Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz

Concentrated Ayurvedic Formula. Use Less Per Brushing. 1 Tube Lasts 3 Times Longer! With 23 Speical Herbal Extracts for Optimum Oral Hygiene. Free of Flouride Gluten Cruelty Paraben Bleaches Artificial Colors and Artificial Sweeteners. Auromere's Ayurvedic Formula combines the naturally cleansing and potently invigorating properties of Neem Peelu and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(162 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
152 out of 162(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RaiRai1
fromDelaware
I love the flavor
 May 12, 2016
"I like the fact that there are no artificial sweeteners and other things we don't need in this toothpaste. I love the taste of the Fresh Mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Recommend this toothpaste.
 May 8, 2016
"Want to be fluoride free, so switched to this and I like the taste. It makes my teeth feel polished too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
codagirl
This toothpaste is the best
 April 27, 2016
"I have searched high and low for a product of this quality without any chemicals whatsoever! My husband and I are very pleased with this toothpaste - and it FOAMS! (For those of you who couldn't do Earthpaste!)
THANK YOU, AYURVEDIC! Our gum and tooth health have been saved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doc14
fromWest Chester PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 23, 2016
"This is a great product. NO ARTIFICAL SWEETNERS! Tastes great, whitens better than others. Close your eyes and get over the brown color. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cotriego
fromnew Brunswick nj
great feel and taste
 April 7, 2016
"I use three quarters less toothpaste with this delicious and invigorating brand that's how you know it's vegan and it does last"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
countrygaltwo
fromgreen bay, wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
bad taste
 April 3, 2016
"did not like the taste or thickness of paste. did not leave teeth clean or mouth fresh tasting -"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsKaboom
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it works
 April 1, 2016
"This is one of the few natural toothpastes that is really natural and actually leaves my teeth clean. Once I got over the weird taste we were in business. Not really minty. Very herbal. Plus it really is concentrated--a pea sized dot will do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kandy123
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light and Natural
 March 26, 2016
"I really like this toothpaste because I use less product with this one. It's much less strong than conventional toothpaste and it's all natural! Great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ThanksVita
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Stain?
 March 8, 2016
"I'm concerned about this toothpaste. While I love the ingredients and the taste, it has an brown/yellow color that stains my toothbrush even if I rinse it a ton. If it stains my toothbrush - is it staining my teeth yellow?"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annalytical
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice taste
 March 1, 2016
"buying toothpaste is such a gamble, trying to find one with the right ingredients which also tastes nice enough to use every day. This one has the ingredients I wanted for natural germ control and gum health, and it does taste pleasant. My dentist also approved of it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicveganyogi
fromnew york, ny
amazing flouride free alternative toothpaste
 February 15, 2016
"i have been using it for months and have noticed a clean fresh and white smile. no artificial chemicals or additives, vegan, and ayurvedic lifestyles! very happy with it"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmm428
fromEdmond, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Auromere mint toothpaste
 February 7, 2016
"I love this toothpaste! It lathers well, tastes great and cleans wonderfully! I will definitely purchase this again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAgrace91302
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 February 5, 2016
"I love this product... feel very clean and fresh after ...recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
60happy
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 4, 2016
"good toothpaste with the basic ingredients, nice flavor and consistency"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simz
fromSan Mateo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favortie
 February 3, 2016
"Its one of my absolute favorites, I like. Very minty and fresh. Moreover you get an awesome price on Vitacost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sperri21
fromTracy, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 February 1, 2016
"I have been using the Fresh Mint for 6 years. I did try the Cardamom-Fennel flavor it did not foam up and I felt like it didn't work as good as the Fresh Mint."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aniri31
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good toothpaste.
 January 6, 2016
"It has very soft taste and no harsh ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skysteel
Good substitue for Baba Ramdev's toothpaste
 January 4, 2016
"Couldn't get Baba Ramdev's toothpaste, but this works good. Nothing beats Baba Ramdev Pantajali toothpaste though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLW
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste
 December 22, 2015
"We really like this toothpaste. It is free of all the toxic additives and shines your teeth beautifully"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Fresh Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raini3
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Herbal toothpaste
 December 18, 2015
"This toothpaste is the best. I've practiced oil pulling for a few years now and I also brush with this toothpaste. This combination keeps my teeth bright and healthy. Definitely recommend trying it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next