Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
Multivitamins(13,039)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,339)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules

Our most powerful digestive enzyme formula! What is Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X? Vitacost Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X provides a combination of enzymes that are important for digestion and the absorption of nutrients from foods.* Digestive enzymes are essential to the breakdown of carbohydrates protein and fats.*.  . Pancreatin 10X is an exclusive blend of powerful natural enzymes including protease amylase and lipase that assist with healthy digestion.*.  . How does Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X support health? Combines several different natural enzymes to assist with digestion in the stomach and small intestine. Supplies enzyme backup for those whose diets may be lacking natural digestive enzymes.*. Supplies enzymes for those that may have age-related changes in digestive output.*. Take with meals to enhance nutrient absorption. Why choose Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X? Features a unique natural enzyme combination Pancreatin to assist with healthy digestion.*. Convenient; take two capsules before each meal. Contains 100 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(218 reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
191 out of 218(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Gut
 March 30, 2016
" My purchases are based more often on intuition than reason. My gut told to select this bottle from the list of many. My gut knew what was good for it and is far happier when i take two of these before meals.
I've tried other (more expensive) enzymes and this has been a top performer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle Washington
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Saved My Digestive System
 March 27, 2016
" I have a reaction to PPIs like "the purple pill" and other related products. Soooo I researched alternative natural products that
would be effective. I take 2 Vitacost digestive enzymes before each meal. Works great and it's natural the way it should be.
I also take 2 other Vitacost products that help digestion.
Vitacost Ulta Colostrum and Vitacost Probiotics 15-35/35 CFU.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOgden, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nice digestive aid
 March 22, 2016
" These took a little getting used to, but I use them along with probiotics and I can definitely see a difference especially when I take fish oils and other things that may need some extra help digesting. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromRoseburg ,Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
JUST NOT SUITED FOR ME
 March 12, 2016
" IT MADE MY STOMACH UNCOMFORTABLE, BUT I GAVE IT TO MY DAUGHTER AND SHE SEEMS TO TOLERATE IT BETTER , TIME WILL TELL ? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best
 February 16, 2016
" Best digestive enzymes there are~! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So far, so good
 February 3, 2016
" My husband and I have been taking these for a couple of months. I tend to take them before my heaviest meals, about once a day. He takes them more frequently. They seem to be making a difference. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Food Disposal
 January 14, 2016
" This product works great. No bloating after big meals. It's like a food disposal in the gut. just goes through everything and makes you feel great the next day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBayfield,WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Helps my digestion
 December 19, 2015
" I have food sensitivities and use the FODMaP diet and this product helps me digest food "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
enzymes
 November 22, 2015
" best i have used for this type of product. i have tried many and have found that it is worth your time to try it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFishers, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Satisfied
 November 17, 2015
" I think this product is causing a quicker increase of appetite. But it works well! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTampa, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2015
" This product really helps with digestion. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for Microbiome
 July 9, 2015
" I have been using this for several years to support a healthy microbiome. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 28, 2015
" Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
low cost for a good product
 June 20, 2015
" As we age, our body makes less digestive enzymes, and cooked foods have less of the naturally occurring enzymes in the foods. This is such an easy way to improve digestion of foods and minerals and vitamins (I take it with meals, but also when I take supplements to help me better digest/absorb) them too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Unsure
 May 25, 2015
" I am not super sure if this works or not. I am using it in conjunction with CLA to aid in weight loss. It might help with constipation, but that might also be me just eating better. "
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent value
 May 21, 2015
" I have used this product for several months and cannot be without it!
The value is excellent compared with name brand product of the same strength.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhb,ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
digestive enzymes
 April 29, 2015
" As good as the expensive brands! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good for Protein Digestion
 April 9, 2015
" Lots of Pancreatin in these. I take with meals for digestion and also between meals on an empty stomach to reduce inflammation in the body. It does a great job for both of these needs. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 April 3, 2015
" I Take these with Betain w/pepsin and together they are a good
digestive aid.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoseville. CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does the trick!
 February 15, 2015
" These are nice when your meals where a bet heavier than you had planned. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next