Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shaving & Hair Removal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz

Same Great Formula. 4 in 1 Softens • Smoothes • Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends. Our 4-in-1 shave cream is second to none! First Vitamin E and oils soften your skin. Second our creme formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a comfy shave naturally. A fresh Cool Mint scent for an invigorating close shave. Lather with wet hands – apply shave and rinse.  
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
88 out of 92(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RileyL
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best!
 August 11, 2014
"I love the Kiss My Face products and have used them for a number of years. I had used the shave cream previously then gotten away from it. Ordered more and now I am wondering why I ever stopped. It makes shaving so much nicer with the moisturizers and wonderful scent. Would definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snauder
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
very good product
 May 29, 2014
"It's my second time that i used Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint and this is good one, smooth shaving."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doctordon
Smooth, close shave
 May 26, 2014
"You'll love the results of using this product. Your skin will "thank you" for leaving it feeling like new. Give it a try and if you don't like it you can send it to me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowcatAZ
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband loves it
 February 1, 2014
"Full review under the green tea/bamboo, very good product, and the cool mint is my husband's favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthAdvocate
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product in subpar container
 January 11, 2014
"This is a good quality shaving cream, but the pump doesn't work. (For many people it seems fine, so it's more an issue of poor quality control.) I have to twist open the top and wipe some of the cream off of the pump tube. It's a hassle and makes me not to want to use this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
branbeauty36
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth feeling - love this
 October 23, 2013
"This product leaves your skin SO soft, and I love the mint fragrance. It wakes me up and leaves my skin feeling moisturized and fresh after shaving. I have sensitive skin, so this product really makes for a comfortable shave, and my legs feel great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Molly123
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 September 22, 2013
"Smells fresh, moisturizes, and leaves skin feeling good after shaving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balance9
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
silky soft
 September 19, 2013
"I use this as body wash and shave cream. It has wonderful scent and is very silky soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tierre
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 May 4, 2013
"Smells great and works well. Leaves skin feeling great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ws2595
fromOrient, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Satisfied customer
 April 17, 2013
"I discovered Kiss my face products about 10 years ago and as long as they keep making these products I will be loyal customer.
I would never put anything else on my face to shave.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
very fresh and invigorating
 March 24, 2013
"As a first time user of this product, I have used the original kiss my face shave cream which was great but the kiss my face with cool mint gives you that tingling feeling and invigorating feel when you rub it onto your face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kps999
fromSaratoga Springs, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great shave!
 March 8, 2013
"Very minty, gives a nice shave and the pump is easier to use in the shower versus a tube."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
radzb
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell, great results
 February 10, 2013
"I would highly recommend this product. I have used Kiss My Face Shave in the past in the peach mango flavor and it has been discontinued, so I gave this one a try and totally love it! It smells great, it moisturizes well and my skin feels much smoother after shaving too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlstuff
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best shave cream ever!!
 December 13, 2012
"I have tried many natural and organic shave creams and always go back to this one! Its the perfect consistency and right amount of "lather" without being too thick or too soapy! My skin doesnt feel itchy after shaving with this, like it does with store brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mydnightx
fromSarasota, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great shaving product
 December 5, 2012
"I've used this product before in another scent and was pleased with the mint. It has a slight cooling sensation on the skin and it makes a really smooth shave. I'll never go back to the poison canned products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPicky
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good; Does what it is supposed to do
 November 11, 2012
"We used this product for a couple of years & then tried something new b/c it was on sale. Big mistake - both my husband & I had "shave bumps". The other product was no where nearly as silky as this one; it felt as if there were grains in it. The hairs seem to come off more easily with K.M.F.'s Moisture Shave. Good stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAL8
Great product
 August 8, 2012
"This is a favorite that I can't be without. Have tried other shave creams, gels, lotions and always come back to this one. Don't need very much and does a great job on my legs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue76
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 25, 2012
"Love this product. Light scent. Feels great on skin. I personally use to shave my legs. Works great!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leveret
fromst.petersburg, florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best purchase ever
 April 19, 2012
"My sensitive skin loves it. Even my man uses this shave cream. Very good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Cool Mint -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromClarksville,TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it.
 October 6, 2011
"I have got my boyfriend, father and my little brother to try this shave lotion. I use it on my legs too. It is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next