Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz

NEW IMPROVED! / Now with MSM. Deep Penetrating Formula. 30000 IU Per Jar. In a base of A&D and Natural Aloe Vera. 30000 units of Vitamin E per jar in a base containing 2000 IU of Vitamin A 200 IU of Vitamin D and Aloe Vera Gel.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pellam
fromChicago, IL
great for scars
 May 4, 2014
"this really works. a nurse told me to purchase vitamin e cream for my post surgery scars - this product helps fade them, at an affordable price, using natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sagenut
fromStudio City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wrinkle and lines
 April 20, 2013
"I've been using it for years.....love it and wish they would make for lips as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kbob
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 February 4, 2012
"Love this brand of Vitamin E cream for my face! Colorado is a very dry climate and this cream really works. VitaCost had a great price and the delivery time was excellent....much faster than I expected."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgette
fromMarin County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream 2.20z.
 July 28, 2010
"I have used this marvelous product for over 30 years. It is the best Vitamin E cream on the market for the most sensitive skin types for all ages. Please continue to carry this gem!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
citytennis
fromsan francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best source of vitamin e for the skin
 February 21, 2010
"After trying a number of skin products we feel this is the best skin product if one is exposed to a lot of sun. Being a tennis director skin damage is rampant and we found no product with as much vit. e in every application"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GatorGirl2008
fromKansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Vitamin E Cream with NO Fragrance
 December 2, 2009
"It is so hard to find vitamin e cream without fragrance. My family has sensitive skin and has tried several brands. This is the best one and Vitacost has the best prices."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathy55
Best thing I have found for scars
 July 22, 2009
"My Dr recommended Vit E cream after my surgery, I cant take fragrances so I thought I would try this brand. What a find, it is perfect and my scar is fading away. It keeps the incision soft all day. It is a great product and I would recommend it anyone looking for a Vit. E cream."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tatay
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 1, 2008
"I've been using this for over 10 years, my face looks young without lines and wrinkles."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Cream -- 2.2 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product