Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz

Concentrated Ayurvedic Formula. Use Less Per Brushing. 1 Tube Lasts 3 Times Longer! With 23 Speical Herbal Extracts for Optimum Oral Hygiene. Free of Flouride Gluten Cruelty Paraben Bleaches Artificial Colros and Artificial Sweeteners. Auromere's Ayurvedic Formula combines the naturally cleansing and potently invigorating properties of Neem Peelu and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene.
Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
141 out of 149(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmm428
fromEdmond, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Auromere mint toothpaste
 February 7, 2016
"I love this toothpaste! It lathers well, tastes great and cleans wonderfully! I will definitely purchase this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAgrace91302
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 February 5, 2016
"I love this product... feel very clean and fresh after ...recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
60happy
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 4, 2016
"good toothpaste with the basic ingredients, nice flavor and consistency"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simz
fromSan Mateo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favortie
 February 3, 2016
"Its one of my absolute favorites, I like. Very minty and fresh. Moreover you get an awesome price on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sperri21
fromTracy, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 February 1, 2016
"I have been using the Fresh Mint for 6 years. I did try the Cardamom-Fennel flavor it did not foam up and I felt like it didn't work as good as the Fresh Mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aniri31
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good toothpaste.
 January 6, 2016
"It has very soft taste and no harsh ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skysteel
Good substitue for Baba Ramdev's toothpaste
 January 4, 2016
"Couldn't get Baba Ramdev's toothpaste, but this works good. Nothing beats Baba Ramdev Pantajali toothpaste though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLW
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste
 December 22, 2015
"We really like this toothpaste. It is free of all the toxic additives and shines your teeth beautifully"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raini3
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Herbal toothpaste
 December 18, 2015
"This toothpaste is the best. I've practiced oil pulling for a few years now and I also brush with this toothpaste. This combination keeps my teeth bright and healthy. Definitely recommend trying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ezgh
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 13, 2015
"Great flavor, consistency, price, as naturally made as you can get, delivered to the front door. Can someone make it better and brush my teeth too?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniel8790
fromcolorado springs
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Toothpaste <3 <3
 December 2, 2015
"Just a great toothpaste all around. no complaints, I totally recommend anyone to try this toothpaste. You wont regret it :p ;D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheyzer
LOVE IT!
 December 2, 2015
"This is the best natural toothpaste I have found. The taste and texture is good and it keeps your breath fresh. My husband even loves it! I am so glad I bought several of them and I will definitely be back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJoval
fromCape Cod
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great flavor, texture and cleaning
 November 27, 2015
"Works well with my sonicare. Gentle and leaves a clean taste and feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Northy
Gender:Female
Great
 November 26, 2015
"The whole family loves this toothpaste even kids!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyt32
fromHattiesburg, Mississippi
Age:25-34
My new love
 November 9, 2015
"Very tasty and thoroughly cleans my teeth. The best natural toothpaste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
number53
fromSoutheast
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 October 6, 2015
"I love this product! It tastes good, is natural and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buttonz
fromJax, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 10, 2015
"I really like this product and has seen significant improvement in the overall health of my teeth. I have even noticed my teeth to be a bit whiter. I definitely recommend this. The taste isn't bad either."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JungleJules
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 9, 2015
"First time trying all natural toothpaste. Pleasant taste (I did the mint), my teeth feel even cleaner, and I will definately be buying this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review12
fromSeattle
Gender:Female
I like it or I won't buy it.
 September 7, 2015
"It is organic, no sugars, not Xylatol. Took me a while to find a good /healthy brand of tooth paste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heartlight
fromLos Angeles
Best toothpaste ever
 September 4, 2015
"This is by far the best toothpaste I have ever used. Will not use another!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next