Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz

23 Special Herbal Extracts for Optimum Care of Teeth and Gums. Includes the "Toothbrush Trees" Neem & Peelu. Auromere's Ayurvedic Formula combines the natural tooth-whitening fibre PEELU with the astringent and invigorating properties of NEEM and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior hygiene. Regular use gently and naturally cleans and polishes teeth to their whitest invigorates and soothes sensitive gums and purifies the mouth and breath.
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
96 out of 102(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frogette
fromJohns Creek, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste ever!
 April 9, 2014
"This product tastes amazing, is just foamy enough, and makes my teeth feel super clean. I keep it on hand at work and at home. My son uses this product exclusively now, too. Great stuff and quality ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvitacost
fromsan jose, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleasing toothpaste !
 April 5, 2014
"I love this this product ... it is along the lines of ayervedic . The taste, the ingredients makes it oh so natural.
Bottom line it works very well for ones mouth health !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
illey13
fromCape Girardeau, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste and clean feel
 April 4, 2014
"I love the all natural ingredients and, great taste and clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyTilly
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's different and good Cruelty Free toothpaste
 April 1, 2014
"This is the first cruelty free toothpaste I've tried. It is interesting and different. The color reminds me of soft coffee ice-cream. It's a light milky brown color. It is very smooth, and it foams a little, but not as much as regular toothpaste like Crest and Colgate. I like the Fresh Mint taste. The minty flavor is mild, and once your mouth is rinsed, the mint doesn't stay in your mouth or breath. Because of the lack of minty after taste, my mouth doesn't feel super fresh. My teeth feels pretty clean, and the toothpaste feels very smooth. The only thing I don't like is that it seems to leave my toothbrush in a light shade of brown. I like this toothpaste, and I will continue to use it. It's different and just need getting used to. I like the fact that it's cruelty free. I am slowly switching to using cruelty free products as much as I can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Servantsfire
fromPort Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 March 3, 2014
"Overall it is a great product. Good tasting. It could stand to have a bit more foaming action."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vrsityl
fromColorado Springs
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well for my Fam
 March 2, 2014
"My whole family has switched to this natural toothpaste and feel like it's going very well! We have been using it for about 6 months now and definitely see an improvement on the brightness and cleanliness of our teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gohealthy1020
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great toothpaste for picky child
 March 2, 2014
"My daughter does not like most mint toothpastes because she finds the mint to be too strong. She loves this one because it has a a milder taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PinkYogi
fromHallandale Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 February 23, 2014
"I love this toothpaste, as it's all natural without the weird favors of others. Tastes minty, and leaves breath fresh and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chriwal
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent toothpaste
 February 19, 2014
"This is fantastic toothpaste. High quality, natural ingredients. No chemicals or fillers. Tastes great. Leaves teeth feeling very clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimSim
fromArlington Heights, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Auromere toothpaste makes your mouth happy!
 February 17, 2014
"I bought my first tube at my naturopathic physician's office and was immediately hooked! It is an all natural toothpaste and it makes my mouth feel fresh and really alive. Love Vitacost's very reasonable prices for it. Thank you!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annastasia077
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We love this toothpaste.
 February 10, 2014
"This is the best toothpaste we have ever used. It makes our entire mouth feel clean and fresh. My husband and I really like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuleBud
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vedic Wisdom In A Toothpaste!
 February 8, 2014
"Great stuff. Long-lasting. Tastes nice. Does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
warpt1
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 February 5, 2014
"Used it for the first time today and wow! Feels like silk in my mouth and teeth feel really clean and actually shine. I used way too much the first time and it's surprising how little I'll actually have to use, saving money. Can't wait to see how well it whitens my "old-fogey-yellow" teeth and gets that coconut oil waxiness out of my mouth after oil pulling in the morning. I've been using moringa tooth powder which tastes like WD40 smells and doesn't have a fresh feeling afterward. This is great stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therestar
 February 1, 2014
"exellent product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kema
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 14, 2013
"Great toothpaste! Makes your mouth feel like you've just had a professional cleaning. Neem and Peelu are the best ingredients for cleaning teeth....plus Auromere has a great taste. I've tried many natural toothpastes, but I'm sticking with this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthygardenwomen
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 December 7, 2013
"It tastes great and the ingredients seem fine as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kennedy
fromWashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best!!
 November 13, 2013
"I have tried many toothpaste and this is by far the best. Just the right amount of neem and mint to clean your teeth and freshen your breath. This is my forever toothpaste. Hope they never change the formula. Perfect in every way, just the way it is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
caramelkiss19
fromGowanda, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Always coming back for more
 November 7, 2013
"I usually either pick this up or Toms of Maine fluoride free. I enjoy this toothpaste, it works very well. My dentist always says I have good dental hygiene and yes it is possible using natural fluoride free products. You don't need alot of this on your brush, only about the size of a pea is enough for me ( I do have a small mouth)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHungrySmeed
fromCharlotte North Carolina
Gender:Male
Excellent product and healthy Great Price !
 October 11, 2013
"Tasty foamy product, you don not have it use a lot and it is not filled with a bunch of chemicals like commercial tooth paste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuluK
fromKey West, FL
Gender:Female
I have used Auromere Products for several years.
 October 4, 2013
"I first learned about it from a famous healing spa. It is delicious toothpaste with a refreshing taste. It has no flouride, which is bad for your health. Best toothpaste I ever used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next