Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,280)
Calcium(3,249)
CoQ10(2,230)
Coconut Oil(2,827)
EFAs(3,287)
Fish Oil(1,381)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,525)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,401)
Omega-3(4,471)
Algae(693)
Bee Pollen(241)
Caffeine(29)
Celadrin(77)
Charcoal(79)
Chitosan(37)
Chlorella(118)
Choline(119)
Collagen(190)
Colostrum(168)
D-Mannose(38)
DHEA(356)
DMAE(73)
EFAs(103)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(144)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(11)
Glycine(7)
HGH(16)
Iodine(36)
L-Lysine(146)
L-Theanine(188)
LPP(37)
Lecithin(209)
Lithium(8)
Lutein(300)
Lycopene(89)
MSM(365)
NADH(43)
Pectin(37)
Propolis(66)
Pycnogenol(127)
Quercetin(121)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(1)
Silica(17)
Soy(92)
Taurine(69)
Yeast(113)
Probiotics(4,436)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,048)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,142)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,012)
Zinc(322)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Nature's Own Flavor. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is derived exclusively from high quality alfalfa leaves. Chlorophyll is essential to the process of photosynthesis.... often called the "building block of life." Chlorophyll is a natural fat soluble nutrient which World Organic makes water dispersible for premier results. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is uniquely formulated into our exclusive isotonic solution. This distinctive solution is similar in it's osmotic compatibility with human blood. Their formula has been sold around the world for nearly 40 years affirming to the high quality of this wonderful product.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
55 out of 60(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nashuare
a must have!
 March 19, 2014
"I take it everyday!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryogabear
fromNorthport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
green energy in a bottle
 February 27, 2014
"I have been using World Organics since the 70's. Great organic product, and yes I do feel the difference. They also use grlass instead of plastic - even better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anairma
fromLathrop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works very well
 January 22, 2014
"This product was recommended to me by a nutritionist, it has work very much for my husband, mother in law and I. We usually order more than one bottle, so we never be without. this product give us a lot of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
gabikegirl
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes terrible
 November 15, 2013
"As an iron supplement, product works fine. However, I was very surprised to find that it tastes salty and does in fact contain sodium. I have successfully mixed it with oj, but will be trying other chlorophyll products when I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zibi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean product
 October 15, 2013
"I feel grate when taking chlorophyll. Boosts energy througout the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RasAdwa
fromRichmond, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Wonderful Product
 September 27, 2013
"World Organic liquid chlorophyll is the best brand I know of and I get great results from using it. I have been using it since 2001 and will continue to do so as long as this product is available. I'd like to also add that as long as Vitacost has this brand I will be ordering it from them. My shipments are always on time or earlier than I expect to get them."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlveraDeodorant
fromVan Nuys, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 September 19, 2013
"I love this product"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tingaling
fromTampa area
Great product, Great prices, and Great service!
 July 14, 2013
"World Organics Liquid Chlorophyll is a great way to get your greens in when you don't have time to fix a salad. We put a dropper full or two in every glass of water we drink! Very healthy for you! Thanks for carrying this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Althealth
 June 11, 2013
"Love the purity"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BiCostal
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product at a good price!
 May 4, 2013
"Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reeny
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great stuff
 April 26, 2013
"This stuff works really good.Always get the organice verses the other Vita cost brand- you can really see the diffrence."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aenthy
fromAmerican Fork, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quality product at a great price
 March 26, 2013
"After a lot of price shopping, I believe this product to be the best. It's organic too, which makes it even better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Powerful!
 March 6, 2013
"A little bit goes a long way with this brand of chlorophyll. Tastes
good, too.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallaby
fromCairns,Australia
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is 5 star outstanding product
 February 15, 2013
"I have been taking different liquid Chlorophyll for quite a few years now and find World Organic is the tops."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
litvishka
fromPleasanton, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 7, 2013
"Excellent product and price..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alibur86
fromMount Vernon, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good
 January 8, 2013
"Nice minty flavor, was not expecting that at all. I plan on taking this every morning to help get my day started."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Amylouwhoo
fromThe South
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to drink!
 December 19, 2012
"This stuff is hard to drink. It tastes horrible and it's also very messy. The bottle is not made very well for pouring without some running or dripping and this stuff stains whatever it gets on. The only thing I could stand to drink it in is orange juice or grapefruit juice. I know this stuff is good for you but whew. Will have to buy the capsules next time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fray
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
World Organic Chlorophyll - fantastic!
 October 22, 2012
"I love this Chlorophyll! I make a pitcher every other day and drink it all the time. It doesn't have to be super strong to be good and refreshing. My whole family loves it too. First found it at a resort in the spa and it gave me so much energy during and after workouts!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1N2health
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
More dense than the Vitacost brand..
 September 23, 2012
"No good reason why, but the Vitacost brand looks watery. Both labels state the same. I usually buy this World Organic brand, the plain flavor is fine in a juice drink. Doesn't alter it, but adds the green health benefits. I tried Vitacost's chlorophyll because of a special sale. I'll go back to the World Organic in the future."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pintopony
fromSan Antonio, Tx
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product chlorophyll
 August 9, 2012
"Wonderful price for the same brand I paid much more for at my local store. I continue to enjoy it in my power juice mix each morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next