Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Mint. Fluoride SLS & Gluten Free. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors. Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
142 out of 147(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Review 1 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melissa629
fromLitchfield OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Terrific product
 February 10, 2016
"It is very difficult to find: fluoride-free, SLSfree, artificial sweetener free toothpaste that is safe for our whole family. This toothpaste does that"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NebHu
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Breath of Fresh Air!
 January 27, 2016
"Refreshing taste after brushing your teeth, excellent product to help maintain a clean mouth & fresh breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barks
fromMorris Plains, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the few things I can't live without.
 January 4, 2016
"As someone who hates big-brand toothpastes and the fake minty-sweet flavors they offer, I love this one. Can't be without it. I've been using this for years and my dentist compliments my healthy gums!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norkie
fromPhiladelphia Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Natural Toothpaste
 January 3, 2016
"Refreshing toothpaste without all the sugary taste. Mouth feels clean; teeth sparkle !!! Isn't that what we want ?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicActivist
Great Toothpaste
 January 2, 2016
"Wonderful Product. We have been using this companies toothpaste for nearly a year now and the mint is our favorite. No fluoride and great quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kgj52
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product.
 January 2, 2016
"This is a great product. Teeth stay white and leaves a clean minty taste in your mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wintere
fromAlbany, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super!!!
 December 15, 2015
"Our family was looking for a natural toothpaste, with no fluoride in it.
After trying several other brands, we have found Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste to be the right one! Each family member has had good dental checkups. Our teeth are whiter and feel clean in general. I have trouble with toothpastes that whiten the teeth, but I do not have any problems with this one. We are all very satisfied:)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vamar
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Clean Teeth
 December 2, 2015
"Like the taste, consistency and cleaning power of this toothpaste. Have been using it for a year and dentist said my teeth and gums were healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJBear
fromindiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love taste and clean feeling
 September 26, 2015
"This tastes really good and leaves your teeth squeaky clean. Really like the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesi
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Toothpaste
 September 10, 2015
"Desert Essence tooth paste is a nice addition to add into routine if you're trying to limit fluoride but, I just love the flavor of the tea tree oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimioftwins
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste!
 July 28, 2015
"Dessert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste is my new favorite. It is so refreshingly minty and makes my mouth feel so clean. It also has helped my teeth to look whiter! I feel good about using this product that contains all natural ingredients. Thank you Vitacost for the variety of quality, natural products that you offer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1976
fromCabot, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 3, 2015
"I went to the dentist this morning for my six month check and the dental hygienist asked me what I was doing different. The stains and the plaque were not near as bad as they use to be and they even looked brighter. I have only used the the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint for about six weeks."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMancos CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cannot purchase locally
 April 10, 2015
"We like no fluoride & benefits of tea tree oil."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodsie
fromPearland, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 6, 2015
"Love thie tooth paste!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RisOhio
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice minty non-fluoride toothpaste
 January 22, 2015
"I like this toothpaste. It has a nice minty flavor. I also like that it does not have fluoride, and is gluten free. It works well to clean teeth and gums."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
villawolf
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 25, 2014
"This was the first natural toothpaste I bought after using big brands all my life. Great product, taste is great, would recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobec
fromriverton wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This toothpaste makes my mouth feel fresh.
 October 30, 2014
"I like how fresh and clean this toothpaste makes my mouth feel. It also leaves me with a healthy peace of mind!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 October 12, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste and have been using it for several years. I was looking for a fluoride free toothpaste and tried this product. It has a great taste and my teeth feel clean afterwards. I recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katemarie
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 October 4, 2014
"I've gone through many toothpastes that are fluoride-free. This is my favorite by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Mint -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roon
fromVail, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the fresh mouth feeling
 October 1, 2014
"we love desert essence natural tea tree oil toothpaste! It leaves you with such a clean, fresh breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next