Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz

Bee & Flower Soap - Rose is a gentle soap from Shanghai China that has the scent of the memorable aroma of rose and comes enclosed in a fuchsia pink wrapping. Hand-milled for long soap life. Contains no artificial fragrances. Gives you delightful and lasting fragrance. Makes you feel smooth and comfortable after use.
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Review 1 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lennyD
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great soap!
 January 18, 2013
"Cleans AND moisturizes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiaLia
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 29, 2012
"This soap lathers very well, has an intoxicating frangrance and lasts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yolaniT
fromWinter Haven, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful soap!
 November 19, 2012
"I have been using this soap since a kid and I have always loved it. Bold, natural scents and a clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodayui
fromToledo. OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smells like baby~
 June 9, 2012
"It's the baby power smell, haha. Cute and nice, baby pink soap bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaNette
fromNew Orleans
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Soap
 April 22, 2012
"Love the smell. My Bathroom smells great. I also store the soap with my towels and the towels smell great also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookiesmom
fromRural Missouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great gifts
 December 17, 2011
"I gave these bars to friends/clients recently and they were thrilled! They say it is very nice soap! The scent is beautiful, for sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiMay
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Lovely scent, lathers well.
 October 24, 2011
"My favorite soap. This converted me, the ex-body cleanser person to a soap user. It is not too drying and feels naturally clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laso
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome smell-Great for gifts
 November 13, 2010
"Reasonably priced. I buy these soaps and strategically place them in rooms or in drawers-the scent is beautiful. I stuff little gift baskets with these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lakeslady
lakeslady
 November 12, 2010
"very nice soap...mild and sells wonderful!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seriously2
Bee & Flower Rose Soap
 September 21, 2010
"Wonderful fragrance! Smooths and softens skin. Even my husband uses it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BluSkye
Smells wonderful!
 February 8, 2009
"For soap that costs less than 50 cents a bar, it is packaged better than more expensive brands. I wouldn't recommend it as a facial soap, as it tends to dry the face. However, as a bath soap, it leaves the fragrant smell of roses on your body. It would make an excellent addition to a gift basket, or as a small indulgence for yourself!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123micky
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 17, 2008
"Cleans well and does not irritate skin.
However, aroma is on low side.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malaika
fromRichmond, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Bee & Flower Rose Soap
 December 17, 2007
"I've been using this soap for over twenty (20) years! I originially was introduced to it by a cousin who had visited Hong Kong and Korea when he was in the military.
The scent is true rose and very delicate. Frequently butterflys and bees will encircle me esp. in the summertime. I find this soap to be very gentle to delicate personal areas (ladies you know what I mean), but cleans effectively w/no irritate-ing residue. BUY IT/USE IT/LOVE IT!!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kafe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Real Rose Scent
 October 4, 2007
"Can't beat the price. I love the authentic rose scent. Even though it is small in size...it doesn't melt too much so it does last. Gentle on my hands too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrsgrant
Soap Good Buy
 October 1, 2007
"Very nice fragrance"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jayhunni
Wonderful fragrance
 September 3, 2007
"We don't use bar soaps. I buy these as gifts for my son-in-law who loves natural 'fancy' soaps. However, this one smells so good my husband decided to keep it. Great price, none better anywhere."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alis
 August 1, 2007
"This soap has a very pleasant rose scent and does not overdry your skin. It doesn't last too long though, but the price at Vita Cost lets me stock up so I don't run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaJen
pretty little perfumery in a soap bar!
 April 17, 2007
"If you haven't had a bee & flowers soap in your life - you're slippin'. You can't beat the price to try a pretty little new perfumed soap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bee & Flower Soap Rose -- 2.65 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product