Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz

Concentrated Ayurvedic Formula. Use Less Per Brushing. 1 Tube Lasts 3 Times Longer! With 23 Speical Herbal Extracts for Optimum Oral Hygiene. Free of Flouride Gluten Cruelty Paraben Bleaches Artificial Colros and Artificial Sweeteners. Auromere's Ayurvedic Formula combines the naturally cleansing and potently invigorating properties of Neem Peelu and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
113 out of 120(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mario06
fromohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
favorite toothpaste
 May 20, 2015
"I like and use almost all Auromere products,but the toothpaste is my favorite.It clean so well and my teeth are so shiny,i don't use whitening gel anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TSK12
fromHomewood, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Inconsistent quality
 April 16, 2015
"Good toothpaste when they doń't add a more concentrated herbal that makes it taste nasty. If you contact the company they will replace it, but since this is the second time it's happebed I'll avoid the hassle and buy a different brand next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CKST
Age:25-34
I love this toothpaste!
 March 30, 2015
"I like this toothpaste because of the ayurvedic formula which obviously is sulfate and chemical free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justBE8
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Natual Toothpaste
 February 15, 2015
"I went through many different toothpaste in search for a good, truly natural one (not one with Natural Flavorings and other ingredients known to be harmful) and almost thought we were going to be stuck with the weird clay ones that kind of dissolved in your mouth, when I decided to try Auromere. I have tried all the flavors and they are all great, but mint is our favorite. This is natural, but still has foaming action like commercial toothpaste (but not due to SLS).
My brother was visiting and made a comment about my hippy toothhpaste - a good one actually! He said it tasted natural and clean (and left your mouth feeling very clean). I had to substitute with regular big brand, neon blue commercial toothpaste once and was shocked by the glaring artificial flavors I had once loved so much.
This toothpaste is usually around $7 at the health food stores and is a steal here - I stock up so we never run out. Still trying out a couple other natural brands I've heard about, but so far always come back to this."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health4Me2
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
MY TEETH FEEL SO CLEAN
 January 26, 2015
"I oil pull and was searching for a toothpaste to use afterwards. I bought many, and kept coming back to Auromere. I love the taste of mint, so I was settled. I initially bought two tubes to see the sustained results.
DENTIST WAS IMPRESSED with both oil pulling and toothpaste.
On my next order, I bought TEN boxes of toothpaste - can't pass up a fantastic price.
I'm happy, my teeth are happy and my dentist is happy. Thanks Vitacost for carrying the BEST products for the whole body."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gimmpy
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps my dentist and me happy
 December 16, 2014
"I have used the fennel flavor, which works excellent, but having tried this fresh mint flavor - I really like the flavor and no after taste AND I get good reviews from the dental hygienist. It's perfect!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auset
fromIllinois
Gender:Female
This is a great toothpaste for several reasons
 November 16, 2014
"This is a great toothpaste primarily because it is made of natural ingredients and contains everything I do want and nothing I don't want. In addition, it tastes great, has the bubbly effect of commercial toothpaste and leaves the mouth truly clean and feeling refreshed. My nine year old uses it with no complaint. I highly recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sdsmm
fromCumming, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 18, 2014
"I've used this product for quite a few years because it is healthy to use and cleans my teeth well. It seems to be very pure and contains no baking soda, which is a no-no for my veneers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samom
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice product
 October 10, 2014
"Nice product. I like that its herbal and the price is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treehuggernc
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste ever!
 June 30, 2014
"I've tried a lot of the natural toothpastes through the years... ranging from Toms, Shaklee, to unknown local natural brands. This toothpaste is by far the best I've ever tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVEDISSIAN
EXTRAORDINARY
 June 20, 2014
"By far cleanest, safest, most effective pleasant toothpaste I have ever used.
I only use this tooth paste and it lasts for ever!
Definite must.
Whitens teeth, protection, taste good, freshens breathe, minute amounts required, long-lasting and very effective.
Definitely recommend."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyJOY58
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This toothpaste is awesome !
 April 22, 2014
"Organic - YES - The shine on my teeth is outstanding. I think this is a great breath freshener as well.
Only ONE drawback - rinse your toothbrush WELL after each use, as it can turn it alittle "dingy" brown. Not a bad thing - just something I noticed.
I love this toothpaste ! It's FANTASTIC !!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdavid1111
fromChicagoland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans Great and Freshens Breath
 April 22, 2014
"I got this as a sample and liked it so much I ordered two tubes. You can taste licorice which I don't care for licorice but I figure it must contribute to cleaning well and freshening. Haven't noticed any extra whitening but I am a coffee drinker and it does seem to prevent some discoloration."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frogette
fromJohns Creek, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste ever!
 April 9, 2014
"This product tastes amazing, is just foamy enough, and makes my teeth feel super clean. I keep it on hand at work and at home. My son uses this product exclusively now, too. Great stuff and quality ingredients!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvitacost
fromsan jose, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleasing toothpaste !
 April 5, 2014
"I love this this product ... it is along the lines of ayervedic . The taste, the ingredients makes it oh so natural.
Bottom line it works very well for ones mouth health !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
illey13
fromCape Girardeau, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste and clean feel
 April 4, 2014
"I love the all natural ingredients and, great taste and clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GVita
fromCA
Great for sensitive teeth
 April 2, 2014
"I don't get much mint flavor, but I don't mind the more apparent licorice flavor. I have sensitive teeth due to recessed gums, and the consistency of this toothpaste makes a great buffer between my tooth and toothbrush so that it isn't painful when I brush over the sensitive teeth.
The toothpaste also leaves your teeth squeaky clean (they actually make a squeaky noise when brushing)! If the price was lower, I would make this my everyday toothpaste, but for the price and amount you get I think I will be sticking to Jason's brand toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxyShopper
fromElkins, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gentle Cleaning
 April 2, 2014
"I like this toothpaste, it does not tear up my gums like conventional toothpaste does, makes my teeth feel clean and my mouth fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyTilly
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's different and good Cruelty Free toothpaste
 April 1, 2014
"This is the first cruelty free toothpaste I've tried. It is interesting and different. The color reminds me of soft coffee ice-cream. It's a light milky brown color. It is very smooth, and it foams a little, but not as much as regular toothpaste like Crest and Colgate. I like the Fresh Mint taste. The minty flavor is mild, and once your mouth is rinsed, the mint doesn't stay in your mouth or breath. Because of the lack of minty after taste, my mouth doesn't feel super fresh. My teeth feels pretty clean, and the toothpaste feels very smooth. The only thing I don't like is that it seems to leave my toothbrush in a light shade of brown. I like this toothpaste, and I will continue to use it. It's different and just need getting used to. I like the fact that it's cruelty free. I am slowly switching to using cruelty free products as much as I can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Servantsfire
fromPort Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 March 3, 2014
"Overall it is a great product. Good tasting. It could stand to have a bit more foaming action."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next