Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels

  A super-strength supplement in easy-to-swallow softgels to help keep you feeling young and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 June 28, 2014
" I've used Carlson Super 2 for the past 15 years and it has given all energy I ever need. (^_^) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:75+
Gender:Male
A true multivitamin and mineral soft gel
 December 18, 2013
" Carlson is a most trusted name in health supplements..everyone in my immediate family has used this specific product for years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJupiter, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best balanced vitamin out there.
 May 19, 2013
" I have spent hours looking at vitamin labels. Super 2 Daily is the most complete out there. Older people may want to add a Calcium Magnesium supplement. Also it contains 210mc of Selenium! Take one in the AM and 1 in the PM to balance out your intake throughout the day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMaine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
large pills
 January 10, 2013
" I really like the mix of vitamins in this multi and the potencies, however the pills are quite large, about the size of a fish oil supplement. They also have a fishy smell to them, due to the fish oil in them, but it has not seemed to bother me. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKilleen, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 April 3, 2011
" My whole family uses this product and we are very pleased with the results. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 October 14, 2010
" convenient & well priced "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best Vitamins on the Market!
 February 19, 2010
" These vitamins are simple to take...just 2 a day and they are of the highest quality. You will never go wrong when taking any of the Carlson products> They are the only products I will take. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHialeah, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This is my favorite brand!
 June 20, 2009
" Most of my supplements are from Carlson. Their brand is excellent and the quality superb! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMASS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 May 15, 2008
" These are recommended by my naturopathic dr.
The price is super.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBloomfield Hills, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Well balanced and easy to take.
 January 1, 2008
" This is an overall good vitamin that is well balanced and only have to take 2. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best "multi" out there!
 September 24, 2007
" There is nothing better or more complete on the market in the multi-vitamin catagory than Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins & Minerals Soft Gels. I take them religiously and now share them with my husband. They are easy to swallow, too. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Carlson Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals -- 120 Softgels
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product