Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,255)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,841)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,147)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz

With Superior Patented Silver Technology. 10 ppm Silver Solution. Doctor Recommended. Designed to be used daily as an Immune Support Supplement. Clinically Formulated. Successfully Studied and recommended by Medical Professionals. Patented metallic nano-silver particle with a thin multi-valent Ag4O4 silver oxide coating. Multiple modes of action. Silver particle is part of the structure of the water and as such is much more stable and bioavailable.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 out of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ecole
fromPA
Age:65-74
This product is great
 November 13, 2013
"I use this after I brush my teeth before bed. Swish and swallow"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labradorite
fromMorton, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 27, 2013
"I highly recommend this product, especially good for your pets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works Great
 October 4, 2012
"Silver is so good for so many things. We always keep this Silver Biotics Ultimate in our suppliment supply. Good for colds and cuts,internal and external. I have even sprayed this silver in the cats nose for an infection and it helped clear it up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wikfarm
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 August 13, 2010
"Works great with HCG diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gbmemusicman
Maintaining your immune system
 March 27, 2010
"To Whom it may Concern: I've been using this product for over one year, and at first I purchased it locally. Until I discovered Vitacost.com website and the rest is history. This product has made the difference in keeping me healthy in more ways than one. Congratulations to your Company and the great work that you are doing to keep America and beyond healthy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grumpy22
fromNorfolk, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
good purchase
 December 16, 2009
"Very happy with this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRRamirez
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great for hcg
 September 20, 2009
"This is a great product mix with hcg it allows you to make a batch for sublingual use and it absorbs really well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queen12
Love It
 June 3, 2009
"I love this stuff. My cousin recommended it and I have been using it every since. It seems to give me a boost of energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllenG
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Stuff!
 October 28, 2008
"Use it daily and when I travel - great for sinus use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcnorm
Superior
 February 6, 2008
"This product uses nano sized particles instead of colloidal sized particles. Nano are small enough to penetrate inside the body and do good. Colloidal are not. My husband had 103.5 fever, bacterial infedtion. This is what did the trick. Awesome value for what you get also."
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tandy
Very Reliable
 October 9, 2007
"It's an excellent product available from this company at half the retail cost. My co-workers and I use it regularly and have seen great improvements in health."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for American Biotech Labs Silver Biotics® Your Daily Immune System Support -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product