Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,654)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,510)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,918)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,289)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules

Supports good health with a combination of essential B vitamins! What is Vitacost B-100 Complex?  . Vitacost Vitamin B-100 Complex provides 100 mg of each B vitamin -- vitamin B1 (thiamine) vitamin B2 (riboflavin) vitamin B3 (niacinamide) vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCl) vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) and biotin – and 400 mcg of folic acid in one convenient tablet. Also included are 100 mg each of choline inositol and PABA.  . How does vitamin B complex support health? B vitamins function as cofactors for enzymes essential to healthy cell function and energy production*. Vitamin B1 (thiamin) supports proper functioning of the nervous system*. Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) and vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) support healthy metabolism*. Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) support the nervous and immune systems*. Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) plays a part in homocysteine levels important for heart health*. Choline is a key structural component of cellular membranes. Inositol supports mental health and stable even moods*. Why choose Vitacost B-Complex? Provides all the B vitamins for optimum health. A convenient way to get 8 vitamins in one capsule every day. Contains 300 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
163 out of 168(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
B-100 Complex is superb
 May 8, 2016
" At the best price and with the Vitacost quality. Five years ago I have been buying all at Vitacost and I know will keep us giving the best quality and prices. Thank you Vitacost family "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
B complex
 April 18, 2016
" A great addition to my daily vitamin regime. Helps with energy & via let has consistent products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good combination of all the B vitamins
 April 7, 2016
" Great product at a great price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMonterey, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 31, 2016
" My husband & I have been buying the Vitacost B-100 Complex for years. It's one product we won't go without. I highly recommend it & the price is excellent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as good as my favorite store brand
 March 21, 2016
" The price-quality is what it is. I've had no issues with it and that makes me happy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taken daily
 March 14, 2016
" This is the dosage I prefer. I take it three times a day with meals "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Love this B-100 complex!
 February 27, 2016
" Great product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDelta, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product fills a need
 February 7, 2016
" I wanted to take a supplement that would add all the vitamin B's to my daily regimen and this one fit the description. It contains all the ingredients I need in a moderately sized pill that I take once a day. And the price is right. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Great suppliment
 January 31, 2016
" I will continue to purchase this supplement. Great product, quantity, and price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
 January 20, 2016
" This B Complex is excellent - works great and I like that it has the methylcobalamine form of B12. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Easy to swallow, high potency
 December 9, 2015
" These B-100 capsules are the best quality I have found. Other Vitamin B complex tablets have insufficient quantities of the ingredients. These not only have sufficient quantities but are easier to swallow due to the capsule format. I have been using these for more than 2 years and my vitamin levels have stabilized in the normal range.
Vitacost delivered the product faster than I expected, based on the estimated delivery. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 December 9, 2015
" I have used this product for years and I feel great. The B-complex formula is just what I was looking for and more"potent" than most.
Vitacost is very quick ship and the customer service is tops.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite
 November 1, 2015
" I've tried other, cheaper brands, but they cause unpleasant reactions. This is my favorite B-Complex. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Best Price and quality
 November 1, 2015
" The quality of product is good and the price can't be beat. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEurope
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice!
 July 18, 2015
" I wish it would be part of more BOGOs 1+1! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilan illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works!!!
 June 8, 2015
" This product has helped me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeaumont, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 16, 2015
" This product makes a huge difference in how I feel. A friend recommended another vendor and product. When I pulled that up and compared, he asked for Vitacaost site.
Pretty obvious, this is much, much superior. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Great Product
 May 14, 2015
" Quality Product, consistently. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product.
 May 6, 2015
" This works fine and I use it daily. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost B-100 Complex -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoxboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent addition to your daily vitamin intake
 April 4, 2015
" This product has the best of all the B vitamins plus more! Plus you can't go wrong for the price or the quantity! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next