. As I gagged at the thought of orange flavored powder in my orange juice, I thought there must be a better way. There is! This stuff is great and can be used on or in anything. I put it on my ice cream at night and never even know it's there. I put it on spagetti at supper, blends right in. You can even bake with this stuff to give cookies or brownies a boost of fiber. This product can't be beat! If you have to have extra fiber, come on, this is the way to go!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onni
Love this fiber for shakes!
 May 27, 2007
"Dissolves well in any drink or shake. The flavor of your food or drink stays the same. It doesn't get thick. It's quick and easy. Great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrumpetMan
It works
 May 7, 2007
"It works great. All of us need soluble fiber, and this is a perfect way to get it. Disolves easily in everything but cold liquids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJone
Great choice of fiber
 May 1, 2007
"Love this product was so easy to mix none gritty and no flavor that interfered with the taste of the food. water, juice or cereal that I mixed it in or any Drink or Food item I used it in, also great choice of fiber ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyzjnqtpy
No taste.
 April 29, 2007
"This product helps curb my appitite. It has no taste but does change the consistecy of food. I mix it in soft foods such as yogurt and oatmeal, I also bake with it. Baking with it is my favorite method. To get a full serving though it does seem like you have to use alot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next