Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(819)
Amino Acids(1,729)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,745)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,421)
Coconut Oil(3,791)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,544)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(420)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,806)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,077)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,631)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,004)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,642)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Magnesium Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz

Premium Sports Magnesium-Calcium Formula. Gluten-Free. Non-GMO. Peter Gillham's Natural Calm Plus Calcium is formulated with 3 parts magnesium to 2 parts calcium which will prevent a surplus of calcium robbing the body's vital magnesium supply and avoid the symptoms associated with depleted levels of magnesium. This superior formulation includes potassium boron and vitamin D for better absorption of these key minerals building strong bones regulating hormones and more. You can't buy a better calcium/magnesium product.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthygirls
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for a relaxing and sleep
 July 18, 2015
"We use this as an evening calming drink before bed. I find Magnesium + Calcium is a great supplement combination to provide a relaxing sensation of the body & mind - especially when a deficiency exists from stress."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyJK
fromMt. Shasta, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Combination
 November 20, 2014
"I love this product because I don't have to take some giant pills to get my daily calcium and magnesium. Also I don't like flavors added to my vitamins and this one adds no flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mojo2323
fromParma Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2014
"I like the ease of taking my calcium in a liquid form, thanks for making it easy to stay healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitakade
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best bedtime cal mag
 December 6, 2013
"works great ...my whole family takes it each night"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pjwestpalm
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Super product
 September 17, 2012
"Put it in a tiny bit of juice and its great. I am using this 2 times a day and I feel much calmer. its great"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ctmomofsix
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product
 March 20, 2009
"This is an excellent cal/mag product. It mixes well, and has a pleasant taste; I really enjoy it as a relaxing drink before bed. It helps keep my muscles from tensing up, as well. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pridefc
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 19, 2009
"I did feel a slight calming effect but I prefer Trace Mineral Research Trace Mineral drops instead for a magnesium/mineral supplement. I believe, for minerals, you need all of them for balance and synergy and Trace Mineral drops fits the bill w/over 70 minerals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChrisH
fromEast Kingston, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect calcium/magnesium combo
 January 19, 2008
"I bought this to get better absorption in my body as I have found pill forms to be ineffective. This is the right combination of magnesium and calcium so you are not depleting the magnesium in your body. I find that it is helping me sleep a bit better too and my bowel movements are more regular."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akko
fromseattle wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 January 16, 2008
"my leg cramps stopped almost immediately and i have more energy. i also sleep better and feel better overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charisgal
The Best
 June 27, 2007
"This is a perfect product! Has the Calcium and Magnesium, which alone are excellent, but also adds potassium and other vitamins which make it even more effective. I'll never buy anything else!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Plus Calcium -- 8 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product