Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz

Bee & Flower Sandalwood Soap gently and luxuriously cleanses the skin and has a pleasing sandalwood scent. It is so delightful to your skin! Our "Bee & Flower" Sandalwood Soap made from selected materials gives you delightful and lasting fragrance. It not only possesses all the merits a sandalwood scented soap may have but also does no harm whatever to your skin. Just try it and you will see our sincere recommendation is rather convincing.  
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
55 out of 66(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Review 1 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueDragonfly
fromAstoria, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the Scent
 January 9, 2014
"I have used Bee & Flower Sandalwood soap for many years. It is soft and creamy, lasts a long time, and makes me and my bathroom smell so good. It is also wonderful for my skin, making it smooth and soft. Over the years, the price and availability has changed (prices climbing up and up and hard to find in my area). I was so happy to find it on Vita Cost and at the price I used to pay years ago."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Morg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The FORMULA HAS CHANGED
 December 4, 2013
"This was a favorite of mine with its' divine fragrance but the company has changed the formula, the soap itself is a lot harder than it was and the fragrance is now very chemical and repellant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotUrAverageConsumer
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Soap
 February 7, 2013
"Have used this soap for years, and love it! I'm allergic to just about everything under the sun, but I've never had a problem with Bee & Flower soaps. The Sandalwood smell is spicey and quite soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harrietmouse
fromVictoria, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't get enough of it
 January 30, 2013
"This is an awesome soap! The perfume is gorgeous and while you're waiting to use it, put it in your undies drawer, the linen cupboard and anywhere else you would like the aroma of sandalwood. I also love the fact that there are no nasties in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donyatt20
fromDonyatt, Somerset, UK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really lovely fragance
 January 1, 2013
"This soap has a beautiful true fragance, warming and balancing. Sandalwood is one of my favourite scents and this one is clear and clean.
The soap gives a soft creamy lather and is gentle on the skin. I like to have this one in the kitchen, as it leaves a good perfume on the hands after handling strong smelling foods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chanklavision
fromLas Vegas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent value
 November 27, 2012
"I love this soap and I always buy several with every vitacost order (for myself and as gifts). The scents are lovely, not overpowering and it leaves your skin clean and soft without any residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yolaniT
fromWinter Haven, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful soap!
 November 19, 2012
"I have been using this soap since a kid and I have always loved it. Bold, natural scents and a clean feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGolden,MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great aroma
 October 24, 2012
"Tis had so much fragrance in it I keep it opened and on my night stand by my bed restfull fragrance to fall asleep by"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glammom
fromChicago, Il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best smelling soap
 May 15, 2012
"This soap smells even more amazing than I had thought. It's a great pick me up in the morning. .. or evening"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RawNewMe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this Soap!
 May 5, 2012
"This soap is a real treat! If you love the scent of Jasmine you'll be in heaven!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bwb2861
Bee & Flower Sandal Wood Soap
 August 24, 2011
"Bee & Flower Sandal Wood Soap
Has a very pleasure fragrance,Quality is a magnificent.
Great prices fast
quit delivery &
I am very happy to be
Custom…
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
belana69
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soap
 June 2, 2011
"This soap has a really strong scent to it. The packaging is pretty and elaborate. I buy this soap for the kids because it's small and cheap. It lathers well and seems to get them clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
This smells wonderful!!
 April 11, 2011
"I love, love the smell of this soap! I use it in the shower every morning. I wish the scent stayed with me a bit longer, but it is heavenly!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dancingfool
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Smells great
 November 18, 2010
"I love the scent of this soap. It makes you feel nice and clean"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yisland
fromatl ga
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
1st time customer
 September 17, 2010
"I am a first time customer and Im happy with the items I ordred specially the soap love the smell and the effect of natural ingredients on my skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karlyn
fromRound Lake, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great soap
 September 4, 2010
"This soap smells great, lathers nicely and leaves your skin smelling nice, too. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mike22
fromFlorence, SC
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 May 9, 2010
"This soap makes me feel clean, no residue left on skin and smells good. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mar79
fromCarver, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
I love the scent
 April 8, 2010
"This is a great soap, it lathers well, and has a pleaseing scent, my only complaint is that I'd like to see it in a larger size"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emyj
Like it
 March 21, 2010
"My husband really likes this soap. Im not too fond of it on myself but love to smell it on him. It lingers for a while. Will repurchase so I can smell it on him :)
Cant beat the price either
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bee & Flower Soap Sandalwood -- 2.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvilStepMomster
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this soap
 February 23, 2010
"wish it came in bigger bars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next