Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,697)
Calcium(3,684)
CoQ10(2,483)
Coconut Oil(3,726)
EFAs(3,510)
Fish Oil(1,473)
Iron(575)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,961)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,666)
Omega-3(5,082)
Algae(808)
Bee Pollen(309)
Caffeine(36)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(92)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(157)
Choline(134)
Collagen(271)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(404)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(112)
EpiCor(34)
FOS(2)
GABA(182)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(8)
HGH(46)
Iodine(51)
L-Lysine(145)
L-Theanine(105)
LPP(40)
Lecithin(246)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(354)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(414)
NADH(50)
Pectin(21)
Propolis(80)
Pycnogenol(144)
Quercetin(128)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Taurine(40)
Yeast(77)
Probiotics(5,496)
SAMe(582)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,916)
Vitamin C(2,861)
Vitamin D(2,616)
Vitamin E(526)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(391)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Nature's Own Flavor. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is derived exclusively from high quality alfalfa leaves. Chlorophyll is essential to the process of photosynthesis.... often called the "building block of life." Chlorophyll is a natural fat soluble nutrient which World Organic makes water dispersible for premier results. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is uniquely formulated into our exclusive isotonic solution. This distinctive solution is similar in it's osmotic compatibility with human blood. Their formula has been sold around the world for nearly 40 years affirming to the high quality of this wonderful product.
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
76 out of 81(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chlorophyl
fromSan Diego, CA
Great price and excellent product
 May 13, 2015
"I mix this with my aloe vera juice every morning and it looks and tastes green (you know it's pure just by the taste). I would highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cookie29
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product . . . except
 May 12, 2015
"This is a wonderful, pleasant tasting product. I would have given it 5 stars, if it weren't for the pouring issue. It makes a mess when you pour it - should have come with a measured dropper.
I hope they revamp this product, otherwise I am considering going back to the liquid caps."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sphynxzy
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Take a sip of freshly mowed grass.
 April 29, 2015
"This stuff is pretty amazing. My sweetheart and I have been scooping greens into a glass every morning for months now...but this stuff is very different. The taste is actually not terrible, and it really feels so much different than green powder. It gives you a burst of energy, really heals you, and it now has become a staple in our daily lives. I highly recommend it. The only frustrating thing about it is the shape of the bottle. You will spill it almost every time you pour it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAshland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 19, 2015
"Potent. Easy to digest."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oilgirl
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 8, 2015
"Great product! I add it to my morning drink! Don't spill any though, especially on your clothes, it stains!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnrhead
Great size great product!
 March 29, 2015
"Love this product, buy it monthly.
The price is great as well!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBinVT
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
"Great product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CMS78
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 20, 2015
"Love the product, my only issue is the pouring method is extremely wasteful and messy. It should have a dropper instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGillette, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 19, 2015
"This is our favorite brand of Chlorophyll, it doesn't have any additives, seems to be very pure. On top of that, Vitacost is the only place we found that carries this brand of unflavored, pure, chlorophyll. Shipped quickly and arrived safely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorrauhnze
fromSeattle, Washington
Great product!!
 March 10, 2015
"Vitacost is a wonderful company, I highly recommend them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bartho
fromMaylene, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Purity of product is exceptional
 February 25, 2015
"This is a great product for pH balancing and overall general health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nambow
fromBaltimore, Md
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product for a healthy life.
 January 13, 2015
"I have used this product for 20 years and hope to use it for 20 more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HotPots
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best stuff on Earth
 January 3, 2015
"I take a tablespoon of this every morning...I love the way it makes me feel. Also I love that I keeps things "moving"...lol.
Try it YOU will like it. I especially use it in the cold winter seasons...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DD9393
Fantastic
 December 21, 2014
"I drink this first thing in the morning upon waking and on an empty stomach. Oddly, It made me stop desiring coffee. I imagine because I am nourished. Love this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oneoftheroses
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have used for years. Great stuff to have on hand.
 October 6, 2014
"I've been using this for years, and my local store quit carrying it.
I prefer the spearmint. However the unflavored lets me flavor it with whatever I want. I like to keep on hand for assistance with detox. Also like to drink for its fresh feeling.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Port Richey Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid Chlorophyll
 September 12, 2014
"It's very nuetral tasting and I take it every day with my Aloe juice. A very healthy cocktail"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Prius
fromManitowoc WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 July 29, 2014
"This is so good for you. I didn't like the taste but I put peppermint oil with it when I take it now and it's a lot better. Stains but is very good for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awakennow
Great way to add green!
 July 17, 2014
"I've added liquid chlorophyll to smoothies and just plain water for years. It's a great way to add more alkaline. World Organic is a great-tasting chlorophyll and Vitacost keeps the price economical."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyliving24
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic
 May 19, 2014
"i add it to my daily smoothies. helps keep me healthy, great for my your blood!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JasmyneAmethyst
fromSonoran Desert Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High quality and easy to use
 April 28, 2014
"Chlorophyll from alfalfa is the best way to get your copper. Few supplements become more effective in tiny amounts. Love the amber glass for taste and pouring. I tested it with pH papers and it comes out about 7.8. The powders, like moringa leaf and dark green algaes, have their respects...not so much appeal. Especially good for traveling. I use it every day as an addition to salad dressing."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next