Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,675)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,515)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,984)
Multivitamins(13,083)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,326)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,420)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Nature's Own Flavor. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is derived exclusively from high quality alfalfa leaves. Chlorophyll is essential to the process of photosynthesis.... often called the "building block of life." Chlorophyll is a natural fat soluble nutrient which World Organic makes water dispersible for premier results. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is uniquely formulated into our exclusive isotonic solution. This distinctive solution is similar in it's osmotic compatibility with human blood. Their formula has been sold around the world for nearly 40 years affirming to the high quality of this wonderful product.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(88 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
83 out of 88(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMiddleburgh, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
energy booster
 March 2, 2016
" We consistently use World Organics Chlorophyll. We just feel so much better when we have this every morning. We really notice the difference when we are without it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMT
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good stuff!
 January 26, 2016
" I use a tablespoon full in about 5 oz. of red grape juice--it cuts the over-sweetness of the juice and to me tastes great! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCAPE COD , MA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great !
 January 1, 2016
" Love it . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is worthwhile
 November 26, 2015
" Love this product for overall health maintenance. Good quality at an affordable price. I don't let a day go by without using liquid chlorophyll. Helps keep up energy levels. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrance
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 November 10, 2015
" Such a great product for life ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNaples, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great on the Stomach
 August 1, 2015
" I got this product because I was experiencing gastro-intestinal problems and thought it might benefit from it. It didn't remedy the situation but my stomach did feel better and the color blended so smoothly with water, I was surprised. Just watch where you pour it as it stains whatever it touches that is not steel. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
 July 15, 2015
" I purchased this based on other reviews. The product is good. Taste like grass. It does not pour well and does stain, however I did take the spout to my olive oil bottle, I have the set of two bottles that curve together and put it in this bottle. It fit perfectly and pours out perfectly now..no more mess. I cover the top of the spout with aluminum foil to keep the air out. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Great price and excellent product
 May 13, 2015
" I mix this with my aloe vera juice every morning and it looks and tastes green (you know it's pure just by the taste). I would highly recommend. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product . . . except
 May 12, 2015
" This is a wonderful, pleasant tasting product. I would have given it 5 stars, if it weren't for the pouring issue. It makes a mess when you pour it - should have come with a measured dropper.
I hope they revamp this product, otherwise I am considering going back to the liquid caps. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Take a sip of freshly mowed grass.
 April 29, 2015
" This stuff is pretty amazing. My sweetheart and I have been scooping greens into a glass every morning for months now...but this stuff is very different. The taste is actually not terrible, and it really feels so much different than green powder. It gives you a burst of energy, really heals you, and it now has become a staple in our daily lives. I highly recommend it. The only frustrating thing about it is the shape of the bottle. You will spill it almost every time you pour it. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAshland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 19, 2015
" Potent. Easy to digest. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 8, 2015
" Great product! I add it to my morning drink! Don't spill any though, especially on your clothes, it stains! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size great product!
 March 29, 2015
" Love this product, buy it monthly.
The price is great as well!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
" Great product!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 20, 2015
" Love the product, my only issue is the pouring method is extremely wasteful and messy. It should have a dropper instead. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGillette, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 19, 2015
" This is our favorite brand of Chlorophyll, it doesn't have any additives, seems to be very pure. On top of that, Vitacost is the only place we found that carries this brand of unflavored, pure, chlorophyll. Shipped quickly and arrived safely! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, Washington
Great product!!
 March 10, 2015
" Vitacost is a wonderful company, I highly recommend them!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaylene, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Purity of product is exceptional
 February 25, 2015
" This is a great product for pH balancing and overall general health. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaltimore, Md
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product for a healthy life.
 January 13, 2015
" I have used this product for 20 years and hope to use it for 20 more. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best stuff on Earth
 January 3, 2015
" I take a tablespoon of this every morning...I love the way it makes me feel. Also I love that I keeps things "moving"...lol.
Try it YOU will like it. I especially use it in the cold winter seasons...
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next