Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,323)
Calcium(3,497)
CoQ10(2,342)
Coconut Oil(3,229)
EFAs(3,336)
Fish Oil(1,480)
Iron(530)
Krill Oil(726)
Magnesium(1,686)
Melatonin(1,022)
Multivitamins(10,875)
Omega-3(4,702)
Algae(738)
Bee Pollen(274)
Caffeine(34)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(135)
Choline(126)
Collagen(214)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(45)
DHEA(377)
DMAE(76)
EFAs(107)
EpiCor(30)
FOS(2)
GABA(158)
GLA(7)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(44)
Iodine(42)
L-Lysine(144)
L-Theanine(198)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(222)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(326)
Lycopene(94)
MSM(373)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(70)
Pycnogenol(135)
Quercetin(124)
RNA/DNA(2)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(98)
Taurine(78)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,842)
SAMe(546)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(132)
Vitamin B(4,413)
Vitamin C(2,658)
Vitamin D(2,349)
Vitamin E(461)
Vitamin K(255)
Whole Foods(1,177)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Nature's Own Flavor. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is derived exclusively from high quality alfalfa leaves. Chlorophyll is essential to the process of photosynthesis.... often called the "building block of life." Chlorophyll is a natural fat soluble nutrient which World Organic makes water dispersible for premier results. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is uniquely formulated into our exclusive isotonic solution. This distinctive solution is similar in it's osmotic compatibility with human blood. Their formula has been sold around the world for nearly 40 years affirming to the high quality of this wonderful product.
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
62 out of 67(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oneoftheroses
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have used for years. Great stuff to have on hand.
 October 6, 2014
"I've been using this for years, and my local store quit carrying it.
I prefer the spearmint. However the unflavored lets me flavor it with whatever I want. I like to keep on hand for assistance with detox. Also like to drink for its fresh feeling.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherryHill
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
One of the best supplement to take
 October 2, 2014
"Chlorophyll is one of the best supplements to take especially when I fast or am on the run. It is very good for the heart also"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Port Richey Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid Chlorophyll
 September 12, 2014
"It's very nuetral tasting and I take it every day with my Aloe juice. A very healthy cocktail"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Prius
fromManitowoc WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 July 29, 2014
"This is so good for you. I didn't like the taste but I put peppermint oil with it when I take it now and it's a lot better. Stains but is very good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awakennow
Great way to add green!
 July 17, 2014
"I've added liquid chlorophyll to smoothies and just plain water for years. It's a great way to add more alkaline. World Organic is a great-tasting chlorophyll and Vitacost keeps the price economical."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyliving24
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic
 May 19, 2014
"i add it to my daily smoothies. helps keep me healthy, great for my your blood!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JasmyneAmethyst
fromSonoran Desert Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High quality and easy to use
 April 28, 2014
"Chlorophyll from alfalfa is the best way to get your copper. Few supplements become more effective in tiny amounts. Love the amber glass for taste and pouring. I tested it with pH papers and it comes out about 7.8. The powders, like moringa leaf and dark green algaes, have their respects...not so much appeal. Especially good for traveling. I use it every day as an addition to salad dressing."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nashuare
a must have!
 March 19, 2014
"I take it everyday!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryogabear
fromNorthport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
green energy in a bottle
 February 27, 2014
"I have been using World Organics since the 70's. Great organic product, and yes I do feel the difference. They also use grlass instead of plastic - even better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anairma
fromLathrop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works very well
 January 22, 2014
"This product was recommended to me by a nutritionist, it has work very much for my husband, mother in law and I. We usually order more than one bottle, so we never be without. this product give us a lot of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
gabikegirl
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes terrible
 November 15, 2013
"As an iron supplement, product works fine. However, I was very surprised to find that it tastes salty and does in fact contain sodium. I have successfully mixed it with oj, but will be trying other chlorophyll products when I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zibi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean product
 October 15, 2013
"I feel grate when taking chlorophyll. Boosts energy througout the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RasAdwa
fromRichmond, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Wonderful Product
 September 27, 2013
"World Organic liquid chlorophyll is the best brand I know of and I get great results from using it. I have been using it since 2001 and will continue to do so as long as this product is available. I'd like to also add that as long as Vitacost has this brand I will be ordering it from them. My shipments are always on time or earlier than I expect to get them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlveraDeodorant
fromVan Nuys, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 September 19, 2013
"I love this product"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tingaling
fromTampa area
Great product, Great prices, and Great service!
 July 14, 2013
"World Organics Liquid Chlorophyll is a great way to get your greens in when you don't have time to fix a salad. We put a dropper full or two in every glass of water we drink! Very healthy for you! Thanks for carrying this product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Althealth
 June 11, 2013
"Love the purity"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BiCostal
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product at a good price!
 May 4, 2013
"Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reeny
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great stuff
 April 26, 2013
"This stuff works really good.Always get the organice verses the other Vita cost brand- you can really see the diffrence."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aenthy
fromAmerican Fork, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quality product at a great price
 March 26, 2013
"After a lot of price shopping, I believe this product to be the best. It's organic too, which makes it even better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Powerful!
 March 6, 2013
"A little bit goes a long way with this brand of chlorophyll. Tastes
good, too.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next