Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz

Fast acting formula. Special value twin pack! Two bottles included in this box. For adults and children ages 12 and above. It's different than a pill because you put the liquid under your tongue for fast action. Get the B12 Boost. B-Complex Vitamins are factors in providing energy by converting carbohydrates to glucose. The B-Complex vitamins are water-soluble and used by the body daily but not stored.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 out of 58(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CreativeOne
fromLaconia, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fast-acting B-complex
 March 8, 2014
"This particular B-complex is so easy to use, and it quickly gets into activating the body for a higher energy level. I appreciate the Sublingual B-Total Twin pack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
takincareofbusiness
fromTuscumbia AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Easy to take.
 February 18, 2014
"I love the value of the twin pack. The sublingual is easy to take and tastes good. With B-complex I feel good all day, without the dreaded 3:00 p.m. slump."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodnGrace
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 28, 2013
"Have used this form of B for years. Vitacost is least expensive for same identical product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyDesigner
frommidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best way to absorb your B vitamins
 August 6, 2013
"Been using this product from Vitacost for over four years. It tastes good, and sublingual is the best way to absorb B complex vitamins.
I can tell when I have forgotten my daily dose because I become tired quickly and feel less happy and energetic. Then I take Sublingual B-Total and my energy and vitality returns.
I highly recommend Sublingual B-Total!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMom5littles
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for steady energy
 April 15, 2013
"I've been using this product for many years. I have a big family lots of little ones and am on the go chasing little ones and playing sports with my bigger kids. This is a great product works fast, no jitters just vitamins I need anyway. I tell my friends about it all the time & now they also love this. Taste is ok not the greatest but so worth the energy. It is also good before working out. I highly recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShereneC
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Really Works!
 April 9, 2013
"Myself and my doctor monitored my taking this product because my body is unable to properly dissolve and absorb many vitamins and minerals..this product brought me from a very low B count to a normal count and then sustains the level. I highly recommend this product."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berlee
fromNorth Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product at a decent price!
 March 29, 2013
"I'm always low on my B vitamins and love this product. I prefer liquid vitamins as they are much easier for me to take and I believe they assimilate better in the body. Have used this product for many years and love the taste and the price! Thank you"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuni7593
fromHamilton, Ohio
Helped me
 March 5, 2013
"My B12 count was really low and after using this product, my count started to improve and continues to do so as time goes by."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ciela
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Value
 December 27, 2012
"Both my husband and I take this product. I feel it is a good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upsidedownchic
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the Liquid Form
 November 29, 2012
"I add this to my morning fruit & veggie smoothies each day. If I take alone my face gets rosey and hot. The vitamin stays with you and your urine doesn't turn yellow like others."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polka
fromOak Lawn IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 7, 2012
"Gives you energy fast & tastes great!
I only use 1/2 dropper.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZHandyman
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vit B choice
 November 6, 2012
"I lover this product. I recently tried another similar product that was cheaper and it does not give me the energy this does. I often have a "B flush" which I do not mind. Certain areas become red showing it is effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TikkiPooh
fromSavannah,GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product!!!
 November 3, 2012
"Product exceeded my expectations...instant energy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SeasonedDiva
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gives You a Boost
 October 8, 2012
"B-Total works really good and gives you energy. Have to put the drops in orange juice so I don't get that bitter taste, but overall a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saratoga
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best of the B's
 September 26, 2012
"Not only do I order this for myself but also for family and friends. Excellent B ingredient list, good price and easy to carry with you. Helpful in getting nutrients more immediately into the system when absorption is a problem. I highly recommend this product and Vitacost has the best price I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThriftyShopper
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Almost All Your B's
 September 1, 2012
"This has all the B's except B1 and also Folic Acid so I think this is a great sublingual. Really great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
researched
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 30, 2012
"Excellent product. I take 3 droppers under the tongue for 30 sec., and if I have eaten out of my otherwise healthy diet, I will notice a niacin flush. Start out the morning with this, before ingesting any food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssmo
 May 29, 2012
"I give my boys a shot of this first thing in the morning to help them wake up in a better frame of mind for school! I take it myself when I feel like I am lagging or falling behind. It really helps and is easy to carry around in a purse, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbalgypsy
fromrodeo, new mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
sublingual B-Total
 March 27, 2012
"When some one is wanting to purchase a liquid B vitamin product .
This is my first recommendation Even over store brand. I've sold lots of this product . And shared with fellow employees, who like and sell Sublingual B-Total as their favorite as well
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bulee
fromOden, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great vitamins
 January 4, 2012
"My husband loves to take a dose of these right before he goes to work. I love to take them to, it does seem to help with my energy level, and it has a really great taste. Will defiantly continue to buy. I also like how two come in a package and the price is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next