Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz

Visibly softens even the deepest wrinkles. Natural Solution: Age Reverse. Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum provides long lasting hydration while softening even the deepest wrinkles. Formulated with peptides Matrixyl® (to help visibly smooth wrinkles) and Argireline® 9to deliver a relaxing element) for younger-looking skin. Helps visibly improve the skin's resilience tone and texture. May be layered underneath other derma e® moisturizers or used alone for those with oily or blemish-prone skin.
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
38 out of 44(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crislsoul
fromPittsgrove, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It !
 September 13, 2014
"This peptide lotion is great ! . I apply twice a day and have noticed a lot less tiny wrinkles around my eyes and mouth . I love this product and will continue to buy it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 April 5, 2013
"This serum has many excellent ingredients and is a pleasure to use.
While nothing can equal a face lift, I am sure it helps the skin look better.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanne7
fromGreenville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
AWESOME STUFF!
 November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I love Derma E products. I have been using them for years. They get the job done. I alternate this with the Derma E Alpha Lipoic,DMAE, Ester C serum. Not greasy at all, soaks right in leaving your skin soft and nourished with all natural ingredients."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paki609
fromSouth Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best for Summer Skin.
 July 25, 2012
"Love this not greasy serum, works perfectly in these HOT summer days or nights. Love all Derma E Products. They are the real deal !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Missterri
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2012
"I have used Derma E anti-aging products in the past and have loved them, so I assumed this expensive serum would be good, but it just isn't. I have decided to only use it at night because it makes my face shiny and looks tired. Other than that I see no difference or improvement."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jojojo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
nothing special
 September 8, 2011
"I love this brand but not especially this item. Seems to not do much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyTiger
fromPhoenix
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best product I've used!!!
 October 30, 2010
"This Serum and Cream are the BEST products I have ever used on my 66 y.o. face!!! I look like I am in my 50's and want to keep that way, and am really always looking for something that really works well that is cheaper than what I can get at a department store. I found this on product, and it is wonderful!!! Buy it!!!
You won't be sorry!!!
"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma Peptides great item
 September 23, 2010
"Wonderful product for your skin. Can be used by both Women and Men."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Min123
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Derma E Peptides Plus works
 February 10, 2010
"I started using this product and after 6 months saw a change in my wrinkles. I thought another product would work faster, but it didn't, so I'm now back to Derma Peptides and will give it 6 months. I have deep wrinkles and it takes this long.
It soaks right in and has a pleasant scent.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Belles
fromThe Sierra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Uncharacteristically, not a winner
 January 20, 2010
"I hate to ding derma e on any of their products, because so many of their products are excellent. And to tell the truth, I thought this serum was pretty good until I tried the CSI Multipeptides Serum. The CSI product beats this one hands down - immediate results, no fragrance (especially not a strong one like this serum has), easy to apply, and a great price. Save your money on this and buy the CSI serum."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromWaterford MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Difference in texture
 December 15, 2009
"You notice a difference in texture after the first few applications. It works well with other skin care lines and is a definite plus in my skin care regimen."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roeki
fromMichigan
Gender:Male
Lip Balm In A Bottle
 October 23, 2009
"While the taste is not particularly pleasant, and the application is inconvenient, and there is a need for reapplication, and the appearance can look messy without a mirror; this is perhaps the most satisfying lip balm in my experience."
-16points
1of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maeL
fromAnchorage Alaska
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So good product
 October 7, 2009
"I been using this product for 2 months and i notice my face getting smooth i use twice a day morning and evening, sometimes i use this alone without any face powder, lots of my friends asking me that i look fresh all day.... I would recommend this product to everybody. I have very sensitive skin but this product works so good for me..."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cams
fromsanta monica, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great nighttime cream
 September 21, 2009
"I use this at night before bed and wake up with smooth, refreshed complexion. My boyfriend likes it too.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holisticconsumer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 September 18, 2009
"I have used many other expensive anti-aging creams, and have liked them..... BUT, this cream works just as well at about one third the cost. Will be switching to Derma E Peptides Plus from now on."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MARTY101
I RATE THIS A 4 OUT OF 5
 September 10, 2009
"THIS PRODUCT HAS A LITTLE BIT OF EVERY THING I NEED FOR A GREAT COMPLECTION AND A WRINKLE SOFTNER. IF YOU ARE OVER 50 - BUY IT. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS IN A FEW WEEKS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TuxtonAZ
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Worth trying
 September 5, 2009
"Product smooths and softens skin. Surface wrinkles are lessened; lip and eye area skin tightened. Bottle is cute, but needs two hands to use and is not convenient for dispensing such a thick substance. However, results are worth the trouble. After one and a half bottles, I feel it is recommendable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cmq1976
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lines are not as noticeable
 July 24, 2009
"I turned 32 and wasn't sure if its all the cigarettes I smoked in my 20's, but I was beginning to get some deep lines around my mouth. I have been using this for about 4 months. I love the smell and the way it is easily absorbed. I notice if I don't use it, the lines come back. I use it in combination with Derma E Age Defying Day Creme and at night with the Peptide Plus Wrinkle Reverse Creme."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feenie
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Value
 July 21, 2009
"This product really does lessen fine lines. Will need to use longer to see if it works on deeper lines. A little goes a long way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Serum with Peptides Plus® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vitshopper2
Age:35-44
Relaxes muscles?
 July 15, 2009
"I strongly recommend researching the ingredients and long term effects of using them"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next