Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,131)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,153)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,615)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,477)
Vitamin C(3,196)
Vitamin D(2,902)
Vitamin E(516)
Vitamin K(349)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,231)
Minerals(9,028)
Multivitamins(12,959)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,276)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,300)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz

Fast acting formula. Special value twin pack! Two bottles included in this box. For adults and children ages 12 and above. It's different than a pill because you put the liquid under your tongue for fast action. Get the B12 Boost. B-Complex Vitamins are factors in providing energy by converting carbohydrates to glucose. The B-Complex vitamins are water-soluble and used by the body daily but not stored.
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
66 out of 70(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunshine1970
fromShelbyville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is so good for energy
 February 24, 2016
"This is my second order of this liquid vitamin b12, and I am well pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromTanwan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 December 24, 2015
"This product has great features~taste nice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
orientalp0ppies
fromManteca, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Didn't seem to do anything for me
 November 4, 2015
"We've been using this in our household for months and I hate to say I don't think it helped much. I didn't feel any different when using this and my family members agreed. It does have a very pleasant taste and is nice and compact so you can carry it in your purse. Perhaps this type of b12 (cyano) doesn't work for me as I have just gotten methyl b12 and it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbabe80
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Perfect for vegans
 July 6, 2015
"My husband and I've been using this for years now & it's the best way for us to get our Vitamin B12, hard to come by for vegans. Quick & easy, reasonably priced. Great stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjrinsc
fromGreer, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
it works
 June 19, 2015
"Every now and then I'll flush using this and to me that is a good sign, meaning it's working and I'm absorbing the B vitamins. It has much more than B-12 and it's a good price. Glad I found it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zepp
fromLas Cruces,NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
convenient and effective
 May 17, 2015
"Sublingual delivery of B vitamins is the best way for me to get this important supplement as there is immediate delivery and no problem of upset stomach caused by supplements in pill form."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1hapeshopr
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good way to get your B's
 March 13, 2015
"I have been using this product for 6 years now. It was recommended by a holistic doctor and I have found it to be effective. Sublingual is supposed to be digested easier and that seems to be true for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dustycounters
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid B's
 December 2, 2014
"I gave this a try because a friend recommended it. I can't say that I notice any difference in how I feel. My friend says she gets a great burst of energy. It is convenient and tastes good. I have used it for about 2 weeks. If you need to take B's, I think this is a good way to do it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ladybug8
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not complete B complex
 November 5, 2014
"I should have known to check the ingredients, however, since the product is called Total, I made the wrong assumption that all the B vitamins were included. This product does not have B1, thiamine, which is so important for a multitude of functions, including eye and heart health.
This is not Vitacost's fault but a lesson in being sure to read labels."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ralphdog
fromGlen Burnie. Md
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 29, 2014
"Been using this product for about 10 years.cant be without.your price is better then any other shop.it gives me energy.love the way it makes me feel.thank you for all the good products and your great prices."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Seems to Make a Difference
 May 27, 2014
"I have noticed that when I use this product I tend to feel a bit more energetic, especially in the late morning & early afternoon when I'd normally be craving a cup of coffee. It's so reasonably priced compared to many other B complex remedies I've tried, & I think the fact that it's a liquid makes it more easily absorbed in my case than the B complex pills I've tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tulie51
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Way to Get Your B Vitamins
 May 12, 2014
"For years I tried various tablet and capsule B vitamins but they always caused stomach upset. These liquid B vitamins are gentle on my digestive system yet still very effective. At first I used them sublingually as suggested. However, now I swallow an eye dropper dose without holding it under my tongue. It does not seem to affect the effectiveness of the vitamins. The taste is pleasant so they are not difficult to get down. I highly recommend this form of B vitamins."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CreativeOne
fromLaconia, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fast-acting B-complex
 March 8, 2014
"This particular B-complex is so easy to use, and it quickly gets into activating the body for a higher energy level. I appreciate the Sublingual B-Total Twin pack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
takincareofbusiness
fromTuscumbia AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Easy to take.
 February 18, 2014
"I love the value of the twin pack. The sublingual is easy to take and tastes good. With B-complex I feel good all day, without the dreaded 3:00 p.m. slump."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodnGrace
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 28, 2013
"Have used this form of B for years. Vitacost is least expensive for same identical product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyDesigner
frommidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best way to absorb your B vitamins
 August 6, 2013
"Been using this product from Vitacost for over four years. It tastes good, and sublingual is the best way to absorb B complex vitamins.
I can tell when I have forgotten my daily dose because I become tired quickly and feel less happy and energetic. Then I take Sublingual B-Total and my energy and vitality returns.
I highly recommend Sublingual B-Total!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMom5littles
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for steady energy
 April 15, 2013
"I've been using this product for many years. I have a big family lots of little ones and am on the go chasing little ones and playing sports with my bigger kids. This is a great product works fast, no jitters just vitamins I need anyway. I tell my friends about it all the time & now they also love this. Taste is ok not the greatest but so worth the energy. It is also good before working out. I highly recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShereneC
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Really Works!
 April 9, 2013
"Myself and my doctor monitored my taking this product because my body is unable to properly dissolve and absorb many vitamins and minerals..this product brought me from a very low B count to a normal count and then sustains the level. I highly recommend this product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berlee
fromNorth Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product at a decent price!
 March 29, 2013
"I'm always low on my B vitamins and love this product. I prefer liquid vitamins as they are much easier for me to take and I believe they assimilate better in the body. Have used this product for many years and love the taste and the price! Thank you"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sublingual Products B-Total Twin Pack -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuni7593
fromHamilton, Ohio
Helped me
 March 5, 2013
"My B12 count was really low and after using this product, my count started to improve and continues to do so as time goes by."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next