Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Primadophilus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls

Once Daily. Individually Sealed for Use Anytime! True Release. Protected from Stomach Acid. 100% Stable at Room Temperature. No Refrigeration Required. Digestion & Immunity. Exclusively backed by True Guarantee. True Potency ensures the stability of active cultures at room temperature for the entire shelf life. True Release ensures survival through stomach acid for maximum delivery into the intestinal tract. True Identity ensures that only the probiotic strains listed on the label are present in the product. Digestion & Immunity. Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls help fortify the intestinal tract with a high potency of active lactobacillus and bifidobacterium cultures. Why take primadophilus reuteri? Maintaining a proper level of lactobacillus reuteri (SD-5865) and other lactobacillus & bifidobacterium cultures in the intestinal tract can:. Help support healthy immune function and. Promote healthy digestion and nutrient uptake. What is Reuteri? Pronounced roy'-tur-eye this unique lactobacillus is naturally found in human breast milk and is one of the first defenses a nursing mother passes to her child. When taken as a supplement reuteri colonizes in the intestine and provides healthy benefits.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Review 1 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lady12
fromAlexandria, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Nature's Way products
 October 3, 2014
"As usual, Nature's way is a great effective product and this one is so small and easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eeti
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 20, 2014
"I've been taking this probiotic for a few months and already feel the difference. It's easy to take, the pearls are very small, no refrigeration needed and it keeps me regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosalee
fromOH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 10, 2013
"I take 1 a day. Works great!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy12
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very effective probiotic
 January 6, 2013
"I did a lot of research before buying, and this is pretty much the best probiotic on paper that you can buy. For the strains and cfu's that you get, for the price and the coating, this is it. After buying, I could not believe the difference it made, instantly. Within 4 days of just one pearl daily I had more energy, healthier appetite, regular, better mood but best of all, I dropped a kilo just like that! I've been taking it for months now, and this stuff is invaluable to me, I just feel 'better'. But don't get too excited and take two/day - you'll feel worst haha!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 14, 2012
"I have just re-ordered this product again because it worked so well the first time. For such a tiny little pill, it works great and has some of the finest probiotics."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katia822
Better Than Capsules
 February 12, 2010
"I love these little pearls, they are so easy to take and give us the 'good' bacteria we need!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ccgal
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Way has the best probiotics
 November 14, 2009
"We having been using Nature's Way products for a few years now. We usually take the refrigerated kind at home, but when we travel, this is what we take with us. Very easy to swallow, easy to carry, very effective too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjb22
Terrific
 October 1, 2008
"These pearls were the best I've found anywhere. After a few days you need to taper off to once or twice a week. I would definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyeater
Most Effective
 January 15, 2008
"I switched from the "Pearls" to this brand because of the cost, but my failure to order more in time meant that I had to get more of the blue-box Pearls at the local store. I noticed a difference within just a couple of days. This brand is much more effective, especially for a female who must take antibiotics with any frequency. I DO recommend this brand."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HSLN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 October 2, 2007
"By far the best product of its kind on the market. I feel a big difference when I use this product.
HS
The Netherlands
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls -- 60 Pearls
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product