Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 & L-Carnitine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz

Advanced Liquid Delivery System. Supports Energy Production From Fats. Promotes Cardiovascular Health. CoQ-10 is critical to the function of the heart liver and kidneys where it supports cell membrane stabilization and acts as an antioxidant in addition to energy production. L-Carnitine has been shown through clinical trials to support cardiovascular health beginning with its ability to assist in clearing fats from the blood and into the mitochondria the energy powerhouse of the cells. L-Carnitine has also been shown to support muscle growth weight management and liver health. This combination of  CoQ-10 and L-Carnitine is essential to cardiae function (heart muscle) and beneficial blood lipid profiles. MRM now offers this aremarlable amino acid in an Advanced Liquid Delivery System for optimal absorption.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MartineE
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Changed flavor - it's not as delicious
 March 23, 2014
"I really used to LOVE this product (as shown with purple label). Now I'll say I like it a lot. When they changed the packaging label they have changed the flavoring - it is too sweet now. Maybe too much stevia. (you have to watch it when you use stevia - it is so very powerfully sweet and it's important to hold back and not over do it.) I have called the company and left a message regarding my observation. I have not heard back from MRM. If and when I do, I will update my review."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KATHOS
fromTrinidad & Tobago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 20, 2013
"this product is easy to take, very flavorful and one gets the synergistic effects of two products in one formulation."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luiga
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This Stuff Works!
 October 13, 2012
"I hardly ever write reviews for Vitacost products; although I do read many of them. This liquid form of Coq10 really, really works to my amazement. I have had so much energy this week, and have been losing my urge to eat late in the evenings. I could not figure out what caused such a great change. I did start taking MRM just this week. Since taking this product is the only change I have made, I can only assume this stuff works. I hope these changes continue and I definitely plan on taking MRM from now on. Thanks Vitacost for carrying this product!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhamm01
 October 12, 2012
"excellent product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleymp
fromStockton, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great combanation
 September 2, 2012
"There is a good amount of each supplement in this product for it's cost. Will be continuing using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healor
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 21, 2012
"Excellent cardiovascular supplement!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1DesertDweller
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Couldn't live without it.
 November 18, 2011
"I absolutely love this stuff. In an effort to combat fatigue and brain fog, I tried out many L-Carnitine supplements, and this is by far the best. I put 2 tablespoons in my smoothie everyday. If I happen to run out, the difference in the way I feel is like night and day. I wish they sold it in larger containers, so I wouldn't have to buy them 2-3 at a time."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dcf5
New purshase
 October 28, 2010
"It's a little too soon to tell how effective this is, but I'm happy so far."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artatak
best tasting!
 May 31, 2010
"i've tried quite a few liquid l-carnitines and this one is, by far, the most palatable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jojojo
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
it's the best
 May 1, 2010
"Have tried several of these liquids and this one is my favorite. Love the flavor and feel good afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
handsonwheels
We just cant function at our best without it
 March 4, 2010
"I am 55 and my husband is 65 We both are young and active and lean. When we take this product our appetite for food diminishes and energy levels surge. We prefer the liquid because it goes faster into the bloodstream and the response is almost instant. We cant afford to go a week without this stuff or my husband turns into Dr Jekyll :) The price with vitacost you cant beat anywhere...but wish we could get it in maybe gallon size bottles to last us for a couple of months. :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becke
Love this stuff!
 October 21, 2009
"I have better concentration, higher energy level, decreased appetite when using this formula twice a day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dabaxter
Good Value
 March 15, 2009
"Good potency at a good price in an easy to take format."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MRM Co-Q10 With L-Carnitine Natural Orange -- 1000 mg - 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product