Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz

23 Special Herbal Extracts for Optimum Care of Teeth and Gums. Includes the "Toothbrush Trees" Neem & Peelu. Auromere's Ayurvedic Formula combines the natural tooth-whitening fibre PEELU with the astringent and invigorating properties of NEEM and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior hygiene. Regular use gently and naturally cleans and polishes teeth to their whitest invigorates and soothes sensitive gums and purifies the mouth and breath.
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
106 out of 112(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auset
fromIllinois
Gender:Female
This is a great toothpaste for several reasons
 November 16, 2014
"This is a great toothpaste primarily because it is made of natural ingredients and contains everything I do want and nothing I don't want. In addition, it tastes great, has the bubbly effect of commercial toothpaste and leaves the mouth truly clean and feeling refreshed. My nine year old uses it with no complaint. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sdsmm
fromCumming, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 18, 2014
"I've used this product for quite a few years because it is healthy to use and cleans my teeth well. It seems to be very pure and contains no baking soda, which is a no-no for my veneers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samom
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice product
 October 10, 2014
"Nice product. I like that its herbal and the price is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treehuggernc
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste ever!
 June 30, 2014
"I've tried a lot of the natural toothpastes through the years... ranging from Toms, Shaklee, to unknown local natural brands. This toothpaste is by far the best I've ever tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVEDISSIAN
EXTRAORDINARY
 June 20, 2014
"By far cleanest, safest, most effective pleasant toothpaste I have ever used.
I only use this tooth paste and it lasts for ever!
Definite must.
Whitens teeth, protection, taste good, freshens breathe, minute amounts required, long-lasting and very effective.
Definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyJOY58
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This toothpaste is awesome !
 April 22, 2014
"Organic - YES - The shine on my teeth is outstanding. I think this is a great breath freshener as well.
Only ONE drawback - rinse your toothbrush WELL after each use, as it can turn it alittle "dingy" brown. Not a bad thing - just something I noticed.
I love this toothpaste ! It's FANTASTIC !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdavid1111
fromChicagoland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans Great and Freshens Breath
 April 22, 2014
"I got this as a sample and liked it so much I ordered two tubes. You can taste licorice which I don't care for licorice but I figure it must contribute to cleaning well and freshening. Haven't noticed any extra whitening but I am a coffee drinker and it does seem to prevent some discoloration."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frogette
fromJohns Creek, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste ever!
 April 9, 2014
"This product tastes amazing, is just foamy enough, and makes my teeth feel super clean. I keep it on hand at work and at home. My son uses this product exclusively now, too. Great stuff and quality ingredients!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvitacost
fromsan jose, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleasing toothpaste !
 April 5, 2014
"I love this this product ... it is along the lines of ayervedic . The taste, the ingredients makes it oh so natural.
Bottom line it works very well for ones mouth health !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
illey13
fromCape Girardeau, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste and clean feel
 April 4, 2014
"I love the all natural ingredients and, great taste and clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GVita
fromCA
Great for sensitive teeth
 April 2, 2014
"I don't get much mint flavor, but I don't mind the more apparent licorice flavor. I have sensitive teeth due to recessed gums, and the consistency of this toothpaste makes a great buffer between my tooth and toothbrush so that it isn't painful when I brush over the sensitive teeth.
The toothpaste also leaves your teeth squeaky clean (they actually make a squeaky noise when brushing)! If the price was lower, I would make this my everyday toothpaste, but for the price and amount you get I think I will be sticking to Jason's brand toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxyShopper
fromElkins, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gentle Cleaning
 April 2, 2014
"I like this toothpaste, it does not tear up my gums like conventional toothpaste does, makes my teeth feel clean and my mouth fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyTilly
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's different and good Cruelty Free toothpaste
 April 1, 2014
"This is the first cruelty free toothpaste I've tried. It is interesting and different. The color reminds me of soft coffee ice-cream. It's a light milky brown color. It is very smooth, and it foams a little, but not as much as regular toothpaste like Crest and Colgate. I like the Fresh Mint taste. The minty flavor is mild, and once your mouth is rinsed, the mint doesn't stay in your mouth or breath. Because of the lack of minty after taste, my mouth doesn't feel super fresh. My teeth feels pretty clean, and the toothpaste feels very smooth. The only thing I don't like is that it seems to leave my toothbrush in a light shade of brown. I like this toothpaste, and I will continue to use it. It's different and just need getting used to. I like the fact that it's cruelty free. I am slowly switching to using cruelty free products as much as I can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Servantsfire
fromPort Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 March 3, 2014
"Overall it is a great product. Good tasting. It could stand to have a bit more foaming action."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vrsityl
fromColorado Springs
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well for my Fam
 March 2, 2014
"My whole family has switched to this natural toothpaste and feel like it's going very well! We have been using it for about 6 months now and definitely see an improvement on the brightness and cleanliness of our teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gohealthy1020
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great toothpaste for picky child
 March 2, 2014
"My daughter does not like most mint toothpastes because she finds the mint to be too strong. She loves this one because it has a a milder taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PinkYogi
fromHallandale Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 February 23, 2014
"I love this toothpaste, as it's all natural without the weird favors of others. Tastes minty, and leaves breath fresh and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chriwal
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent toothpaste
 February 19, 2014
"This is fantastic toothpaste. High quality, natural ingredients. No chemicals or fillers. Tastes great. Leaves teeth feeling very clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimSim
fromArlington Heights, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Auromere toothpaste makes your mouth happy!
 February 17, 2014
"I bought my first tube at my naturopathic physician's office and was immediately hooked! It is an all natural toothpaste and it makes my mouth feel fresh and really alive. Love Vitacost's very reasonable prices for it. Thank you!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annastasia077
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We love this toothpaste.
 February 10, 2014
"This is the best toothpaste we have ever used. It makes our entire mouth feel clean and fresh. My husband and I really like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next