Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz

Visibly softens even the deepest wrinkles. Natural Solution: Age Reverse. Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum provides long lasting hydration while softening even the deepest wrinkles. Formulated with peptides Matrixyl® (to help visibly smooth wrinkles) and Argireline® 9to deliver a relaxing element) for younger-looking skin. Helps visibly improve the skin's resilience tone and texture. May be layered underneath other derma e® moisturizers or used alone for those with oily or blemish-prone skin.
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
38 out of 44(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crislsoul
fromPittsgrove, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It !
 September 13, 2014
"This peptide lotion is great ! . I apply twice a day and have noticed a lot less tiny wrinkles around my eyes and mouth . I love this product and will continue to buy it !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 April 5, 2013
"This serum has many excellent ingredients and is a pleasure to use.
While nothing can equal a face lift, I am sure it helps the skin look better.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanne7
fromGreenville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
AWESOME STUFF!
 November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I love Derma E products. I have been using them for years. They get the job done. I alternate this with the Derma E Alpha Lipoic,DMAE, Ester C serum. Not greasy at all, soaks right in leaving your skin soft and nourished with all natural ingredients."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paki609
fromSouth Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best for Summer Skin.
 July 25, 2012
"Love this not greasy serum, works perfectly in these HOT summer days or nights. Love all Derma E Products. They are the real deal !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Missterri
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2012
"I have used Derma E anti-aging products in the past and have loved them, so I assumed this expensive serum would be good, but it just isn't. I have decided to only use it at night because it makes my face shiny and looks tired. Other than that I see no difference or improvement."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jojojo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
nothing special
 September 8, 2011
"I love this brand but not especially this item. Seems to not do much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyTiger
fromPhoenix
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best product I've used!!!
 October 30, 2010
"This Serum and Cream are the BEST products I have ever used on my 66 y.o. face!!! I look like I am in my 50's and want to keep that way, and am really always looking for something that really works well that is cheaper than what I can get at a department store. I found this on product, and it is wonderful!!! Buy it!!!
You won't be sorry!!!
"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma Peptides great item
 September 23, 2010
"Wonderful product for your skin. Can be used by both Women and Men."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Min123
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Derma E Peptides Plus works
 February 10, 2010
"I started using this product and after 6 months saw a change in my wrinkles. I thought another product would work faster, but it didn't, so I'm now back to Derma Peptides and will give it 6 months. I have deep wrinkles and it takes this long.
It soaks right in and has a pleasant scent.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Belles
fromThe Sierra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Uncharacteristically, not a winner
 January 20, 2010
"I hate to ding derma e on any of their products, because so many of their products are excellent. And to tell the truth, I thought this serum was pretty good until I tried the CSI Multipeptides Serum. The CSI product beats this one hands down - immediate results, no fragrance (especially not a strong one like this serum has), easy to apply, and a great price. Save your money on this and buy the CSI serum."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromWaterford MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Difference in texture
 December 15, 2009
"You notice a difference in texture after the first few applications. It works well with other skin care lines and is a definite plus in my skin care regimen."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roeki
fromMichigan
Gender:Male
Lip Balm In A Bottle
 October 23, 2009
"While the taste is not particularly pleasant, and the application is inconvenient, and there is a need for reapplication, and the appearance can look messy without a mirror; this is perhaps the most satisfying lip balm in my experience."
-16points
1of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maeL
fromAnchorage Alaska
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So good product
 October 7, 2009
"I been using this product for 2 months and i notice my face getting smooth i use twice a day morning and evening, sometimes i use this alone without any face powder, lots of my friends asking me that i look fresh all day.... I would recommend this product to everybody. I have very sensitive skin but this product works so good for me..."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cams
fromsanta monica, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great nighttime cream
 September 21, 2009
"I use this at night before bed and wake up with smooth, refreshed complexion. My boyfriend likes it too.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holisticconsumer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 September 18, 2009
"I have used many other expensive anti-aging creams, and have liked them..... BUT, this cream works just as well at about one third the cost. Will be switching to Derma E Peptides Plus from now on."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MARTY101
I RATE THIS A 4 OUT OF 5
 September 10, 2009
"THIS PRODUCT HAS A LITTLE BIT OF EVERY THING I NEED FOR A GREAT COMPLECTION AND A WRINKLE SOFTNER. IF YOU ARE OVER 50 - BUY IT. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS IN A FEW WEEKS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TuxtonAZ
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Worth trying
 September 5, 2009
"Product smooths and softens skin. Surface wrinkles are lessened; lip and eye area skin tightened. Bottle is cute, but needs two hands to use and is not convenient for dispensing such a thick substance. However, results are worth the trouble. After one and a half bottles, I feel it is recommendable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cmq1976
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lines are not as noticeable
 July 24, 2009
"I turned 32 and wasn't sure if its all the cigarettes I smoked in my 20's, but I was beginning to get some deep lines around my mouth. I have been using this for about 4 months. I love the smell and the way it is easily absorbed. I notice if I don't use it, the lines come back. I use it in combination with Derma E Age Defying Day Creme and at night with the Peptide Plus Wrinkle Reverse Creme."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feenie
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Value
 July 21, 2009
"This product really does lessen fine lines. Will need to use longer to see if it works on deeper lines. A little goes a long way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vitshopper2
Age:35-44
Relaxes muscles?
 July 15, 2009
"I strongly recommend researching the ingredients and long term effects of using them"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next