Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Primadophilus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls

1 billion CFUs. 100% Stable at Room Temperature. Enteric-coated Vcaps®. Patented Probiotic. Full Clinical Dose. L. Reuteri plus Acidophilus & Rhamnosus. Superior Colonization. Reuteri uniquely contains the "AGGH" protein that encourages colonization in the digestive tract. In clinical use reuteri supplements effectively colonize in over 90% of patients. Digestive Health. Reuteri promotes healthy digestion and intestinal integrity. It improves intestinal cell structures (longer villi and deeper crypts) for more efficient nutrient uptake and better health. True Potency™ ensures 1 billion CFUs per capsule for the entire shelf life. True Identity™ ensures only the strains listed on the label are found in the product. True Release™ enteric-coating ensures stomach acid survival and intestinal delivery
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Review 1 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosalee
fromOH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 10, 2013
"I take 1 a day. Works great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy12
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very effective probiotic
 January 6, 2013
"I did a lot of research before buying, and this is pretty much the best probiotic on paper that you can buy. For the strains and cfu's that you get, for the price and the coating, this is it. After buying, I could not believe the difference it made, instantly. Within 4 days of just one pearl daily I had more energy, healthier appetite, regular, better mood but best of all, I dropped a kilo just like that! I've been taking it for months now, and this stuff is invaluable to me, I just feel 'better'. But don't get too excited and take two/day - you'll feel worst haha!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 14, 2012
"I have just re-ordered this product again because it worked so well the first time. For such a tiny little pill, it works great and has some of the finest probiotics."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katia822
Better Than Capsules
 February 12, 2010
"I love these little pearls, they are so easy to take and give us the 'good' bacteria we need!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ccgal
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Way has the best probiotics
 November 14, 2009
"We having been using Nature's Way products for a few years now. We usually take the refrigerated kind at home, but when we travel, this is what we take with us. Very easy to swallow, easy to carry, very effective too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjb22
Terrific
 October 1, 2008
"These pearls were the best I've found anywhere. After a few days you need to taper off to once or twice a week. I would definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyeater
Most Effective
 January 15, 2008
"I switched from the "Pearls" to this brand because of the cost, but my failure to order more in time meant that I had to get more of the blue-box Pearls at the local store. I noticed a difference within just a couple of days. This brand is much more effective, especially for a female who must take antibiotics with any frequency. I DO recommend this brand."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HSLN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 October 2, 2007
"By far the best product of its kind on the market. I feel a big difference when I use this product.
HS
The Netherlands
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product