Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(512)
Amino Acids(1,400)
Calcium(3,586)
CoQ10(2,399)
Coconut Oil(3,541)
EFAs(3,446)
Fish Oil(1,444)
Iron(549)
Krill Oil(741)
Magnesium(1,822)
Melatonin(1,064)
Multivitamins(11,261)
Omega-3(4,935)
Algae(783)
Bee Pollen(297)
Caffeine(37)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(84)
Chitosan(42)
Chlorella(148)
Choline(131)
Collagen(250)
Colostrum(170)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(393)
DMAE(78)
EFAs(111)
EpiCor(34)
FOS(2)
GABA(171)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(8)
HGH(46)
Iodine(49)
L-Lysine(163)
L-Theanine(205)
LPP(40)
Lecithin(234)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(343)
Lycopene(98)
MSM(390)
NADH(47)
Pectin(21)
Propolis(74)
Pycnogenol(141)
Quercetin(125)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(18)
Soy(81)
Taurine(81)
Yeast(75)
Probiotics(5,273)
SAMe(566)
Spirulina(91)
Vitamin A(143)
Vitamin B(4,695)
Vitamin C(2,771)
Vitamin D(2,518)
Vitamin E(503)
Vitamin K(280)
Zinc(370)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Nature's Own Flavor. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is derived exclusively from high quality alfalfa leaves. Chlorophyll is essential to the process of photosynthesis.... often called the "building block of life." Chlorophyll is a natural fat soluble nutrient which World Organic makes water dispersible for premier results. World Organic's LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL is uniquely formulated into our exclusive isotonic solution. This distinctive solution is similar in it's osmotic compatibility with human blood. Their formula has been sold around the world for nearly 40 years affirming to the high quality of this wonderful product.
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
70 out of 75(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnrhead
Great size great product!
 March 29, 2015
"Love this product, buy it monthly.
The price is great as well!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBinVT
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
"Great product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CMS78
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 20, 2015
"Love the product, my only issue is the pouring method is extremely wasteful and messy. It should have a dropper instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGillette, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 19, 2015
"This is our favorite brand of Chlorophyll, it doesn't have any additives, seems to be very pure. On top of that, Vitacost is the only place we found that carries this brand of unflavored, pure, chlorophyll. Shipped quickly and arrived safely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorrauhnze
fromSeattle, Washington
Great product!!
 March 10, 2015
"Vitacost is a wonderful company, I highly recommend them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bartho
fromMaylene, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Purity of product is exceptional
 February 25, 2015
"This is a great product for pH balancing and overall general health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nambow
fromBaltimore, Md
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product for a healthy life.
 January 13, 2015
"I have used this product for 20 years and hope to use it for 20 more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HotPots
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best stuff on Earth
 January 3, 2015
"I take a tablespoon of this every morning...I love the way it makes me feel. Also I love that I keeps things "moving"...lol.
Try it YOU will like it. I especially use it in the cold winter seasons...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DD9393
Fantastic
 December 21, 2014
"I drink this first thing in the morning upon waking and on an empty stomach. Oddly, It made me stop desiring coffee. I imagine because I am nourished. Love this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oneoftheroses
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have used for years. Great stuff to have on hand.
 October 6, 2014
"I've been using this for years, and my local store quit carrying it.
I prefer the spearmint. However the unflavored lets me flavor it with whatever I want. I like to keep on hand for assistance with detox. Also like to drink for its fresh feeling.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Port Richey Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid Chlorophyll
 September 12, 2014
"It's very nuetral tasting and I take it every day with my Aloe juice. A very healthy cocktail"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Prius
fromManitowoc WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 July 29, 2014
"This is so good for you. I didn't like the taste but I put peppermint oil with it when I take it now and it's a lot better. Stains but is very good for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awakennow
Great way to add green!
 July 17, 2014
"I've added liquid chlorophyll to smoothies and just plain water for years. It's a great way to add more alkaline. World Organic is a great-tasting chlorophyll and Vitacost keeps the price economical."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyliving24
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic
 May 19, 2014
"i add it to my daily smoothies. helps keep me healthy, great for my your blood!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JasmyneAmethyst
fromSonoran Desert Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High quality and easy to use
 April 28, 2014
"Chlorophyll from alfalfa is the best way to get your copper. Few supplements become more effective in tiny amounts. Love the amber glass for taste and pouring. I tested it with pH papers and it comes out about 7.8. The powders, like moringa leaf and dark green algaes, have their respects...not so much appeal. Especially good for traveling. I use it every day as an addition to salad dressing."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nashuare
a must have!
 March 19, 2014
"I take it everyday!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryogabear
fromNorthport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
green energy in a bottle
 February 27, 2014
"I have been using World Organics since the 70's. Great organic product, and yes I do feel the difference. They also use grlass instead of plastic - even better."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anairma
fromLathrop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works very well
 January 22, 2014
"This product was recommended to me by a nutritionist, it has work very much for my husband, mother in law and I. We usually order more than one bottle, so we never be without. this product give us a lot of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
gabikegirl
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes terrible
 November 15, 2013
"As an iron supplement, product works fine. However, I was very surprised to find that it tastes salty and does in fact contain sodium. I have successfully mixed it with oj, but will be trying other chlorophyll products when I run out."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zibi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean product
 October 15, 2013
"I feel grate when taking chlorophyll. Boosts energy througout the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next