Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Appetite Control or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules

Natural weight loss for women. Controls appetite and sugar cravings. Burns excess calories for energy. Antioxidants to enhance health and radiance. Curvelle was designed exclusively for a woman's needs when it comes to losing weight healthfully. Weight loss is not only about losing inches but also about looking and feeling great and more importantly being healthy and radiant. For this reason iSatori along with a trusted medical doctor formulated a unique combination of natural ingredients to help women lose weight and reveal their genuine beauty from the inside out. Each serving of Curvelle gently delivers a combination of natural proven ingredients--a proprietary mix of raspberry elderberry cinnamon extract natural caffeine and green tea. Rich in antioxidants and anthocyanins these familiar ingredients have been clinically shown to fight off the oxidative stress of aging a less-than-perfect diet and pollution to reveal radiant glowing skin and to improve your overall health. What's more they're well-documented to decrease cravings for sugar and rapidly burn off excess calories to help reveal your beautiful natural curves.
Overall rating:
3.179 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
32 out of 56(57%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHnewberlin04
fromNew Berlin, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Awesome results
 February 27, 2012
"I have tried NUMEROUS products over the past year, and now this is the only product I am currently using. This product helped me actually SEE real results. This product also curbed my appetite as well. I would recommend this product 100 percent!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
willowy
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
works
 June 9, 2009
"This did control some of my cravings. I wasn't hungry for my next meal as soon as usual. A word of caution to those super sensitive to it as I am, the caffiene may keep you up. Again, I am very sensitive to caffiene so this may not be a problem for most people"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
28nat
fromMiami
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wasn't impressed...
 May 14, 2009
"As with most purchases, you're excited and expect the product to work - regardless, of what it is. I love to try new stuff and pass it along to my friends, but this one was a bust! I took it as described on the bottle, and still nothing....I was hungry! The pills are big and left me with a kind of indigestion feeling - didn't like it. Back to old school, just like the bottle itself states: "with a healthy nutrition and exercise program"....doing this alone, all of us will lose weight!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunshine1983
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great buy
 January 16, 2009
"I liked this product alot.. It def. helped with cravings for junk and it didnt have those horrible nauseas moments like some fat burners do.. I was never jittery or sick feeling. I do have a VERY weak stomach for pills and I could handle this no problem! I think its great.. its obviously not a magic pill.. dont expect to buy it and take it and lose weight with no change in diet or exercise.. that wont happen... but it does help if you have junk food cravings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myweigh
fromindiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
curbed appetite
 July 30, 2008
"with this product i did notice my appetite decrease and i was not eating as much, however i am prone to migraine headaches and this product did cause me to have a migraine each time i took it. For someone who is not as sensitive to these things i think it would be a fine product to help curb the hungar monster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy2660
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Curvelle is awesome!
 July 22, 2008
"Ive been using Curvelle for several months now. It curbs my appetite tremendously and gives me energy! I highly recommend it. It has been the best weight loss product Ive ever tried. I use it along with a healthy diet and lots of exercise!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsDawn
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best I've EVER seen
 July 17, 2008
"This product works like nothing else I've tried. It has no side effects whatsoever for me and has quick efficacy. I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
naenae33
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
did nothing for me
 July 9, 2008
"no change what so ever. would like my money back or exchange"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetpeasmom
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Does what I need it to
 May 8, 2008
"While I haven't dropped a ton of weight (I just can't manage to keep the diet in check), it does what I need it to do. I have an insatiable sweet tooth and all I want to do all day is eat candy--it literally calls me from the store to come and buy it. When I take these pills, it stops those cravings completely. If I could stick to a diet and exercise program, I am confident that I could lose the weight. It does not make me jittery either. I really do like this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
txngrl79
fromGermany
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
THIS WAS MY SECOND BOTTLE..
 May 7, 2008
"I enjoy that this product is all natural. I felt that i didnt need to take as many as they suggested. Overall this product did decrease my cravings and is great as a water pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
richiesgirl
do not buy
 March 14, 2008
"Supposedly will help weight loss especially when dieting, which I was....& I saw no difference until the 3rd week, when I actually started to GAIN weight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vbg1rl68
fromvirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
No results
 March 2, 2008
"I used this product following a lo fat, lo cal diet with exercise and had no results.No weight loss"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kittenmp
fromWISCONSIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Would not recomend
 February 7, 2008
"I ordered this product because I read in Womans World that this was a great weight lose product. Boy was I disappointed. More money down the drain. Will I ever learn? Was hoping to lose weight for a family trip and thought this would help crave the appetite. Wronnnnnnnnnnnggggg again.
Definately would not recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BGal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Like None I've Tried
 February 2, 2008
"I have tried other products that supposedly curb one's appetite, but none worked at all as well as this product. I truly would feel too full to finish a meal, and I did notice the waistilne getting good results in the first month. I found the product works best if taken 3 times a day, as directed. If I missed a few doses over a course of a few days, it made a difference. I didn't see the results on the scale.
I have already endorsed this to a few of my friends and relatives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chubs
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Totally Ineffective
 February 1, 2008
"I realize there are people who are giving this product a good review, but I'm not one of them. I have been using it for about a month and I have seen absolutely no change in my appetite or cravings. It has not changed my energy level. For me, it is totally ineffective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sicedog
frommonroe,nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
curvelle
 January 18, 2008
"it seemed to curb appetite but,the caffeine was so strong that i was only taking one pill aday. and i would still would not sleep through the night. also, it irritated my stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1Lyn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 January 17, 2008
"no jitters, does curb the appetite. I haven't lost weight, but I also didn't gain over the holidays. Guess it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Carebr93
fromFairfax, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Eh....Not the best
 January 14, 2008
"I read about Curvelle in Self Magazine and decided to try it. It has not curved my appetite. And I haven't lost any weight since i started taking it a month ago. I've been working out everyday for an hour drinking plenty of fluids and sticking to a diet under 2000 calories. Not sure what I'm doing wrong. But I'm not impressed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dickens
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bad Purchase
 January 12, 2008
"The caffeine content of this product is so high that I've gotten sick even when taking only one capsule. Instead of feeling alert, I've had to stop all activities and lay down till the effects wore off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iSatori Technologies Curvelle Natural Weight Loss for Women -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
scabbard
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 8, 2008
"I haven't seen the weight loss, but I have lost the cravings for sweets. It seems to help with the snacking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next