Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz

Bee & Flower Soap - Jasmine is a gentle soap from Shanghai China that is hand-milled for long soap life. It contains no artificial fragrances and is highly effective in preserving moisture and making you feel smooth and comfortable after use. With delightful and lasting fragrance.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Review 1 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yolaniT
fromWinter Haven, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful soap!
 November 19, 2012
"One of my favorite scents. I have been using this soap since a kid and I have always loved it. Bold, natural scents and a clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leeleebb
fromWashington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not quite as I expected, but pretty good product.
 October 13, 2012
"I used this as hand soap because I only use body wash. It did have a good smell to it, but I am not much for jasmine. I did like that this soap did not dry my hands out like many bar soaps do and didn't leave that tight feeling on my skin. It didn't last as long as I would have hoped, but all in all this is a pretty good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGirl2
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells good and lasts
 September 4, 2012
"I thought because of the price that maybe it wouldn't last long, but it lasts as long as any bar soap. I also found if I put one in a dresser drawer it makes my clothes smell good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodayui
fromToledo. OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Soap!
 May 30, 2012
"In fact, all Bee & flower soap are great, so does this one.
I'm just not a fan of jasmine, but it still a nice soap!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RawNewMe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 May 5, 2012
"I love the scent of this jasmine soap it's a real treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soapshopper
only soap I ever use
 June 22, 2011
"I found this soap 15 years ago and I have not used another soap since. Bee & Flower soap is all natural and washes away very readily. It leaves my skin soft and clean without feeling filmy or sticky. I don't like many of the scents; jasmine is the only scent I use. The jasmine smells clean and flowery without smelling perfumy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
The Best Soap
 April 8, 2010
"I love the feel of my skin after using it. No soap residue the freshness. It should be sold in stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overcomer
fromGa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great value!
 April 1, 2009
"Great light scent and lasts much longer than other soaps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayt
fromNashville,TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
lovely soap
 November 13, 2008
"great gifts or to put in a gift basket"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymom2
GREAT VALUE
 January 4, 2008
"I LIKE THE SMELL - IT LASTS A LONG TIME. MY HUSBAND USED THIS WHEN HE RAN OUT OF HIS SOAP AND WANTED ME TO GET SOME MORE OF THAT "BROWN SOAP." HE LOVED THE WAY IT CLEASED HIS FACE. NOW , I HAVE TO MAKE SURE THAT I DO NOT RUN OUT OF THIS STUFF!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kafe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Soap
 October 13, 2007
"I love the Bee and Flowers line of soaps here at Vitacost. You really can't beat the price of these soaps that are made with natural ingredients. I love all the scents, but each has their own uniqueness. The jasmine scent is mild and crisp. Doesn't melt too much either."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jayhunni
Great product, fantastic price
 September 3, 2007
"My son-in-law loves natural soaps, and there is no similar product anywhere that beats this for value. Vita-Cost has THE best prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaJen
Sweet little soap with a powerful perfume
 April 17, 2007
"If you haven't had a bee & flowers soap in your life - you're slippin'. You can't beat the price to try a pretty little new perfumed soap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bee & Flower Soap Jasmine -- 2.65 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product